or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Yossef T. Couples Israel, February 8, 2010
The service is good and the breakfast is ok

quiet without a casino
7.3
the plus factor is they have shuttle bus going to/from the ferry terminal.The hotel is centrally located and relatively quiet without a casino. The room is ok in size (though a bit aged and the mattress is hard) and the amenities are reasonable. The service is good and the breakfast is ok. Overall, value for money.
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2010
Metropark Hotel - 25 Jan 10

Big, clean and comfortable room. Two entry cards given to access bedroom.
7
One of the hotels in Macau without Casino. The room is big and comfortable, and came with quite a good spread of breakfast as we booked ahead online. Two access cards were given to my husband and I - so should he stayed at the casino, I had the room to myself.
Kris U. Couples Australia, January 16, 2010
What No Doorman Or Bellboy At Night

Has a good breakfest array
7.7
Close enough to shops and casino's has a good buffet breakfast but if you smoke dont in the eating areas or the lobby just in your smoking room I dont like this as a smoker as other hotels have half and half and are in fact friendlier this hotel has a cold feeling about it if you cant smoke in a lobby after along trip put some seating outside for the smokers after all we are a guest of your hotel and a good majority of us smoke.
Shopping Tip: good walking distance to 7 eleven and japanese supermarket and other stores
Svetlana T. Couples Russia, January 16, 2010
good hotel

Clean, quiet, good location
9
Choon C. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2010
MetroPark Hotel

Spacious room and bath.
7.7
Location is quite central, meaning almost equal walking distance to most attractions and casinos. Breakfast is so-so. Room and bath were spacious, a big delight after Hong Kong's super compact. Thank goodness the room had no cigarette smoke leftovers. Only heavy cigarette smell in the lift lobby.
Li S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2010
Good Service and Clean rooms

Professional and good service staffs, Rooms are big and clean
6.7
Reasonable price for the big and clean room and free buffet breakfast
Chan S. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2009
Pleasant Experience

Luxurious Restaurants, Pleasant Room interiors, Nice Swimming and Sauna facilities, close proximity to external restaurants and Shopping places and excellent services of the Staffs.
8.3
My brother, sister and friend really enjoy the Stay in this Hotel. The ambient lighting environment at the lobby is very attractive which enhances the staying mood. The various facilities, including Swimming Pool, jacuzzi Pool, luxurious restaurants and room interiors, also add to the encouraging points for this stay. Moreover, the food and shopping outlets in the proximity of this Hotel make our stay an excellent one.
Shopping Tip: It is easy accessible to various Shopping outlets situated very close to the Hotel.
Lim L. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2009
MetroPark Hotel, Macau

Electric Kettle & mineral water provided
6
The single bed's mattress was too hard to sleep in. The bathroom's door is too high above the floor & that led to cold air coming into the bathroom blowing directly at our foots : (
Travel tip: There are 2 supermarkets near this hotel & 7-11 too.
Thomas R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2009
Great hotel.

Great location and has own shuttle bus to the ferry station.
8
The hotel is relatively quiet since there is no in-house casino. It has a wide selection of food during the buffet breakfast. There are also nearby restaurants, a big supermarket and a 7-11. It is quite accessible by foot to big name hotels such as Wynn, Lisboa and MGM.
Yng T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2009
3 nights stay at Metropark Hotel

Hotel room is adequately sized. Near city area.
7.7
Hotel staff answered our email promptly when we were checking with them on our online booking with an agent before our arrival. Hotel staff are helpful in giving us directions and information on sight-seeing places. Hotel chambermaid remembered to replenish toiletries for our bathroom when we requested for it. To provide English and coffee bags instead of Chinese tea bags for beverages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05