Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Cheong M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Clean room with Free Internet access at lobby

Clean and big room
7
The rooms that we booked were clean and big. This hotel has provide FREE mineral water but do not have complimentary breakfast. We had tried to have our breakfast in the hotel, the food is OK and it was very big portion compare with our stayed in HK. Besides that the hotel is near to the casinos ( Star World, Wynn, Grand Lisboa and etc). It was 10-15 mins walk to Senado Square.
Nightlife Tip: Near to casinos and 10-15 walks to Senado Square
Report this review
Junilene V. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2012
" A treasure hotel in the heart of the City"

the food, the pool and the spa area
8.3
it was wonderful experience booking agoda hassle free and guaranteed low price of hotel. metropark hotel in near the city of macau walking distance from the tourist spots and shopping areas. a shuttle bus was waiting in the terminal. warm people and can speak english. delicious food and the children enjoyed the pool area while i was on the spa area. i hope next time we can book again a hotel by agoda booking. i really recommend metropark hotel to every one visiting macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to visit the Macau Tower and the Churches in Macau.
Report this review
Yean M. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Nice hotel room and good location

Ideally situated in the heart of the entertainment and shopping area.
7
The check-in process is fast enough and staff is professional. Really like the hotel room, spacious and comfortable. First night we decided to walk to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul to take pictures, the Christmas decoration was really nice. It was 11 pm!! But we feel safe as other tourists also doing the same. Nearby hotel there are many jewellery shops and open till very late. You can find convenient store just opposite the hotel. Our flight was in the evening in the next day, so we kept luggage at customer service counter and then continue with shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel does have shuttle bus to pier but the service only start at 8:00 am. anyway, it is not expensive to take taxi to the pier, it costs you about mop20 and the journey is less than 15 minutes.
Report this review
Nir S. Couples Israel, December 11, 2012
Nice rooms, good location, no Wifi and View

Nice big rooms, huge beds, good location
8.7
Very nice large rooms, with baths, and a safe. Very clean. good price. but... No free wiFi in the hotel, very little place to seat in the lobby, bad view from the windows, and little English spoken by the staff.
Report this review
Chun C. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2012
Traditional style hotel

Good service
7.7
Good location in older part of Macau. Close to Ferry Terminal
Report this review
Benny L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2012
Good location hotel

Simple hotel ...
5
It is located near Hotel Lisboa. Walking distant from Wynn, MGM and some casino in main island. However, the room doesnt have wifi and room was a bit dated and small.
Report this review
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Good Service and Quiet Location

Gym and pool available for those who like exercises
6.7
The concierge and lobby staffs are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Angeline C. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Good location

Good location, Good restaurants nearby and provides shuttle to pier
6.3
Booked this hotel for a short business trip to Macau. The hotel is nice and has a shuttle going to the ferry terminal / pier. Just by walking, you can find a lot of nice local restaurants. At night, you can enjoy strolls to different casinos in the city. Bad is no free wifi
Report this review
Angeline C. Business travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
Good location

Good location, Good restaurants nearby and provides shuttle to pier
6.3
Everything seems good, except the hotel does not give Free Wifi. Booked this hotel for a short business trip to Macau. The hotel is nice and has a shuttle going to the ferry terminal / pier. Just by walking, you can find a lot of nice local restaurants. At night, you can enjoy strolls to different casinos in the city.
Report this review
Preeda T. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2012
Good location and clean hotel

Clean
8
Hotel locates in downtown so it's surrounded with restaurants, shops, mini mart. This hotel is just 3 bus stop-far from Senedo Square and around 1 km far from Ferry Port to Hong Kong.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01