Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Cathedral Parish, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2264 reviews

1404 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Wattanapak J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2013
Good location but moderate room

location, clean room
7.7
easy to access shopping and gaming zone. no wifi in room
Report this review
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
Nice service, great view!

Nice service, great view!
10
Report this review
Taylor G. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
great hotel, staff at checkin bad

great clean large room, shuttle bus
7.3
Report this review
Jimmi C. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
located at center

located at center, free shutle to/from ferry
5.3
This hotel iom d tidy, wifi just available on hotel lobby. Free shuttle bus from/to ferry. Airport shutle not available. This hotel is a bit expens
Report this review
Rawiwan W. Groups Thailand, March 14, 2013
Clean and room rate ok

Clean , shuttle bus from ferry terminal, nice staff
5.3
Nice staff, room are clean, shuttle bus to hotel at ferry terminal
Report this review
Rachael C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Hotel was OK but no wifi in the room

The reason I stayed here because it was the nearest hotel to our client's office.
4.7
The hotel was ok for only staying for one night. One thing that was not so good was no wifi in the room, that was very inconvenient for business traveller.
Report this review
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2013
Nice Hotel and good services!

Nice Hotel, good services and near city! We will live again!
7.7
Report this review
Hu C. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Very happy

,nice ,& the staff is very friendly ,The room is clean
7.7
Report this review
Ng K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2013
comfort, relax, quiet & clean room

location, room, service, free wifi internet.
6
relaxing stay in the quite room, food delicious, friendly stuff, clean room, good location acess, near airport & casino.
Report this review
Yenofiar Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel ini the center of Macau City

Convenience, quick responses, nice place
9
Amazing experience because I can easy access the place, and they are nearby from the center of Macau city. I will be back to stay in there if I have a schedule to Macau
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1404 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01