or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2594 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2594)
Sort by:
Allan L. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2010
Metropark Wanchai Hongkong

Good location central Wanchai, not far from MTR
4.7
First room we were given smelled too bad to stay in. Second room was slightly better but smelled every time we returned to room and we had to buy air freshener spray. Other than that the room was adequate for the money and in a good location.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Wanchai computer market and nightclub district is just around the corner
Tze K. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2010
Happy Guest

Friendly Hotel Staff, Room cleanliness, Hotel Location
9
I saw some of the hotel photos on Agoda.com upon making the reservation and I was really impressed with how the hotel looked. The rates were low and I was having doubts on how the hotel would look like in real. When I was finally there, I have to say that I was more than just relieved. The hotel looked brand new (they recently had a refurbishment) and the hotel staff were extremely friendly. We paid for 2 standard rooms but were upgraded to a deluxe and an executive room. I suppose they ran out of standard rooms and we were really lucky. The hotel is only approximately 300m away from the nearest MTR station and a convenience store (7-11) is located right opposite the hotel. I would definitely return to Metropark Hotel Wanchai in my next trip to Hong Kong.
Jenny L. Business travelers Australia, July 19, 2010
Review of MetroPark Wanchai Hong Kong

Entertatinment is at the doorstep,so you can keep yourself busy till the wee hours.
8
The location is great for liesure and business, you have the MTR station next to the hotel also the Tram lines nearby. The bus stop is right outside. The Convention center is walking distance, so is the Wanchi Star Ferry terminal that lets you take the famed Hong Kong cross Harbour ferry.
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2010
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

Good location, room is clean and relatively new.
7.7
This hotel is relatively new. Housekeeping did a good job in keeping my room clean. Will try Metropark Hotel in Causeway Bay too for my next trip.
Dean E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2010
Review

Central to Pubs and transport
5.7
Clean hotel - but lack of character. No Breakfast provided - but great Italian deli next door All the bars are on the door step
Hwa E. Solo travelers South Korea, July 19, 2010
Worth for the value

close to the shopping mall
6.7
Overall, I would recommend it to people who are interested in shopping at the pacific place (near by shopping mall) and who don't spend much time in the hotel since there is not much facilities to use at all.
Ian T. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2010
Good location, great staff, but rooms disappoint

Close to nightlife and staf fvery helpful
7.3
This hotel is fine in many ways. It is pretty good value and the rooms are clean. The staff bent over backwards to be helpful too. This was fine, but the bed was still small by hotel standards (probably a UK 3/4 or possibly double) and more to the point it was very hard. This seems to be the Chinese preference ( though not typical for HK), but be warned.
Nightlife Tip: GReat bars (all types) very close
Jesus I. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2010
Metropark Hotel

good location
7.3
for a short stay, it was quite ok. good location as you have a lot of transportation available...you can take the tram, bus, mtr or taxi anywhere you want to go. agoda advertised over the net that it provides free wifi connection but you really have to look for one and if you do, connection was intermittent....for a good connection, you have to be charged for it.
Ciriaco O. Couples Italy, July 14, 2010
a good compromise

great space in the room, good breakfast
6.3
very crowded touristic hotel, good location, good breakfast; room spacious; noise from the street
Glenn N. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2010
Good Hotel

Location, clean, good value for money
8
This hotel didnt have a swimming pool, that was the only downfall, great rooms, good service and the hotel was clean, it is really close to nightlife restaurants and shops, it was only 200 meters from the Wan Chai tube MTR underground station. We were upgraded for free which was good and we arrived really early and they still gave us the room and they also gave us a late check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05