Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2799 reviews

1848 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2799)
Sort by:
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2016
Great location
5
Great location makes it easy to get around Hong Kong.
Report this review
Ian L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 10, 2016
Good value
6
Very happy with choice and it's about the 3rd time I've stayed here. Didn't get a chance to check the restaurants though.
Report this review
Teakhyun K. Business travelers South Korea, March 14, 2016
Good
5
Good
Report this review
Teakhyun K. Business travelers South Korea, March 14, 2016
Good
5
Good
Report this review
Aida S. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2016
Cozy
6.7
I had a great stay. The room was quaint, with nice amenities.
Report this review
Aida S. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2016
Cozy
6.7
I had a great stay. The room was quaint, with nice amenities.
Report this review
Jon M. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2016
Very nice!
6.7
Out of all the hotels that I've stayed in wan chai since i visit HK twice a year, this hotel has everything i prefer.
Report this review
Shelley Y. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2016
Hotel was good, room service menu not good

Staff were friendly and accommodating. The Hotel is well located and room rates were reasonable.
7.7
The hotel was very accommodating when we arrived early in the morning (7am) and our check-in time was 12noon. They let us sit in the breakfast/restaurant with internet access until a room was cleaned and ready at 10.15am - this was much appreciated. The room was comfortable and clean although the bathroom clearly receives cooking smells all the time. There was a distinct smell of seafood in the bathroom on arrival and we had to ensure the bathroom window remained closed at all times. Beds were VERY firm (rock like) and it wasn't until we were leaving I found a note about being able to order additional bed "soft" coverings - I would suggest ordering these as soon as you arrive. The room service menu was very limited though the green salad and pork rice noodles were tasty. Only "vegetarian" option was the salad. Although there was a bar fridge in the room there was no fresh milk supplied and none available through room service overnight - had to use packet "coffee creamer" in our 2am jet lagged cups of tea.
Report this review
Gary C. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
I forgot a leather jacket in the room.
5
Very bad impression of the hotel security.
Report this review
Y C. Families with young children Cambodia, December 29, 2015
N/a

1. Good location, 2. Good service , 3. Good condition
7
It is good location for transportation, but it is too noisy at night time which easy to hear another room when the open the door or talking.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1848 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong KongMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark - Ladies FloorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Keycard Security SystemMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant - Le Chef Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby bar - the parlroMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - handy SmartphoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - USB SocketMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - External Charger Rental ServiceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05