Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Serena W. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Close to casinos, food and 7-11 right outside.

location, comfortable bed, free shuttle bus
6
Close to casinos, food and 7-11 right outside. Comfortable bed. Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel. overall was a good and pleasant stay.
Report this review
Cennie N. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2013
Great

Upgrade to family suite :)
8
Report this review
Surakshya G. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Had a wonderful stay..

Most historical sights at walking distance. Very near from the macau ferry. Hotel had all the amnesties. Room was clean and big. Comfortable bed. Carpet was old but clean.
9
Report this review
Leslie Q. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
budget hotel close to the main attraction

location, location, location
5
This hotel is only good for its location which is near the old casino strip. However the room is old and the hotel is full of china guest only. For a little more can stay in a much better hotel. Wont stay here again
Report this review
Kuan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Cosy environment & convenient to other places.

Quick check in/out process & clean.
7.7
Guest room should have Wifi access.
Report this review
Chiu B. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2013
Good Stay

Near my office, in central area
7.3
Report this review
Jean E. Couples Belgium, May 19, 2013
Not meeting our expectations

Location, room size and spa
5.3
Upon check in we were sent to a standard room i.s.o. a suite we had booked and paid for before. The mistake got quickly corrected. Service at the hotel is very basic. So was the breakfast (HKD 65 pp - not included in the room rate. There is no bar, contrary to what the hotel advertises. Hotel and restaurant could be attractive to Chinese customers. Staff does not speak English with the exception of 1 or 2 front-office staff members. Not a good experience. Will not recommend the hotel to fellow Westerners.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
very pleasant stay, will return again

location, dim sum restaurant in hotel, location
9.3
Metropark's rooms are not the most modern but they are decent, however the dim sum restaurant on 2F is EXCELLENT and reasonably priced. The hotel doesn't have free wi-fi in the rooms but in the lobby it's free. Staff was always courteous. You can't beat the location - close to all the major casinos in Macau with free shuttles to Cotai and also 7-11 and a supermarket nearby. I got a good deal for my stay, so if you do this is a very decent choice.
Report this review
Ben H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Very happenning

close to city center, wifi at lobby, fast check out
5.7
antipest fume in room
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
excellent dim sum restaurant

restaurant, location, room
9
Stayed here for 6 nights, the dim sum restaurants on 2F is very good and not expensive, location of hotel very good, and staff generally helpful. No wi-fi in the rooms but free wi-fi in the lobby. I had a very pleasant stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02