or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2010
Comfortable, good location, clean and valueable

The location for the hotel is at the centre of the town of macau. able to reach the other location either by bus or walking.
8.3
Vivi S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2010
A Nite in Metro Park Hotel - Macau

the location of this hotel is very strategic.. it's near to grand lisboa hotel n casino, n also the st.paul church..
6.3
The location of this hotel is very strategic.. it's near to grand lisboa hotel n casino. At the back of the hotel building, u can find a Thailand restaurant. In front of the hotel, u can find 7eleven. u can just walk from the hotel to very famous place in Macau such as Senado Square n St. Paul Church.
Restaurant Tip: At the back side of the hotel building you will find Thailand Restaurant.
Marie L. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2010
Value for money

Location and delicious buffet breakfast
7.7
Room and bathroom are large and clean. No casino in hotel but within walking distance to Starworld, Grand Lisboa, etc. Free shuttle service to and from hotel to ferry terminal departs every half hour where you can get on the free shuttle buses to all the major casinos. Buffet breakfast is included in the room rate. The breakfast is delicious and the menu changes daily. 7/11 is located directly opposite the hotel for cheap drinks and snacks. Afew local restaurants can be found around the hotel. Will definately stay at this hotel again and will recommend to friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the hotel free shuttle service to the ferry terminal and then take the Venetian free shuttle. Can safe on taxi fare.
Sandra H. Groups Australia, March 10, 2010
Good Value

Clean and comfortable. Clean and comfortable hotel. Breakfast had plenty of variety to suit all tastes.
9
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Took a while to check in and room was not ready until spot on 1400. Get the address written in chinese if you need to take a taxi from the airport as the taxi driver do not understand english. The staff are friendly but do not all speak english but we managed to get by. Good location and easy to get to tourist place if the hotel write the address for taxi. Brekky is good. Would recommend to others.
Shopping Tip: Three lamps district is good for shopping.
Phooi L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2010
I will stay again.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. They help me to store my express breast milk at their restaurant. All their front line staffs knew about my request. Thanks a lot.
7.3
I sent my request to store EBM via e-mail, and i get their replied within a day. Very fast. Metropark located at good location with shuttle bus service that depart on time from hotel and port, and driver is helpful too. The bed is not hard as I saw it from some of the reviewed. I will stay there again.
Yossef T. Couples Israel, February 8, 2010
The service is good and the breakfast is ok

quiet without a casino
7.3
the plus factor is they have shuttle bus going to/from the ferry terminal.The hotel is centrally located and relatively quiet without a casino. The room is ok in size (though a bit aged and the mattress is hard) and the amenities are reasonable. The service is good and the breakfast is ok. Overall, value for money.
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2010
Metropark Hotel - 25 Jan 10

Big, clean and comfortable room. Two entry cards given to access bedroom.
7
One of the hotels in Macau without Casino. The room is big and comfortable, and came with quite a good spread of breakfast as we booked ahead online. Two access cards were given to my husband and I - so should he stayed at the casino, I had the room to myself.
Kris U. Couples Australia, January 16, 2010
What No Doorman Or Bellboy At Night

Has a good breakfest array
7.7
Close enough to shops and casino's has a good buffet breakfast but if you smoke dont in the eating areas or the lobby just in your smoking room I dont like this as a smoker as other hotels have half and half and are in fact friendlier this hotel has a cold feeling about it if you cant smoke in a lobby after along trip put some seating outside for the smokers after all we are a guest of your hotel and a good majority of us smoke.
Shopping Tip: good walking distance to 7 eleven and japanese supermarket and other stores
Svetlana T. Couples Russia, January 16, 2010
good hotel

Clean, quiet, good location
9
Choon C. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2010
MetroPark Hotel

Spacious room and bath.
7.7
Location is quite central, meaning almost equal walking distance to most attractions and casinos. Breakfast is so-so. Room and bath were spacious, a big delight after Hong Kong's super compact. Thank goodness the room had no cigarette smoke leftovers. Only heavy cigarette smell in the lift lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06