or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2543 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2543)
Sort by:
Luke W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2010
another great stay at the metropark

location, cleanliness and polite staff
8.7
always have a great stay here, surrounded by great restaurants and bars and lovely clean well appointed rooms.
Adrienne N. Business travelers New Zealand, April 10, 2010
Good Central HK hotel

Location is good, 5 minutes to Wanchai metro. 5 minutes by taxi from Airport express station. Clean, good size room, modern furnishings. Helpful staff
8
this was my first time in this chain of hotels - it came recommended and we were very pleased with it. Very close to everything you need in HK. esp transport. we shared a twin room (mid range) which was quite spacious compared to most HK hotels. we were on a ladies floor, non smoking.
Restaurant Tip: Very nice Italian restaurant / deli next door -excellent, very reasonably priced lunch menu.
Shelley C. Groups Canada, April 10, 2010
Great stay at Metropark Wan Chai!

We stayed in a comfort room with value and it was great! The beds weren't too hard, we had a nice large flat screen tv and the bathroom was nice, clean and modern. Also, the hotel was close to lots of bars and great restaurants, and the MTR was only a 5 minute walk away.
8.3
Our stay at the Metropark Wanchai was excellent. The hotel is close to the MTR, only 5 minutes away, also lots of restaurants and bars right in behind the hotel. Our room was very spacious for Hong Kong standards, and it was clean and well appointed. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast in the morning and the free internet in our room. Another bonus was that we could catch the airport express bus right across the street and also gave us no problems when asking for a late check out. I will definitely be staying here again on my next visit to Hong Kong!
Christopher T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2010
Review

Convenient location. Near MTR. Good Shower system.
7.3
Great Location.
Junlip N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2010
Reasonable Hotel

Located within walking distance from Wanchai MTR and surrounded with restaurants. The hotel is newly refurbished. The room size is reasonable given the small size room in most of the hotels in HK.
7.7
The hotel is located next to HKBC branch, Citibank branch and others banks within walking distance. It's located about 3 min walk from the nearest MTR station, Wanchai Station. Also located about 8 min walk from the shopping mall, Pacific Mall. There are restaurants nearby the hotel within walking distance. There is a pub street behind the hotel. The hotel is relatively new and had just refurbished not long ago. However, the hotel don't provide free internet access.
Shopping Tip: Pacific Mall
Hwee P. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2010
Experience

Strategic location as it is only a stone throw away from the MTR.
6
Other than the poor service attitude of the reception supervisor mentioned above, the rest has been good. The hotel is clean, neat and the room service for making the beds and replenishing toiletries and tea bags, etc, has been great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to MTR.
Francis T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2010
Clean & Nice

Clean & Spacious
8.7
Ben A. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2010
Great Location

Great location close to MTR. Clean and modern hotel. Great price. Helpful staff.
7.3
Overall, had a great stay here and would definitely come back / recommend to friends. The location and value for money are its biggest assets.
Chong T. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2010
excellent location and nice room

Really enjoy my stay at Metropark Wanchai. Registration went smoothly and room given was as per requested with internet(free),non smoking floor,quiet,clean,new and modern finishing.Room service staff are very courteous and friendly.Very excellently located with MTR and Tram at short walking distance.Near to Pacific plaza,Zhongwan and time square.
9.3
I will strongly recommend this hotel to visitor and I will use it again when i next return to HK.It is excellently located.public transportation is very nearby,MTR and Tram. Many nice local eating house nearby serving nice local favourites. If you like alcohol then this is a nice place as there are many pubs close by. The room I was given is very modern,new,clean and smoke-free. It has internet access too.Room service staff are very nice.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to large Mall such as pacific plaza, time square and Zhongwan. Ladies love it.
Abran A. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2010
Metropark is nice

Central to wan chai bars and shops
8.3
The entrance to the hotel is modern and clean. The staff is efficient and friendly. The rooms are a little small, but this is HK we are talking about. Flat screen TV is nice and bathrooms are decent. The buffet is nice with a good selection of seafood. The one major drawback for me is no Gymnasium. Besides the lack of a Gym it is a nice hotel with great service.
Travel tip: Pizza Express in Wan Chai has great italian food and is very close. If you like nightlife Wan Chai has some very colorful bars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care Products

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03