Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Jitraphol P. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Good Location and Good Service
8
Good Location near Wynn Hotel an Grand Lisboa can walk to Senado , Nice Staff
Ajchara U. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2013
Matching price and room

Standard space and facilities
5.7
Not all hotel staff can speak English, a bit inconvenience. There is a complimentary shuttle van from port to hotel and vice versa, do not pay for taxi as they charge quite a lot. The hotel is not at all far from Macau port. There is a Seven-Eleven just opposite to the hotel, really convenient to have some water and snack by night.
Jimmy T. Families with older children January 8, 2013
great location but pretty old

near shopping area
6
swimming pool a bit small no free wifi in the room which was a bit of inconvenience and the public wifi was not easy to use as it was slow rooms were old
Seow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great Location

really great location
8.3
Located in the center of Macau city, just few minutes walk to many interested places.
Per F. Couples Denmark, January 5, 2013
Good hotel to the price

Close to all facilities in Macau
7
nice hotel with good service level. close to the walking street with all facilities needed. we had an exelent stay and we will probably be back again
Thian T. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Tired old hotel

Quite reasonably priced. Hard comfy beds
5.7
The Metropark Hotel is a rather old and tired looking hotel located in the vicinity of the Holiday Inn, Grand Lisbao casino area. The room is quite small but it did not bother us too much as we were away most of the day. Our twin beds were quite comfortable and hard which was ideal after a tiring day. (The beds though, may be too hard for some westerners). The price we paid was quite reasonable considering that this is still in the holiday season. PCs and internet are provided for free for 30mins. We were however not told about this when we purchased a logon id for 1hr at $40 so that we can quickly check our emails !!
Suratsawadee B. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2012
Great location

Nice Staffs
8
Room is ok. Clean and tidy. Great location not faraway from Casino , Macau Ferry , Senatdo Square , Department Stores and so on.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel's discount coupon for restaurants in the hotel. The price is very cheap but good quality and delicious.
Laurence W. Couples Canada, December 30, 2012
Friendly staff, decent location, and older rooms

convenient location, friendly staff, great service
8.3
When I arrived, I was warmly greeted by the doorman who took my bags and helped me check-in. I was upgraded to a suite with a living room and a complimentary stuffed bunny. The rooms were a bit older and the carpet and wallpaper was slightly faded, but overall the room was tidy and clean. The staff even made up the room when I went out for dinner and to gamble at the casino, so when I arrived back to the hotel around midnight, the bed was made and the room was tidied up. The hotel staff were friendly and knowledgeable of all the questions my partner had about the places to eat and things to see around Macau. Overall a great stay and good value for money.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location good service, room a little dated

location
8.3
Just a one-night stay, was all good, staff courteous, furnishing in the room a little dated but clean, would stay again.
Millete C. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Very pleasant hotel w/ big rooms, but limited wifi

Walking distance from Hotel Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Star World Casino
6.7
I love the place, our room, the bath tub. With shuttle bus from Macau Ferry. Very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07