or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Annis B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Room is small

There is nothing interesting in this hotel
4
This hotel located quite far away from casino & attraction places. Staff unfriendly & take longer time during check in time.
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Room Comfort

Room Comfort, room big.
6.7
I stay in 2 time Superior room, 1st time give me a twim beg, 2nd time given me a 2 single beg, we are going with couple, do you think is good to serve? In Internet shown cable Internet is free but actually is not, somemore no all room have cable Internet.
Wattanapak J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2013
Good location but moderate room

location, clean room
7.7
easy to access shopping and gaming zone. no wifi in room
Taylor G. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
great hotel, staff at checkin bad

great clean large room, shuttle bus
7.3
Jimmi C. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
located at center

located at center, free shutle to/from ferry
5.3
This hotel iom d tidy, wifi just available on hotel lobby. Free shuttle bus from/to ferry. Airport shutle not available. This hotel is a bit expens
Rawiwan W. Groups Thailand, March 14, 2013
Clean and room rate ok

Clean , shuttle bus from ferry terminal, nice staff
5.3
Nice staff, room are clean, shuttle bus to hotel at ferry terminal
Rachael C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Hotel was OK but no wifi in the room

The reason I stayed here because it was the nearest hotel to our client's office.
4.7
The hotel was ok for only staying for one night. One thing that was not so good was no wifi in the room, that was very inconvenient for business traveller.
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
Nice Hotel and good services!

Nice Hotel, good services and near city! We will live again!
7.7
Hu C. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Very happy

,nice ,& the staff is very friendly ,The room is clean
7.7
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2013
comfort, relax, quiet & clean room

location, room, service, free wifi internet.
6
relaxing stay in the quite room, food delicious, friendly stuff, clean room, good location acess, near airport & casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03