Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 869 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (869)
Sort by:
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7
The hotel is located in the middle of the WAN CHAI city, however, the condition of the hotel is a bit old. Staff performance and the food were good. I would recommend this hotel for business stay.
Report this review
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Good Value For Money

Very polite and helpful staff
8.7
Report this review
Kelvin S. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2015
Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Location. Convenience.
8
The location was excellent for my purpose as i need to be at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center over the weekend for work. The hotel is within walking distance from the HKCEC, which is great as i don't fancy a long commute to get back to the hotel after work. Another feature that came in handy is the Handy phone provided (no pun intended). This is an excellent feature which i think that all hotels should have. I was able to make free IDD calls back to Singapore, free of charge. Plus the 3G internet access serve me well in the exploration of the city. Also, free Wifi in the room! ( Who doesn't like free wifi!) All in all, i had a rather nice stay in Metropark Wan Chai during my trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Nam H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Location

Location to MTR, restaurants nearby, small quiet hotel
8.7
Nice, comfortable, nothing fanciful but very comfortable stay. I have stayed at Metropark Hotel wanchai twice
Report this review
Andreas M. Business travelers Germany, May 31, 2015
Fair deal and hotel with great location

Location- value for Money - dining
9
The hotel is ideally placed in the Hong Kong Wanchai district with short walks into the busy shopping area and bar districts and the rest of the city. A 2 minute walk to the MTR underground trains, nice rooms and very clean. The staff is nice and very helpful. Would stay again
Report this review
Sai N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Good hotel

location, services, good for value
9
Report this review
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Great Place

Clean, Posh & Nice
8
Great and helpful staff with clean hotel room.
Report this review
Sumin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Below Par
4.7
I expected a decent 4 stars room in Hong Kong Island. But it turnout to be small dimmed room, with back part of the curtain closed due to on-going construction at the back alley. Turnaround time at the front desk services is poor, seems to take ages to check in and out even if there are only one or two persons in the line. Also be aware that the water faucets in some adjacent units on the 4th floor are giving out such a loud noise that can give you a fright in the middle of the night. Would I stay here again? No! There are other better hotels in Wan Chai area.
Report this review
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
My go-to place in Wanchai

Great location. Cold AC. Nice sized room
8.3
I've been to this hotel many times. When I need to stay in the area, I always stay here. Rooms are spacious for HK. Most ammenities that I need. Location is great. Near MTR. Near nightlife. Nice staff. Only issue I had was no hairdryer in room, but I didn't ask.
Report this review
Michael N. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
Small but good location

location modern clean
8.7
Like all hotels in Hong Kong, rooms are small but clean and have most of what you need. Good location for Wanchai restaurants and nightlife. Short stays are okay but you need a bigger hotel for a long vacation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care ProductsMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ’handy’ Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05