or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Moey Y. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Good Location

All my request has been fulfilled
8
Nice and clean room, arrange connecting room as per my request, short distance to the histotical place, satisfatory with the service provided
Kam C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great location.

The hotel's dimsum is cheap and delicious.
8
The hotel is located in a good location which is easily to grab a cap or bus. The room is big and clean. It would be great if free wifi is provided. Shuttle bus is provided to jetty, if they can provide free transport to airport would be much better. Overall is satisfactory.
Dan C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Nice Hotel

comfort
7
Convenient, friendly staff, but bathroom bit old and dirty
Hotel Feature Tip: comfortable, nice room, but bathroom bit old and dirty
Marilyn D. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2012
Beautiful room (they gave us an upgrade!)

Friendly English speaking staff
8
Although not a "view" hotel, this place was in a location where it is easy to walk to other interesting spots or grab a cab. The street looks small and crowded but that is just typical of old Macau. The staff gave us an upgrade to a suite so we were more than happy since we'd paid a smaller price for our room. As is typical in China, the bed was a bit hard and we didn't have occasion to sample the food, so I can't speak about any dining experience. We would stay there again!
Woon D. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Still acceptable

Cheap and reasonably comfortable
7.3
Comfortable stay. The place is quite silent as it is walking distance (about 5 mins) to the casino. Breakfast is still acceptable. However, the features of the hotel room (i.e. the refrigerator) is locked and not allowed for us to use. That's not a good point for this hotel. No wi-fi and the internet kiosk is not good, very slow speed.
Franco I. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great

Value for money central clean
6.3
Excellent good value for moneuy staff very friendly easy to get around plenty of shuttle buses
Tan L. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2012
good and clean hotel

comfortable bed and shower facilities
7.3
The stay is generally good except that there is lack of wifi. Like the quietness away from the casino
Chung K. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Convenience location

Room features & housekeeping
7
Hotel's location is great and convenience for solo or couple traveler. The convenient stores / restaurants is located around of hotel and approximate 5 to 10 minutes by foot to bus station. Beside of this, walk to Grand Lisbao just spend 15 minutes. Incredible!! The hotel room quite nice & housekeeping very responsibe and fullfil request for room guests. Metropark Hotel will be my first choice at Macau.
Anne L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel

room
8.3
The hotel room is big with cheaper price. Shuttle bus is provided from Jetty to hotel until around 9pm. Location is convenient to get public transport, what if after 9pm could take the other casino shuttle busses where nearby Metropark as well. Is a nice Hotel.
Veeranunt C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 17, 2012
good location and great services...

nice and clean room...
8
I think that everything about this hotel is fine but it will be perfect if metropark hotel manages more free-bus services and internet wifi service in each other room. The $500HK deposit money for cutomers is too much in my opinion, anything else just fine. I hope to go back there again soon. Thank you!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Starworld ,Temples,...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05