or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Mingyi M. Couples China, October 28, 2012
A good choice for short term visitor

convenient location, good service
7.3
We only stayed one day there and we thought it was a good choice for visit Macaw. It's quite near all the famous Caseno, but not as noisy as them. Meanwhile, the transportation from the hotel to all the famous sight seeing places is also very convenient.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a shuttle bus from hotel to and back from the ferry.
Alfeo J. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2012
great location

just a short walk away from big casinos/hotels, convenience stores just across the street
8
Nice, comfortable and big enough rooms. Staff not so friendly.
Pailin C. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2012
Good Price and Nice Hotel

Room and accomodations are good
7.7
First of all you must check in after 2 o'clock. It's their policy and we understood that! Room are big enough for 2 people... the bed is soft and toilet are NICE!!! It would be nice if they don't charge for Internet! Ohhh one more thing, their lobby is a bit too small compare to number of seat and customers (group tours customers always wait at the lobby wait for their bus)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To go to Senado Square and The Ruin of St.Paul you have to take bus (to walk will take you 20 mins walk). The bus behind hotel (in front of Police Station) to Senado Sq. take bus no. 3 and 6 To return Hotel take bus no.3 and 3A(in front of Senado Sq. side) to stop in front of President Hotel. And walk 2-3 mins toward HolidaysInn Hotel.
Yuzhong L. Business travelers China, October 24, 2012
ideal hotel in Macau for travel

reasonable price,good location
9.3
I feel all is nice,the hotel is in the center city,easy and ear to the place that you wish to go,good arrangement,friendly to customer's request,we feel it is good,I'll come next time again.
Nightlife Tip: here arondings are nice and convenient,good transporation to all other place.good combination with quite and entertament
Kwan H. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
Metropark Hotel
6
The location of this hotel is very good, almost at the centre of Macau. It is quite convenience, there is convenience store, supermarket and bus station nearby. However, there is no wifi service. The room is quite small and old fashion. The shuttle bus service is only available to HK-Macau Ferry and the service hour is quite short.
Lee W. Couples China, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel

See below comment
8.7
The hotel is convenient, within 10-15 minutes walking distance to casino. The room is comfty and big enough. The customer service is satisfactory. The price is reasonable since we went there during weekdays. Overall, hubby and I are satisfified with the hotel and we will certainly stay here in our next trip.
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Spacious room

Spacious room
7.3
The spacious room is like heaven after having to stay in a super small room in HK for 3 nights. Cleanliness is satisfying. Shuttle service is provided but not very regular. Had tough time to spot the bus at Macau Outer Harbor when we just arrived. Besides, wifi is chargeable. Nevertheless, the hotel itself is free from hectic crowd due to no casino attached.
Choong M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great Location , Friendly Staff ....

Best location
7.3
Location is the best & easy find any food just nearby from this hotel.
Francis T. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Not a bad location

Walking distance to Lisboa
4.7
Although is about 10 min walking distance to Grand Lisboa but the hotel condition is not that good.
Edwin S. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
Nice hotel with warm hospitality

Conveniently located, very accessible
7
Our arrival at the hotel was very late at night, yet the staffs were still full of energy as they greeted us with warm welcome. The rooms were fine, actually quite big for the two of us, and its got all the necessities one would be looking for in a short period of stay. The hotel is very accessible, within short walking distance from parks, casinos, and other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04