or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Adeline J. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
Great hotel and nice big rooms

its in the heart of the city
9.7
The hotel is very nice and clean, they gave us the King size bed for the superior room, the rooms are clean and big. The rooms were claen everyday and nice to have 6 pillows for us to use. All hotel ammenities were provided except that they dont have coffee in the room only teas. And free shuttle was provided and staff were accomodating except for the language barrier. I would recommend my friends to stay. Price was value for your money!
Watcharasak C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2012
good quality hotel and best price

clean and comfortable bed.
8.7
Good hotel service with small price. You can take free hotel shuttle bus to/from Macau ferry here and best quality in room compare price...reasonable price.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find food to ear around the hotel.
Woan S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Good hospitality service
9.3
Overall the hotel is good. It is great if the WiFi services is provided in the room. Although the room is small but it is clean and comfort. Good hospitality service provided.
Heng W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Relation & quite place

quite in surrounding
8
We were staying there for one night and the surrounding of hotel is quiet. Suggest for those who would like to have a relaxing and quite holiday esp night time. Walking distance about 5mins to happening area. Staffs are nice and helpful. Shutter bus service provided and punctual.
Kah H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2012
ok location with nice rooms

plenty of casinos around
7
walking distance of about 10-15min to reach central bus station. however, free shuttle provided for various hotels are pretty far from here. this hotel provide free shuttle to border gate which being part of the plus point. staffs are rather helping. unique design with nice & comfortable rooms. would consider to stay here again if the price can be even cheaper. nonetheless, 7 eleven is right opposite this hotel. plenty of eateries around as well.
Travel tip: -
Ho C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
Alright hotel

No complains.
8
It's tucked away in some street near holiday Inn. Average size and relatively clean Room. Accommodates us to clean room from double bed to single Queen as we forgotten to request during check in. Do note that there is NO free WiFi even at hotel lobby. They only have free Internet access at the hotel lobby for 30mins per day. We got around mixture of buses and cabs. Recommends to visit Zhuhai to shop at the underground shopping mall should you visit Macau. Just take a bus or cab to border and walk over to China customs side. Do note better to change some RMB as some shops there do not take HKD.
Shopping Tip: Recommends to visit Zhuhai to shop at the underground shopping mall should you visit Macau. Ots huge and relatively cheaper, be aure to hangle for a good price. Just take a bus or cab to border and walk over to China customs side. Do note better to change some RMB as some shops there do not take HKD.
Ken K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Good location
6.3
Good location, close to the attraction points and acceptable price.
Riche C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Good room but no wifi

Nice and clean big room
7.7
I thought there was wifi available at least in the lobby. There was none, and we can only online via the pc at the lobby, which iPhones iPads can't be used for Skype or FaceTime. That was bad. Overall, stay was good, except for the wifi. Pool and gym was nice though..
Yong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
“Nice Hotel - Good Location - Very Small Rooms”

7.8
6.7
The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was modern and clean. The location was central, and easy to get to different places. The only thing is that the rooms are very very small. However, from what I understand, all hotel rooms in Hong Kong...
Shopping Tip: -Location is awesome..it's in a quiet area, right on outskirts of super busy tourist area
Edgar A. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Great Location with big rooms

Location
7.7
the attendants are very accomodating since eventhough the room we reserved were already taken, they upgraded it without any additional pay. so our stay there were so memorable becuase of the big and beautiful room, yet we do not fully savor the joy and comfort of staying there because we entered the room almost 1 am and check out the following day at 12 noon. but still what a nice accomodation. thank you for billeting us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04