Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2264 reviews

1405 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Alycia H. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Clean room

Big clean room
7.3
Located nearby famous tourist attraction. Clean big room and free wifi at the lobby.
Report this review
Kenneth O. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2013
great hotel in macau

clean, big room and comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Anthony L. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Cheap

Old and small room
4.7
If budget could afford, better to stay at any other 3 stars hotel than this.
Report this review
Julie M. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2013
Great Location but worn out rooms

Location
6
We got off at the Taipa Ferry Terminal , took a taxi and the Hotel was easy to find. Could not find a shuttle bus from the hotel. Metropark hotel is close too many restaurants, MGM, Wynn etc. THe location is the best feature. Checking in was easy and though we arrived earlier than the check in time, we were directed to our rooms, which was great so the family could freshen up before we explored the city. The rooms are small and a bit worn out. The front desk staff could all speak ENglish, however the room service and the housekeeping could hardly speak English at all. I had to phone in 3 times plus speak to the Assistant Manager to get a baby cot, though I specifically requested this in advance. I forgot to print out our tickets for the House of Dancing Water, so I went down to the lobby, paid $40 for an hour internet, was left alone to operate on their very old fashioned computer, in which I could not get started since everything was in CHinese, however when I complained, the front desk was very helpful and helped with the entire process.Paid $5 per printed page. However the room rates are very affordable so I guess you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Sheng W. Business travelers Canada, February 10, 2013
good for business

small well service clean
6
Report this review
Paul R. Families with young children New Zealand, February 5, 2013
nice hotel good value for your money

indoor pool an jacuzzi. steam and sauna room. two restaurants and free shuttle service to and from ferry.
7.7
had an awesome stay with the kids. very slow checkin but rooms were very clean. even though a interconnecting rm was requested a bit of a stuff up placed us in seperate rooms but was sorted out the nxt day. brekky is great an especially to start a long day of touring. just bare in mind chinese people are rude and do push in. haha too many copped an elbow or two withoutany intention to hurt lol. all in all.its a hotel id recommend an especially if u want to get away from casinos like i did.
Shopping Tip: Got to go lord stows for portugese tarts. they are in coloane village and are the best tarts around. Try the jerky as u walk up to ruins de st paul. youll be amazed.
Report this review
Aaron B. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
small rooms but i like the locations

locations
7
it's quite good staying here coz for us as tourist it's easy to go anywhere since it's near food hawkers and casinos....
Report this review
Cheung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2013
Metropark Hotel,

Good Service and nice room!!!
7.7
Good Service and nice room!!! excellent upgrade!!!
Report this review
Siew L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
celan and friendly staff

nice and clean, pier transfer, friendly staff
6
The room was clean and tidy, i would recommend this hotel for people who would like to visit macau.
Report this review
David J. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Good, service my every request and polite. Room cl

Clean, central location and easy to get to from fe
8
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1405 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Newly renovated Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02