or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
David N. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2009
Metropark Hotel Macau

Good location, clean room, free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
9.3
The room is quite big and comfortable. The price is reasonable and free breakfast is provided. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal every 30 minutes. Walking distance to Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Senado Square. Staffs are friendly and helpful in giving direction to various destinations. Free 15 minutes to use internet. Silent and quiet environment without casino and night club.
Rando R. Couples Estonia, June 23, 2009
nice casino free choice

in house swimming pool, breakfast, internet
9
As casino free choise it is in very nice location and nice hotel. Its near other attractions and the pier. Even when its sometimes a little difficult to find ;)
Shopping Tip: Opposite of the hotel are few markets and money exchange offices, very comfortable. Big shopping mall is also quite near and it is very easy to walk to diferent locations (lissabon hotel, pier, and old town is also quite near.
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2009
Value for money

Neat, clean, convenient, good variety of breakfast, free shuttle service to ferry terminal
8
The hotel is strategically located, surrounded by casinos within walking distance. The hotel prides itself with a quiet stay as it does not have an inhouse casino. The rooms are decently clean. The complimentary breakfast is nice with a good variety of food and Hong Kong-style milk tea. The room does not come with a LCD TV, unlike newer hotels. The TV channels also limited. The hotel provides free shuttle service to the ferry terminal. However, it does not go to airport or the border gate.
Ong V. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2009
Value for money at Metropark Hotel

Hotel location is nicely locate with wide choice of food stalls and shops. Public bus stop is just beside the hotel to bring you almost every part of city
8.7
Hotel location is nicely locate with wide choice of food stalls and shops which you need not have to travel very far to find food. Besides, hotel also provide shuttle service to the ferry terminal to transfer other hotels shuttle to their hotel casino. If you prefer to go on your own, you may make use of the public bus which the bus stop is just beside the hotel to bring you almost every part of city in Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make use of Hotel shuttle service to the ferry terminal to transfer to other hotels shuttle bus to their hotel casino if you are wondering on how to get to other casinos.
Fuan K. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2009
My Stay At Metroplex Hotel at Macau

Excellent Service, clean and friedly staff. Good breakfast catering for both western and Asian taste. Provide Alcohol Sensitiser at Entrance of hotel indicating its commitment to control H1N1 virus.
7.7
Hotel is centrally located in the busy city centre of Macau. With at least 10 Casinos within walking distance, there is no need to catch a shuttle bus at the Pier. More popular ones nearby are Star World, Wynn, MGM Grand, Pharoah and President casino. Food of all varieties are within walking distance too. Airport is not too far away, I only paid HK$65 one way.The shuttle service provided by Metroplex hotel to the pier is a bonus to guests. we visited other casinos in the Taipa Island free of charge by just hopping into the shuttle bus.The shuttle bus is so reliable and punctual. Guest can even access the internet service provided foc by the hotel at its lobby for 2 15 minutes sessions per day fer room.
Restaurant Tip: Make use of the Dinner vouchers of MOP50 for orders above MOP$200 at the hotel's restaurent. Its value for money especially for a group of four like ours.
Gloria C. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2009
A VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY

Convenient hotel
7.3
Its my first time in macau with my husaband. We were very much excited to see the island of gamble! Its a gambling island indeed because it full of casinos. But the hotel we're we stay, metropark hotel has no casino. But i like it because its not crowded and you can relax. Its convenient because there's a convenient store outside. And the shopping center are just around the corner. The complimentary breakfast they served was good, you can choose what kind of breakfast that you like.
Nightlife Tip: If your a Gambler, it is the right place for you.
Fan P. Families with older children Singapore, June 13, 2009
Metrepark Hotel Macau

The Hotel is very cosy & confortable, The Staff are very very friendly.
7.7
Although it short stay, we were delighted to find the rooms quite confortable. There are quite a few eating place for us to take our late supper. The Hotel is located in a safe location. Would love to book thye hotel agsin the next time we visit Macau again. Thumb Up.
Nightlife Tip: Many eating shop for supper. yum yum
Jane C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2009
A nice Hotel...

The hotel is clean. Location is good. Room is clean but a quite small, Got free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and free internet. Breakfast there very nutrition.
10
The hotel is clean. The staff there very friendly and polite. Room is clean and comfortable but a little small. Location is good. It is very convenient got free shuttle bus to ferry terminal. And at lobby area got free internet for you. Breakfast there very nutrition and delicious. I will stay again when I come to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night view is very beautiful at Macau. Is a very convenient place. Almost all hotel and casino will provide free shuttle bus to get there. Must try Portuguese food. Very delicious.
Alan L. Couples Australia, June 7, 2009
Cost & Convienience

Centrally located Reasonably priced Comfortable rooms Good facilities
6.7
I would recomend staying at the Metropark hotel to anyone that is after a reasonably priced, centrally located hotel in Central Macau. The Metropark is within 5 min from the ferry and 10 min walk to Macau's world renown heritage sites. The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable. All these things go together to make the right engrediance for an enjoyable holiday.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A good base to see the sights of Macau
Uma N. Families with young children Thailand, June 6, 2009
Impressive Hotel

GOod location, very nice breakfast buffet espectially congee!! Friendly staffs! Free shuttle bus!!
10
Everything was very nice at the hotel. My family and I like everything about it. And the indoor swimming pool was also good!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08