My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Shuttle bus from and to Ferry Pier Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Double Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Double Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Metropark Hotel Macau - Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Reception Metropark Hotel Macau - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Ciao Cafe Metropark Hotel Macau - Ciao Cafe Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Jacuzzi Metropark Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Sheng W. Business travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
good for business

small well service clean
6
Paul R. Families with young children New Zealand, February 5, 2013
nice hotel good value for your money

indoor pool an jacuzzi. steam and sauna room. two restaurants and free shuttle service to and from ferry.
7.7
had an awesome stay with the kids. very slow checkin but rooms were very clean. even though a interconnecting rm was requested a bit of a stuff up placed us in seperate rooms but was sorted out the nxt day. brekky is great an especially to start a long day of touring. just bare in mind chinese people are rude and do push in. haha too many copped an elbow or two withoutany intention to hurt lol. all in all.its a hotel id recommend an especially if u want to get away from casinos like i did.
Shopping Tip: Got to go lord stows for portugese tarts. they are in coloane village and are the best tarts around. Try the jerky as u walk up to ruins de st paul. youll be amazed.
Aaron B. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
small rooms but i like the locations

locations
7
it's quite good staying here coz for us as tourist it's easy to go anywhere since it's near food hawkers and casinos....
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Metropark Hotel,

Good Service and nice room!!!
7.7
Good Service and nice room!!! excellent upgrade!!!
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
celan and friendly staff

nice and clean, pier transfer, friendly staff
6
The room was clean and tidy, i would recommend this hotel for people who would like to visit macau.
David J. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Good, service my every request and polite. Room cl

Clean, central location and easy to get to from fe
8
Lam Y. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Great location at reasonable price

Location, price
8
The location was close to shopping district and there is free shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal. The room are quite big and comfortable. There is a 7 eleven store opposite of the hotel.
Kanlayarat W. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Good location and very reasonable price

Non-smoking floor is superb!
8
it was my first trip alone, and i was looking for a nice hotel,not packed with casino peeps coz i'm allergic to smoke. after reading a lot of reviews of website i chose metropark even though it looks a bit old in photos. hotel is very near to many tourist sites, i walked around the city and have not spent any single dollars on transportation. spacious room with full facilities,telly in chinese only but i turned on the radio before went to bed..it helps me calm and relax! i can say it's good experience and soon i'll stay overnight there.
Restaurant Tip: I tried to order foods from the local restaurant but they can not speak nor understand English so I bought frozen food from 7-11, opposite the hotel.
Yasinee K. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Good Service ,Good Atmosphere

Love service here
9.3
Such a good hotel if you visit Macau , not so far from Casino,shopping place and Senado Square (you can walk) ,With politely good service but no free wifi in your room, lobby only.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lisboa Casino, Senado Sqaure
Chong A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location but small rooms

View of the room
7.3
Metropark hotel is a good location but the rooms are quite small. The staff are not so polite while I asking them a question regarding transportation. The room is clean and quiet, great view from window. The view is facing Lispoa Casino which is very nice. Overall I'm quite satisfied to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Shuttle bus from and to Ferry PierMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior TwinMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior TwinMetropark Hotel Macau - LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Macau - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Ciao CafeMetropark Hotel Macau - Ciao CafeMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - JacuzziMetropark Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05