or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Lam Y. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Great location at reasonable price

Location, price
8
The location was close to shopping district and there is free shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal. The room are quite big and comfortable. There is a 7 eleven store opposite of the hotel.
Kanlayarat W. Solo travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Good location and very reasonable price

Non-smoking floor is superb!
8
it was my first trip alone, and i was looking for a nice hotel,not packed with casino peeps coz i'm allergic to smoke. after reading a lot of reviews of website i chose metropark even though it looks a bit old in photos. hotel is very near to many tourist sites, i walked around the city and have not spent any single dollars on transportation. spacious room with full facilities,telly in chinese only but i turned on the radio before went to bed..it helps me calm and relax! i can say it's good experience and soon i'll stay overnight there.
Restaurant Tip: I tried to order foods from the local restaurant but they can not speak nor understand English so I bought frozen food from 7-11, opposite the hotel.
Yasinee K. Couples Thailand, January 27, 2013
Good Service ,Good Atmosphere

Love service here
9.3
Such a good hotel if you visit Macau , not so far from Casino,shopping place and Senado Square (you can walk) ,With politely good service but no free wifi in your room, lobby only.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lisboa Casino, Senado Sqaure
Chong A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great location but small rooms

View of the room
7.3
Metropark hotel is a good location but the rooms are quite small. The staff are not so polite while I asking them a question regarding transportation. The room is clean and quiet, great view from window. The view is facing Lispoa Casino which is very nice. Overall I'm quite satisfied to stay in this hotel.
Arisa W. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2013
Good hotel

Big room
8.7
Everythings is very cool,, but some people reception talk engling not clear --"
Wai K. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Good location

There's no Casino in the hotel .
7.7
The room are clean & beds are comfortable. You can enjoyed a quiet & restful sleep as there is no casino in this hotel. The service is efficient and staffs are friendly. The hotel is located near many eateries and walking distance to many casinos and shops nearby. Free shuttle bus to fetch you upon arrival & departure to the ferry terminal. Will come back to stay at this hotel on my next trip to Macau.
Chong A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms

comfortable
6.7
Metropark hotel is a good location but the rooms are quite small. The staff are not so polite while I asking them a question regarding transportation. The room is clean and quiet, great view from window. The view is facing Lispoa Casino which is very nice. Overall I'm quite satisfied to stay in this hotel.
Kwok F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 22, 2013
Location is acceptable

Location is reachable. Staff are helpful.
7.7
Although the description in the website of Agoda mentioned that the Wifi was offered without charge. However, it was untrue. Wifi service would be charged.
Ling K. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2013
no bad hotel

free shutter bus
9
nice hotel, everything is fine but the check out process need some time.
Kwee C. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Hotel with bad services

Near center
4.3
Receive bad customer services from metro park.will not recommend my friend to stay this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05