or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Lim L. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2009
MetroPark Hotel, Macau

Electric Kettle & mineral water provided
6
The single bed's mattress was too hard to sleep in. The bathroom's door is too high above the floor & that led to cold air coming into the bathroom blowing directly at our foots : (
Travel tip: There are 2 supermarkets near this hotel & 7-11 too.
Thomas R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2009
Great hotel.

Great location and has own shuttle bus to the ferry station.
8
The hotel is relatively quiet since there is no in-house casino. It has a wide selection of food during the buffet breakfast. There are also nearby restaurants, a big supermarket and a 7-11. It is quite accessible by foot to big name hotels such as Wynn, Lisboa and MGM.
Yng T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2009
3 nights stay at Metropark Hotel

Hotel room is adequately sized. Near city area.
7.7
Hotel staff answered our email promptly when we were checking with them on our online booking with an agent before our arrival. Hotel staff are helpful in giving us directions and information on sight-seeing places. Hotel chambermaid remembered to replenish toiletries for our bathroom when we requested for it. To provide English and coffee bags instead of Chinese tea bags for beverages.
Eng C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2009
Metropark Hotel review

Room is big enough for family with young child. Clean and tidy.
8.3
strategic location for stay especially if you like to walk around within city center. Most of the things that you needed such as convenient shop, farmacy, local restaurant, bus station are all nearby. Shuttle service is very good and punctual. breakfast is ok and hotel stuff is very helpful and friendly.
Ho P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2009
Convenient

Excellent location, free shuttle bus to ferry pier, helpful & friendly staff
9.3
The location is great, very convenient, room was clean and nice service.
Nattapol P. Groups Thailand, November 14, 2009
Good Location, Good Hotel, Metropark Hotel

Metropark hotel is one of the best hotel with a good location, it's in center of the city, and near the others macau's landmarks, the room is comfortable, widely space, cleanliness, and breakfast is good, with convenience transportation you can go anywhere is macau by bus
8.7
Metropark hotel is one of the best hotel, it's will be worth you pay, foods taste good, and enjoyable transport with a good location, and near the others macau's landmarks, from here you can go to Senado SQ, Ruins of St.Paul, and shopping place and more. stay cool, stay at Metropark hotel
Shopping Tip: there are many shopping place near the hotel such as New Yaohan, Senado Square, and more , you will enjoy shopping with several goods, souvenirs, egg-tarts, bakery and more, if you ever come to macau, your vacation is always remember
Margaret K. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2009
nice location

nice location, restaurants nearby are open till very late
7.3
Metropark Hotel Macau met my expectations. It is value for money for the amount that you are paying. The room is clean and you are given free 15 minute internet access everyday. It is within walking distance to major downtown hotels like the Rio, Wynn, Hotel Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. You will feel safe walking at night from the hotels with casinos to Metropark Hotel. The streets in Macau are well lit. There are a lot of restaurants that open till 1 or 2 am. You will never go hungry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are too lazy to walk and do not want to bother with going to the ferry terminal to transfer to another bus to go to a hotel like Sands, just take the cab. Macau is very small so the cab fare is relatively cheap. Just don't ride the taxi to the Venetian/Cotai strip.
Kriengjit L. Families with older children Thailand, October 24, 2009
Economic Hotel with good location

Good location
7.7
Location is the stengthest quality of this hotel, it locates quite close to the shopping street where we can easily access any all traveling spot. The hotel also provide shuttle bus service for us to get to the Ferry.
Carina C. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2009
macau escapade

it's in the heart of city, great food, spacious room that suits your budget and hospitable staff though most of then can't speak english. with spa and indoor pool. room is clean and well lighted
9
macau is a small place but full of suprises especially at night. though we prefer hotel with no casino, we enjoy going to casinos nearby. its amazing, you feel like your in vegas. hotel is great. great food, comfortable room, friendly staff and of course my favorite, with indoor pool and small gym. (though i wasn't able to use it due to time constraint) but overall our stay in macau is a tremendous experience.i will recommend this hotel to my friends and if by chance i will go back to macau, i will stay with the same hotel where you can rest after a day of shopping and nightlife with serenety.
Shopping Tip: pls don't let go out of macau without going to sau paolo. this place is small but every street has a lot of stores for shopping. there are also other shopping centers nearby
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2009
Not bad

Shuttle bus service from the ferry terminal. Room is of nice size with spacious toilet.
6.7
Hotel is quite centrally located within Macau city and within walking distance to bigger casinos like Starworld and Grand Lisboa. Metropark does not have a casino within its premises thus does not have shuttle bus services to other locations like border gate etc. However to get ard, its still near enough to other bigger hotels to make use of their free shuttle bus services, alternatively, the hotel is behind the main road where bus service no. 3 will ply.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To get around or to the other hotels, make use of the free shuttle bus service. Save a lot of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07