or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2187 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2187)
Sort by:
Wai S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean, Strategic location
8.7
the hotel is situated at strategic location. if your're hungry, 7-eleven is just opposite the hotel. get some instant cup noodles, microwaved rice or a bottled of fresh milk. on top of that, its just a walking distance to the free shows.
Maynard T. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2012
A very convinient hotel for walking tours.

Friendly and efficient service
8
Would have appreciated an earlier check in than 1500hrs.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will have to wait for check in!
Thin D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Pleasant Hotel

Nice hotel, good staff, location is not bad
7.3
Room condition and toilet are good. Staff was nice and friendly. The environment is quite relaxing, it's not noisy, clean and comfortable. In terms of location, it's not located near any metro though it is still accessible within 15-20minutes walk. Foods in this area are not so easy to find if you are picky with what you eat, but if you eat anything, then this shouldn't be an issue, but all other places to eat is within walking distance, 15-20minutes walk, like the metro.
Moey Y. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Good Location

All my request has been fulfilled
8
Nice and clean room, arrange connecting room as per my request, short distance to the histotical place, satisfatory with the service provided
Kam C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great location.

The hotel's dimsum is cheap and delicious.
8
The hotel is located in a good location which is easily to grab a cap or bus. The room is big and clean. It would be great if free wifi is provided. Shuttle bus is provided to jetty, if they can provide free transport to airport would be much better. Overall is satisfactory.
Dan C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Nice Hotel

comfort
7
Convenient, friendly staff, but bathroom bit old and dirty
Hotel Feature Tip: comfortable, nice room, but bathroom bit old and dirty
Marilyn D. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2012
Beautiful room (they gave us an upgrade!)

Friendly English speaking staff
8
Although not a "view" hotel, this place was in a location where it is easy to walk to other interesting spots or grab a cab. The street looks small and crowded but that is just typical of old Macau. The staff gave us an upgrade to a suite so we were more than happy since we'd paid a smaller price for our room. As is typical in China, the bed was a bit hard and we didn't have occasion to sample the food, so I can't speak about any dining experience. We would stay there again!
Woon D. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Still acceptable

Cheap and reasonably comfortable
7.3
Comfortable stay. The place is quite silent as it is walking distance (about 5 mins) to the casino. Breakfast is still acceptable. However, the features of the hotel room (i.e. the refrigerator) is locked and not allowed for us to use. That's not a good point for this hotel. No wi-fi and the internet kiosk is not good, very slow speed.
Franco I. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great

Value for money central clean
6.3
Excellent good value for moneuy staff very friendly easy to get around plenty of shuttle buses
Tan L. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2012
good and clean hotel

comfortable bed and shower facilities
7.3
The stay is generally good except that there is lack of wifi. Like the quietness away from the casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07