Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2550 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
Alarice G. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2010
Small rooms but convinient enough to sleep on

very clean, like it was just newly opent
8.3
Overall, it was a good hotel. Small rooms are expected in HK so i guess it's okay. I love the cleanliness, it was like it was a newly opened hotel. Staff were very friendly. It's near the MTR station (Exit B) and it's only less than 30mins away from the airport if riding a Taxi. It's a little expensive for couples who are after a tight budget, it is for business trips or if will be attending a convention in the HK Convention Center w/c is just like 15mins walk from the hotel.
Gwendolyn W. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2010
hitting 2 birds with this hotel

near the hongkong convention center which was our main purpose... to attend a congress. It was also convenient coz after the congress we would pass by the hotel to drop off our stuff before going shopping and it's not too far from the mtr. just a block away, the free airport shuttle is right outside. you don't need to take a taxi to the hongkong station. Just wait for the shuttle bus at the stop and it will take you right to the hk station.
9.3
Our stay was excellent, although it would have been better if breakfast was included automatically in the rate we paid for. For our purpose, the location made it easy for us to go back and forth to the HKCEC for our congress. If we stayed near the HKCEC, it would have been a farther walk to the nearest MTR> The hotel is near the mtr but close enough to the HKCEC. It was a good choice on my part for hitting 2 birds with 1 one.
Hotel Feature Tip: just take the empire hotel stop (H1) from the hongkong station airport express. Its right beside the hotel... Take the same bus back to HK station when you depart. Oh, you can get the 300hkd tourist octopus card. Get 50 HKD back when you depart.
Alexi K. Solo travelers Guatemala, July 8, 2010
super location

location
8.7
I needed a getaway from my daily routine so I decided to come to HKG. Sure, the timing could\\\'ve been better.. ( it was so hot and humid during m short stay ) but in the end, I ended up having a really good time all thanks to metropark hotel. I had an amazing stay in HKG and it felt so good getting away from the usual routine and just relax. And I sure discovered where I\\\'ll be staying during my next getaway !
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2010
OK, no frills accomodation in Wanchai

Clean and tidy hotel, helpfull staff, good location for business and nightlife
6.7
The room was very clean and with good facilities. Housekeeping very good standard and response. Internet was fair price and good signal. Restaurant had very poor food choice/quality for breakfast and only slightly better for buffet in evening. Many restaurants nearby so not a problem for stays of a few days. Easy to get taxi and close to many bar/restaurant/clubs.
Sarris P. Business travelers Australia, July 7, 2010
great location walking distance to exhebition

friendly staff from the front desk right to the cleaning staff
9
good place to start from wether on business or pleasure. night live right on your doorstep as well as eating places i found it a safe place
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2010
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

Close to the nightlife and railway station.
8.7
The room was clean, modern and well equipped. The staff friendly and helpful. The nightlife is close by, but if you want a choice of good restaurant take a 15 min walk or a taxi to the shopping area in Central.
Hong W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2010
Stay at HK

Good Location
8.3
Overall a statisfied stay in this hotel. Will come back again next time.
Mark K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2010
Great Location

Very clean and great location
8.7
The staff were very friendly even though they were trying to upsell a little too much on my arrival. I was disappointed there was not free internet but my room was good but one of windows wouldn't shut properly so it was noisy.
John W. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2010
Metropark Hotel Wanchai

Good location, well presented and value for money
7.7
A good value business hotel in an easily accessible location.
Kathie L. Groups Canada, July 1, 2010
Friendly staff/great location

good location, staff were very accommodating, rooms clean and well-sized
10
The staff went out of their way to help us as we had a great deal of baggage They were always friendly and willing to answer any questions and give us shopping tips. The rooms were clean and large for Hong Kong standards. The air-conditioning worked well and was silent. The hotel lobby is comfortable and relaxing. We did not eat there but wandered through the buffet and the food looked delicious and the price was reasonable. The hotel is located in WanChai and is close to many bars and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Around the corner from the hotel there is a Pacific Coffee--good coffee and snacks and free internet access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08