Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2265 reviews

1406 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2265)
Sort by:
Agustin M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Quiet and Convenient

Location, price, big room
6
In the middle of the city, easy to find public transport, There also free shuttle bus every 30 mins that will take you to ferry terminal. From there you can hop on to any free shuttle bus from big hotel or casino.
Report this review
Agustin M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good hotel and convenient location

Location, Quiet, Easy access
7
It looks like this hotel always busy, there are always many ppl in the lobby, and long queue to check in. It took me more than 30 mins to check in, dont know why it takes so long for them to serve the guests. However, I stil recommend this hotel if you are planning to stay in Macau city. Good price, clean room and also spacious. There is also free shuttle bus to ferry terminal every 30 mins.
Report this review
Dmitry M. Solo travelers Russia, August 2, 2013
Hotel demands renovation but has reasonable price.

Shuttle bus to pier every 30 minutes. Free Wi Fi in the lobby.
7.7
Hotel looks a little bit old. But comparing with other hotels price on weekdays is cheap. Free internet only in a lobby and in a restaurant. Or for additional fee in the room. But cheaper to buy data sim-card from people on streets nearby. Hotel has a free shuttle bus to marine terminal, so its good to use it for transfer to free shuttles of other hotels to move to far places.
Report this review
Dorian B. Solo travelers France, July 31, 2013
coool

swiming pool, the bed, and reception
9
I really enjoyed it, that was a cool stay, and interesting one
Report this review
Wai Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
Macau is a nice and cute city.

Convenient, clean and comfortable
7
The price was reasonable, with clean and comfortable rooms. There was shuttle bus transporting between the hotel and the pier, which was very convenient. The hotel is situated near some famous Casino.
Report this review
Wilson H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Good hotel

Close to shops and casinos
8.3
Very nice hotel very close to many casinos in the city and has free hotel shuttle buses to ferry terminal. Breakfast was not bad and cheap as well
Report this review
Katha K. Groups July 6, 2013
Good Location Good Price

Good location, Good price, Shutter bus to ferry
7.3
Good location to walk to lots of big casino, There are 7eleven in front of the hotel, so that's very easy to get somethings you want all the time. The hotel is not to far from shopping places and famous places. So you can walk to lots of places you want to go.
Report this review
Irene K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Macau is night life place to playing casino.

clean room, nice staff, nice lunch
10
We got the lunch in 26floor very nice place restaurant. The restaurant can move round.
Report this review
Ivan T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Awesome Service, Great Room

Excellent service staff, comfortable room, easy access to tourist sites
9.3
I lost my passport and staff helped me contact Macau Ferry Terminal, got my passport back within 45 minutes. Staff even chased after me outside hotel to inform me that my passport has been found. Amazingly attentive service by the manager Violet and her staff who helped . Room was comfortable and environment was peaceful. Totally enjoyed my one night stay there, will stay longer the next time! The only downside is the lack of free Internet wifi in the room, only in lobby area. But that's fine as it feels good to be disconnected once in a while.
Report this review
Ka F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2013
good place and I will go there again

lobby,staff and service
8
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1406 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01