Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No.199, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2287 reviews

1414 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2287)
Sort by:
Patrick L. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2013
Decent hotel with an ok location

Shuttle service, friendly staff, Internet
7
Report this review
Vishvajith W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Good hotel, poor experience

Cost, Cleanliness, Location
7.3
Didn't let me check-in until 1:30. Concierge was not helpful in pointing out places to eat. Otherwise its a good hotel in a great location next to a lot of the major casinos in that area.
Report this review
Chu M. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
another angle to visit the city: relax and non-c

Comfortable and convenient
7.7
Report this review
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
near city center, not very new hotel

near city center
7.7
Report this review
Man C. Couples China, April 4, 2013
decent room with great location

spacious room, clean and decent
9
great location ...10 mins walk to the main street, i had a bedroom and a living room....it was superb...room was decent considering the price. it's a bargain
Report this review
Po L. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Bad experience

Large bed, centrally located, air con good
4.7
Report this review
Kai W. Couples China, March 29, 2013
A neat very budget hotel in the cente of eveythin

it is so close to the public transport and u can practically reach ur bed from the hustle in 10 min
6
Report this review
Erlinawati H. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2013
A pleasant place to stay..

The bed is big, room service is fast and no deposit needed
8.7
Report this review
Annis B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Room is small

There is nothing interesting in this hotel
4
This hotel located quite far away from casino & attraction places. Staff unfriendly & take longer time during check in time.
Report this review
Chee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Room Comfort

Room Comfort, room big.
6.7
I stay in 2 time Superior room, 1st time give me a twim beg, 2nd time given me a 2 single beg, we are going with couple, do you think is good to serve? In Internet shown cable Internet is free but actually is not, somemore no all room have cable Internet.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1414 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04