or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Shiufai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
good location and breakfast

spacious room
8
Checked in and out smoothly. The room was well equipped. Iron was available in the wardrobe.
Chow M. Couples Hong Kong, November 8, 2012
Good hotel in a good location

Close to subway and nice service
7.7
Nice services provided by the hotel. The room is big according to Hong Kong standard. It is also close to the subway so that you can travel around easily. However, only limited choices of restaurant nearby as it is not located in the center of TST.
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
A great hotel to stay in

Bus stop is just in front of the hotel; 7-Eleven, supermarkets, eateries are all nearby, even Lisboa is only about 5-10 minutes walking distance.
9.3
I stayed for 4 nights and throughtout my stay, I couldn't find anything to complain about. The check in and check out process is smooth, the staff are efficient, well manner and helpful, even the housekeeping staff will always greet you with a smile. The room is clean, spacious and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Macau.
Fanny O. Groups Australia, November 2, 2012
A bit diffricult to find the place

not too far away from main hotels
5
very average, easy to get on public transport.Hotel sign not very prominent, make it difficult to locate.
Jonathan G. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 30, 2012
old hotel, but ok for 2-3 nights

walking distance to casinos 10-15min, free airport shuttle
6.7
Goon W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
good service,room clean,have wifi service,great location and cheap..
Nikolay Z. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Okay

i like it
7.3
waiting 30 min for registration. they can not find my booking number.
Mingyi M. Couples China, October 28, 2012
A good choice for short term visitor

convenient location, good service
7.3
We only stayed one day there and we thought it was a good choice for visit Macaw. It's quite near all the famous Caseno, but not as noisy as them. Meanwhile, the transportation from the hotel to all the famous sight seeing places is also very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a shuttle bus from hotel to and back from the ferry.
Alfeo J. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2012
great location

just a short walk away from big casinos/hotels, convenience stores just across the street
8
Nice, comfortable and big enough rooms. Staff not so friendly.
Pailin C. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2012
Good Price and Nice Hotel

Room and accomodations are good
7.7
First of all you must check in after 2 o'clock. It's their policy and we understood that! Room are big enough for 2 people... the bed is soft and toilet are NICE!!! It would be nice if they don't charge for Internet! Ohhh one more thing, their lobby is a bit too small compare to number of seat and customers (group tours customers always wait at the lobby wait for their bus)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To go to Senado Square and The Ruin of St.Paul you have to take bus (to walk will take you 20 mins walk). The bus behind hotel (in front of Police Station) to Senado Sq. take bus no. 3 and 6 To return Hotel take bus no.3 and 3A(in front of Senado Sq. side) to stop in front of President Hotel. And walk 2-3 mins toward HolidaysInn Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06