Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong

41-49 Hennessy Road , Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious Comfort Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by Metropark Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Triple Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Studio Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Parlor Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef Restaurant Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Gym Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Spacious Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini bar Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Amenities
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 173
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2700 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2700)
Sort by:
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, July 28, 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7
The hotel is located in the middle of the WAN CHAI city, however, the condition of the hotel is a bit old. Staff performance and the food were good. I would recommend this hotel for business stay.
Report this review
Sio C. Families with young children Canada, July 26, 2015
close to MTR station

good location, roomy, clean
8
Report this review
See K. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
Comfortable stay

Room is decent size. Location is good , walking distance to MTR . Lots of eateries surrounding the hotels.
7
Comfortable stay at Metropark. Convenient location as walking distance to the MTR .
Report this review
Eng H. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Good Value For Money

Very polite and helpful staff
8.7
Report this review
Rajesh L. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Excellent Hotel with Great Location

Location, Staff, Room
10
Staying at the Metropark Wanchai was excellent. Room was comfortable, quiet and good size for a couple. Location was excellent with transport very convenient - the MTR was 2 mins walk, buses right on the doorstep and the trams were just across the road. There are bars close by just walking distance, in fact it is walking distance to Causeway Bay. Central and Hong Kong are just a few minutes by Tram. Overall this hotel was excellent choice of stay. The staff were also friendly and the hotel also provided a free mobile phone which helped us travelling across the island and beyond with free data connection. Recommended and I would surely stay there again.
Report this review
Yardly L. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Friendly staff and good location

Friendly and helpful staff, good location for food and shopping, nice and clean rooms
7.7
The staff are friendly and helpful. Location is ideal for food and shopping. The room is clean. The negative: I have booked a non-smoking room but there is a smell of smoking along the hallway on the second day of my stay.
Report this review
Emma L. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2015
Eventually great but a shaky start

amount of staff, friendly staff, phone to use
6.7
I had booked two rooms several months ago. One twin for my elderly father in law and a double for us. On arrival we were told the rooms were not ready (1pm) and to return in an hour or two. When we did we were told there were only two twin rooms available. This was not what we had booked. The staff apologised and said there was nothing they could do. We stayed in the very small twin room and were told to return to the foyer in the morning we did and eventually they told us we could have a double and an upgrade. The second room was much much better and bigger. My advice if booking is don't go for the basic room book the slightly more expensive one as they were by far superior! The staff were everywhere and were very helpful with luggage and greetings. We didn't try the restaurant so I cant comment on the food. The phone left in the room was most useful, thank you.
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
Good location n helpful staffs

Location, cleanliness n helpful staffs
8.3
Great stay during my 3 nights. Staffs are helpful n location is convenience. Will be back for my next trip.
Report this review
Kelvin S. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2015
Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Location. Convenience.
8
The location was excellent for my purpose as i need to be at the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center over the weekend for work. The hotel is within walking distance from the HKCEC, which is great as i don't fancy a long commute to get back to the hotel after work. Another feature that came in handy is the Handy phone provided (no pun intended). This is an excellent feature which i think that all hotels should have. I was able to make free IDD calls back to Singapore, free of charge. Plus the 3G internet access serve me well in the exploration of the city. Also, free Wifi in the room! ( Who doesn't like free wifi!) All in all, i had a rather nice stay in Metropark Wan Chai during my trip to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Nam H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
Location

Location to MTR, restaurants nearby, small quiet hotel
8.7
Nice, comfortable, nothing fanciful but very comfortable stay. I have stayed at Metropark Hotel wanchai twice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spacious ComfortMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - SHE by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - TripleMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExecutiveMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Le Chef RestaurantMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The GymMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - She by MetroparkMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive SpaciousMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The ParlorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive StudioMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mini barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - The parlor - wine & pinchos barMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - Borghese Body Care ProductsMetropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong Hong Kong - ’handy’ Smartphone

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01