or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Merlin T. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
comfort

good prices, good deal
5
very short..the location is under the big casino..sometimes make us difficult to find it
Wan C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Comfortable room, easy access to food

Easy access to food, comfortable room, with shuttle bus service
7.3
It is comfortable, a little far walking distance to St. Paul. Sharp shuttle bus service. Many food choices around hotel. A comparable quite hotel.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
we enjoy our stay

Clean, comfortable bed, and easy excess to ever where
7.7
we feel relax & comfortable with our stay. we like the long bath with a strong water flow.we enjoy the swimming pool and the jacuze too and the pool was clean. the steam bath is nice too. It is so convernience for us to go to the main attraction places like A Ma Temple, Ruins of St Paul's and wine musium, just a walking distance. we will be back again.
Lai F. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
lovely hotel stuff service nicely

cheap n clean
8
very cheaper and near to airport ..easy for free run
Nightlife Tip: nive view aroud the hotel
Hardianto C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
good hotel and very clean room

near interested place for me and clean
8
good quality service, very clean and good interior room
Poon P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Good Location & nice environment

comfort,relax,and relief
9
Really appreciate all the effort of hotel's staff to maintain the high level of cleanliness!
Alycia H. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Clean room

Big clean room
7.3
Located nearby famous tourist attraction. Clean big room and free wifi at the lobby.
Kenneth O. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2013
great hotel in macau

clean, big room and comfortable
9.3
Anthony L. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Cheap

Old and small room
4.7
If budget could afford, better to stay at any other 3 stars hotel than this.
Julie M. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great Location but worn out rooms

Location
6
We got off at the Taipa Ferry Terminal , took a taxi and the Hotel was easy to find. Could not find a shuttle bus from the hotel. Metropark hotel is close too many restaurants, MGM, Wynn etc. THe location is the best feature. Checking in was easy and though we arrived earlier than the check in time, we were directed to our rooms, which was great so the family could freshen up before we explored the city. The rooms are small and a bit worn out. The front desk staff could all speak ENglish, however the room service and the housekeeping could hardly speak English at all. I had to phone in 3 times plus speak to the Assistant Manager to get a baby cot, though I specifically requested this in advance. I forgot to print out our tickets for the House of Dancing Water, so I went down to the lobby, paid $40 for an hour internet, was left alone to operate on their very old fashioned computer, in which I could not get started since everything was in CHinese, however when I complained, the front desk was very helpful and helped with the entire process.Paid $5 per printed page. However the room rates are very affordable so I guess you get what you pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01