Back to hotel info

Metropark (Kew Green) Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hong Kong - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 2838 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

TAN L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
It will be great if there is a ramp at the lobby stairs to allow us push or pull our luggage bags to the lift instead of carrying it
Reviewed July 05, 2016

CHIANG S. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Nice location and nice hotel staff
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Steven T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great Hotel
It's our second time at this hotel and we still think it's great. Now the hotel even provides phone that lets gives you unlimited data and make free local calls! Unfortunately I couldn't get the phone to be a wireless hotspot but maybe that's restricted on purpose. Will go back to this hotel when I am back in Hong Kong for leisure.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Haytham S. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
great choice if you are looking for hotel in wanchai
Pretty new hotel and very spacious room
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Chungwei C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
perfect
good location
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Chun C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Sutham A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Valuable
Well clean, comfortable room and good pillow
Reviewed June 09, 2016

batalha L. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
short stay
next to my meeting location , short stay only, but feel good and nice
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Ng J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location and value but stringent check-in
As I used a shorter name for this agoda account and made a reservation, they were adamant that it doesnt tally with my passport (which shows the full name). They revealed that this is a prepaid reservation to agoda, so they need to verify that I have actually stayed there before agoda release the payment to them. Well..this is a problem between the hotel and agoda and it shouldnt inconvenience me or make my checkin more bothersome.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

lai S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Hong Kong holiday
Very happy staying at this hotel. It was our first time and won't be our last. Will definitely stay in this hotel if we visit Hong Kong in the future. The service by all the staff in terms of the reception, concierge, cleaning and the duty manager were fantastic! Nothing was too difficult, they went all the way to help and made our stay a memorable one. Well done to all the staff and we couldn't thank you enough for your excellent customer service! Location was excellent, near to MTR, lots of places to eat near the hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: