or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Fan P. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2009
Metrepark Hotel Macau

The Hotel is very cosy & confortable, The Staff are very very friendly.
7.7
Although it short stay, we were delighted to find the rooms quite confortable. There are quite a few eating place for us to take our late supper. The Hotel is located in a safe location. Would love to book thye hotel agsin the next time we visit Macau again. Thumb Up.
Nightlife Tip: Many eating shop for supper. yum yum
Jane C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2009
A nice Hotel...

The hotel is clean. Location is good. Room is clean but a quite small, Got free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and free internet. Breakfast there very nutrition.
10
The hotel is clean. The staff there very friendly and polite. Room is clean and comfortable but a little small. Location is good. It is very convenient got free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. And at lobby area got free internet for you. Breakfast there very nutrition and delicious. I will stay again when I come to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night view is very beautiful at Macau. Is a very convenient place. Almost all hotel and casino will provide free shuttle bus to get there. Must try Portuguese food. Very delicious.
Alan L. Couples Australia, June 7, 2009
Cost & Convienience

Centrally located Reasonably priced Comfortable rooms Good facilities
6.7
I would recomend staying at the Metropark hotel to anyone that is after a reasonably priced, centrally located hotel in Central Macau. The Metropark is within 5 min from the ferry and 10 min walk to Macau's world renown heritage sites. The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable. All these things go together to make the right engrediance for an enjoyable holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good base to see the sights of Macau
Uma N. Families with young children Thailand, June 6, 2009
Impressive Hotel

GOod location, very nice breakfast buffet espectially congee!! Friendly staffs! Free shuttle bus!!
10
Everything was very nice at the hotel. My family and I like everything about it. And the indoor swimming pool was also good!!
Aylwin Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2009
Dirty Hotel

very convenient to restaurants and stores.
5.7
Room is dirty and dusty. Please inform your guest about your pickup time at the ferry terminal. We waited so long for the pickup to arrive. Your staff needs to be more "tourist friendly", mostly cannot speak english. Internet use is only limited to 15 mminutes. I hope you can at least give up to an hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you wanna go to senado square, from hotel take the shuttle service to ferry terminal then board the shuttle to grand emperor hotel. just a 5 minutes walk from there.
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2009
Metro Park Hotel-Macau

We liked the buffet breakfast and the very accommodating staff.
6.7
The hotel is quite ideally located. General atmosphere outside and inside the hotel is quaint. Good for family who have teenage children travelling with them. Hotel personnel, particularly the bell boys, are very accommodating. They very willingly write down the Chinese equivalent of places we intend to visit and provide an almost accurate estimate of taxi fare. This made things really easier for us.
Manabu T. Solo travelers Japan, May 23, 2009
Metropark Hotel

It is in the convenient place. The staff around the clock takes care of the guest.
7.7
Because superannuation is intense, it is necessary to redecorate. It is necessary to change the door of the bargain early. It can have good feeling in a reasonable price in staying of expensive Macau.
Eng T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2009
QUIET HOTEL

I like this hotel because there is no casino in this hotel.
7
I like this hotel because of its location. we can walk to senato square and easy to move around during our visit in macau. we got king size bed which I requested and the room is comfortable.Linen is clean and will stay there again in future
Tow S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2009
Ideal For those travel with family & kids!

GOOD!!! Good price, good service, good room, good food!! Everywhere is just near the corner....7-11, money changer, supermarkets, clinic,....and casinos are just walking distance. I've recommended it to my brothers and families. Sure will like to stay there again the next time i visi Macau.
8
The Hotel had a very good location....you will be able to see more by foot. Just walk from the Hotel all the way to St. Paul's Ruins, you'll be able to explore some specialty shops, nice spots for relax (gardens...etc) which you may miss if you are taking a bus.Everywhere is just near the corner....7-11, money changer, supermarkets, clinic,....and casinos are just walking distance.
Slintip K. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2009
Cheap but Cool

Confortable
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07