or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Woan S. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Good hospitality service
9.3
Overall the hotel is good. It is great if the WiFi services is provided in the room. Although the room is small but it is clean and comfort. Good hospitality service provided.
Heng W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Relation & quite place

quite in surrounding
8
We were staying there for one night and the surrounding of hotel is quiet. Suggest for those who would like to have a relaxing and quite holiday esp night time. Walking distance about 5mins to happening area. Staffs are nice and helpful. Shutter bus service provided and punctual.
Kah H. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2012
ok location with nice rooms

plenty of casinos around
7
walking distance of about 10-15min to reach central bus station. however, free shuttle provided for various hotels are pretty far from here. this hotel provide free shuttle to border gate which being part of the plus point. staffs are rather helping. unique design with nice & comfortable rooms. would consider to stay here again if the price can be even cheaper. nonetheless, 7 eleven is right opposite this hotel. plenty of eateries around as well.
Travel tip: -
Ho C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2012
Alright hotel

No complains.
8
It's tucked away in some street near holiday Inn. Average size and relatively clean Room. Accommodates us to clean room from double bed to single Queen as we forgotten to request during check in. Do note that there is NO free WiFi even at hotel lobby. They only have free Internet access at the hotel lobby for 30mins per day. We got around mixture of buses and cabs. Recommends to visit Zhuhai to shop at the underground shopping mall should you visit Macau. Just take a bus or cab to border and walk over to China customs side. Do note better to change some RMB as some shops there do not take HKD.
Shopping Tip: Recommends to visit Zhuhai to shop at the underground shopping mall should you visit Macau. Ots huge and relatively cheaper, be aure to hangle for a good price. Just take a bus or cab to border and walk over to China customs side. Do note better to change some RMB as some shops there do not take HKD.
Ken K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Good location
6.3
Good location, close to the attraction points and acceptable price.
Riche C. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Good room but no wifi

Nice and clean big room
7.7
I thought there was wifi available at least in the lobby. There was none, and we can only online via the pc at the lobby, which iPhones iPads can't be used for Skype or FaceTime. That was bad. Overall, stay was good, except for the wifi. Pool and gym was nice though..
Yong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
“Nice Hotel - Good Location - Very Small Rooms”

7.8
6.7
The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was modern and clean. The location was central, and easy to get to different places. The only thing is that the rooms are very very small. However, from what I understand, all hotel rooms in Hong Kong...
Shopping Tip: -Location is awesome..it's in a quiet area, right on outskirts of super busy tourist area
Edgar A. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
Great Location with big rooms

Location
7.7
the attendants are very accomodating since eventhough the room we reserved were already taken, they upgraded it without any additional pay. so our stay there were so memorable becuase of the big and beautiful room, yet we do not fully savor the joy and comfort of staying there because we entered the room almost 1 am and check out the following day at 12 noon. but still what a nice accomodation. thank you for billeting us.
Chen Y. Groups Vietnam, September 9, 2012
Bad Service... never return.

No Comment...
3
Me and my mum stayed at this hotel for 3 night but we did not try any food in this hotel since there was variety of choices restaurant nearby the hotel. My advice is kindly remember to avoid contacting with the receptionist. Such a terrible nightmare during check out time. Since i'd an early flight, i woke up early to pack my luggage and went down early to lobby wait for hotel driver to send me to airport, never to mention told by the concierge staff to wait at lobby and not to be late since i'd also booked the concierge service in this hotel. While i was waiting and done with check out, i remembered i miss out my camera battery all of a sudden. Thus i rushed to the same receptionist, asking to access into the room. Out of my surprise, he had anticipated my action by telling that my battery was still charging. My question is i was at the lobby all the time but why wasn't been told to get back my battery??? Therefore, i highly doubting he deliberately not to inform me and perhaps there are other hotel guest left their stuff too. To top it off, the room card provided by him was not working after i ran exhausted all the way up to room. I was so pissed need to dash again to change for the correct room card despite my anxiety towards my flight time. Eventually after all the hustle and bustle, i managed to collect my battery but this is definitely a nightmare for our first Macau trip and ever in my lifetime. I too, felt so bad for my mum whom worried the most during that time. I also found out that he was not new in this hotel and has been service for couple of years through a conversation with another staff. However, i did not receive any feedback from the management though i already sent a few emails to them. This was so disappointing!!
Restaurant Tip: portugis tart is very nice .
Heng T. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
conveniently located in the city.

Very near shopping and casinos.
8
Coveniently located for shopping and near vicinity of well known casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07