or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Jimmi C. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
located at center

located at center, free shutle to/from ferry
5.3
This hotel iom d tidy, wifi just available on hotel lobby. Free shuttle bus from/to ferry. Airport shutle not available. This hotel is a bit expens
Rawiwan W. Groups Thailand, March 14, 2013
Clean and room rate ok

Clean , shuttle bus from ferry terminal, nice staff
5.3
Nice staff, room are clean, shuttle bus to hotel at ferry terminal
Rachael C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Hotel was OK but no wifi in the room

The reason I stayed here because it was the nearest hotel to our client's office.
4.7
The hotel was ok for only staying for one night. One thing that was not so good was no wifi in the room, that was very inconvenient for business traveller.
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
Nice Hotel and good services!

Nice Hotel, good services and near city! We will live again!
7.7
Hu C. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Very happy

,nice ,& the staff is very friendly ,The room is clean
7.7
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2013
comfort, relax, quiet & clean room

location, room, service, free wifi internet.
6
relaxing stay in the quite room, food delicious, friendly stuff, clean room, good location acess, near airport & casino.
Yenofiar Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel ini the center of Macau City

Convenience, quick responses, nice place
9
Amazing experience because I can easy access the place, and they are nearby from the center of Macau city. I will be back to stay in there if I have a schedule to Macau
Kui T. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2013
It is a concenient place to stay in Macau city

in house food, free shuttle to Macau ferry,easy to get public transport, can walk to surrounding scenic areas
6.7
I like this hotel..I have stayed here a few times.There is free internet service for customers to check mail and surf for information.The food in hotel restuarant is quite good too.The hotel is quiet and peaceful at night and I can rest well.
Leung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
good location hotel

just near casino
6.3
the price is reasonable in the heart of city... but if got wifi with the hotel package would be perfect... as customers can only connect free wifi at the lobby
Show L. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Great location with spacious room size

Great location surrounded by casinos and local food delights
7
Very poor service. The receptionist don't smile, the room service even speak loud to us when we ask for pillows

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07