or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Agnes P. Groups Indonesia, August 8, 2009
Good location

Good location, has shuttle to/from Macau ferry pier
7.7
Metropark Hotel Macau is located in good location, around five minutes only from the Macau ferry pier. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants, and there is a seven eleven 3 minutes from the hotel. The room size is not too big compared to other hotel's room in Macau, but not too small also. The hotel staff is very helpful. They helped us when we lose our travel documents. They also provide 15 minutes free internet access when we check-in.
Wong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2009
This is the good choose

good services , the price is ok , near by bus stop and 7-11 store. got free 15min internet online.
7.3
when i come macau i must stay at Metropark Hotel, the price is not so high, the staff services is good, the room clean and the hotel restoran food ok also. here also got provide the internet services (free 15min). when u walk out the hotel also can easy find the restoran also, near by the bus stop.
Restaurant Tip: near the hotel got many restorans
Jaseda W. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2009
Convenient and professisonal

Services are fast, courteous and professional except you have to wait after 2 P.M. to be able to get in to your room.
7
Aii in all, I think this hotel deserves to be considered a hotel of choice for those who want to stay in a safe and quiet environment...not to mention that it is so close to other big casinos nearby. A big plus is free shuttle bus from hotel to the pier ....very convenient for people who want to go to HK. A well-spent money for hotel within your budget.
Zinovi L. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2009
great choice for nice and clean hotel and good pr

nice hotel for decent price and great location.
8.7
the breakfast at the dream is a variety of dood food .The staff here are superb and friendly. Location is graet close to many restaurants and shopping.The Showers nice and clean so we had nothing to complain about it. I recomend this hotel to young singles, an amazing honeymoon, a romantic getaway.Will come back for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a lot of Casinos around it
Karan P. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2009
Metromark Experience

Good Location
6.3
Staying at the Metro Mark hotel was a good experience. I intially booked this hotel because of it's location and the prices it has to offer. I was aware that the hotel had no casino iniside, or any other activities, but it's location was in the heart of the city which, me and my friends were looking for. Another concern we had with this hotel was the amount of people checking in and out. We had to wait till 3 30 before we got our rooms. Not good. All in all, I would rate this hotel a 6.5/10.
Travel tip: Heart of city. Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, are all very near.
Long H. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2009
Metropark Hotel Macau

The hotel room was big and even with the additional bed, the room still felt spacious.
8
Our hotel stay was pleasant although the hotel was showing her age. The room felt spacious enough even with the addition of the rollaway bed. Cleanliness of the room was acceptable. The hotel's location was good and one could walk to Senado Square within twenty minutes. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly but check out was relatively slow.
Gavin C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 4, 2009
Meropark review

Polite and helpful staff, good central location within walking distance to most of the casinoes.
6.7
The hotel was quite clean and pleasent to stay in with polite staff who were very helpful. It is centrally located within the vincinity of most of the casinos in the city area. However, would need to take a taxi to most of the sightseeing venues such as the St. Paul's Cathedral, Senado Sq, Macau Tower. etc. Would recommend this hotel if you need a hotel to stay in and want to avoid the noise and bustle of the hotels with casinos and nightclubs.
Jasmine S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 29, 2009
Fairly good

No Casino & spacious
8.3
Overall the hotel is consider good. The location, facilities, spacious & reasonably good breakfast together with the room rate. The most important, there isn't any hight club or casino within the hotel and this make this hotel clean & good to stay and you can find casino all round the hotel. Eating outlets are also easy to access. The 15 mins free access into internet is so handy. Thank you to Agoda.
- Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2009
Pleasant Experience

Good location, clean room, delicious breakfast, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal, and family friendly as there is no casino.
7
Room is comfortable and breakfast are provided nicely. Free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal every 30 minutes. The Hotel is strategically located, thus walking distance to Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Senado Square and Sands Casino (where we could take free shuttle bus to The Venetian). The Receptionists are willing to write down the chinese writing for the places we intended to visit thus easier to tell the taxi driver.
Teresa L. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2009
No complaints.

Helpful staff, easy to get around. There's a bus that arrives rather frequently to take u to casinos/the jetty.
8.3
Upon arrival at the hotel, we were rather impressed by the lobby area. It wasn't luxurious but was pretty grand all the same. There's a very friendly, polite, helpful & well-spoken young man who works behind the reception desk. Something else about the hotel, it has a machine that dispenses mobile phone sim cards & credit top-up cards. The room was very clean & comfortable. We didn't really have needs as we were only staying a night. But all-in-all, no complaints and I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends for the affordable rates & well-maintained rooms & helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis can be a bit pricey in Macau. Fortunately, there are coaches that probably go to every casino area & ferry terminal. The Fisherman's Wharf there offers a great view of it's surroundings if you're willing to climb to the top of the man-made volcano. There is a restaurant by the name of 888 Gourmet Place at Sands casino that has an exceptional buffet variety for the very affordable price of HK$108.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03