My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Shuttle bus from and to Ferry Pier Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Double Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Double Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Twin Metropark Hotel Macau - Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Reception Metropark Hotel Macau - Business Center Metropark Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Ciao Cafe Metropark Hotel Macau - Ciao Cafe Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Jacuzzi Metropark Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Chen Y. Groups Vietnam, September 9, 2012
Bad Service... never return.

No Comment...
3
Me and my mum stayed at this hotel for 3 night but we did not try any food in this hotel since there was variety of choices restaurant nearby the hotel. My advice is kindly remember to avoid contacting with the receptionist. Such a terrible nightmare during check out time. Since i'd an early flight, i woke up early to pack my luggage and went down early to lobby wait for hotel driver to send me to airport, never to mention told by the concierge staff to wait at lobby and not to be late since i'd also booked the concierge service in this hotel. While i was waiting and done with check out, i remembered i miss out my camera battery all of a sudden. Thus i rushed to the same receptionist, asking to access into the room. Out of my surprise, he had anticipated my action by telling that my battery was still charging. My question is i was at the lobby all the time but why wasn't been told to get back my battery??? Therefore, i highly doubting he deliberately not to inform me and perhaps there are other hotel guest left their stuff too. To top it off, the room card provided by him was not working after i ran exhausted all the way up to room. I was so pissed need to dash again to change for the correct room card despite my anxiety towards my flight time. Eventually after all the hustle and bustle, i managed to collect my battery but this is definitely a nightmare for our first Macau trip and ever in my lifetime. I too, felt so bad for my mum whom worried the most during that time. I also found out that he was not new in this hotel and has been service for couple of years through a conversation with another staff. However, i did not receive any feedback from the management though i already sent a few emails to them. This was so disappointing!!
Restaurant Tip: portugis tart is very nice .
Heng T. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
conveniently located in the city.

Very near shopping and casinos.
8
Coveniently located for shopping and near vicinity of well known casinos.
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location & big room

Is convenience with using the shuttle bus service, if provide airport transfer than that better
6.7
Big room, good location, provide online service at lobby
Sujitra C. Families with older children Thailand, September 7, 2012
Good location & Big room

Big room
8
Good location Hotel. Have good restaurants near the hotel. Big room but a bit old ... however, it is clean!
Wendy H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2012
Good size room

Spacious
6.7
The wifi is only limited to use in the lobby which is pretty inconvenient as u will not be able to use it at the comfort of your own room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Established casinos all within walking distance. Know the general direction and walk ur way there and immerse in the local culture.
Rowena S. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2012
good hotel for its price

good size room with jacuzzi, sauna, shuttle service to ferry station
7.7
Good stay. Room size is ok. Elevator is efficient. Clean and comfortable. Near bus stop. Only negative point is price of breakfast is too expensive for the few choices offered.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near senado square. Walk to st paul's ruins and stores offer free taste of cookies and meat jerky. You will be full by the time you get to the ruins.
Lim X. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Normal..

normal, a place to sleep n leave
5.3
room was bit small and the lobby was small too and was crowded with tourist waiting to check in and check out.. staff wise is ok.. some are friendly with their smiling face but some with their black face... hotel doesn't provide any bus shuttle to some of the main attraction or bus station.. shuttle bus only from hotel to the prier harbour.. so if wanna tour around the city have to walk our way out about 15min to the town.. unfortunately for us it was rain day when we visit. so got ourself umbrella to tour around.
Travel tip: if you are there around may 19 - september 16, 2012, do visit the ice world at venetian. worth visit. be advice to wear long panty if not will be freeze inside.
Shu H. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
normal comfy hotel without free wifi

walk distance to grand lisboa
6
water heater is very hard to control the temperature and little water
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great locatipn

Good
10
Good place nice hotel nice shuttle bus grwat place good lift good room nice nice
Nightlife Tip: Good
Evon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great Hotel With No Casino

Peaceful Environment
8
room is well clean. peaceful stay without casino. great for family travelling with young children. staff were helpful. great chinese restaurant serving dimsum in the afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Shuttle bus from and to Ferry PierMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior DoubleMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior TwinMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior TwinMetropark Hotel Macau - LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Macau - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Ciao CafeMetropark Hotel Macau - Ciao CafeMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - JacuzziMetropark Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06