My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Free and easy

Strategic location and reasonable price
7
rooms seen clean and tidy. Friendly services and would like to give help if u need any further favor.
Hie C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Spacious but old

value for money
6.7
staff unfriendly, location ok... fairly old hotel, but acceptable. suitable for family type to stay in.
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good Hotel for relax

hotel without casino
4.3
the hotel is the good place for someone not looking for casino in macau. this hotel does not have casino facilities but there is a lot of famous casino within a walking distance. i strongly recommend a walking distance about 5-10 min times nice restaurant operate by 4th wife of 'king of gambling'. this chinese restaurant serve a luxury ingredient meal with a reasonable price.beside they serve local portugal style meal also.
Pamela R. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2012
Tidy and Comfortable

Clean room, big size
7
The location of Metropark is decent, but not the most convenient. You can walk to the ferry terminal or take their complimentary shuttle bus, from there you can hop on another hotel bus to visit Tapia (highly recommended). You'll have to walk to the other casinos, which isn't far but can seem like a trek when it's boiling hot and humid outside. The indoor pool looked nice, but we did not use it. There are also cheap massages available at the spa. Everything about our stay here was smooth and we had no real issues at all. The rooms are clean and a fairly big size. While nothing was bad about our stay, nothing was particularly noteworthy either. While it's probably one of the better hotels for a family or quiet person seeking to get away from the casino lights, it can be fairly dull if you want some excitement.
Teresa T. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Great location

Free shuttle bus to and fro hotel to ferry terminal
7.3
This hotel has a great location in which it is very near to all the major casino. Can just hop onto all the shuttle bus and get around macau.
Nelson W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best Hotel
9
this is not my 1st time stay at this hotel... very good location and easy for me with all the public transport after i came out from the hotel lobby.. opposite the hotel is the "7-11" shop, very easy for traveller. free internet service for customer who stay in this hotel. best of the best.
Shopping Tip: hotel provide free transportation from hotel to jetty. every 30 minit. we can easy travel to everyway. GREAT service.
Loy L. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Comfort room

with large size of bed
7
Free shuttle bus to port. Wifi only available at lobby
Shopping Tip: Surround with shops, easy access to casino by walking distance.
Katherine P. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Good Location, Acceptable Service

Nearby to a lot of Casino
7.3
I'm quite satified with the location of the hotel as it's well known by all taxi drivers. The room is spacious and comfortable for stays. However, it would be great if the reception/concierge can provide some travel tips to hotel guest. We were on free & easy trip thus we thought we want to engage local day tour when we arrived at Macao. However the hotel staffs couldn't provide any basic info and can only handover local map to us.
Chiew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

Good location
7.3
In Short, the Hotel located in a good location where you may go to the center of city within a short period and the hotel provide shuttle bus to the main locations you may skip of paying extra charges . Good I will suggest to other friends ,
Travel tip: To the Casino within walking distance.
Natjira S. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2012
Good time

Lovely staff
8.7
The hotel is not far from every landmark of the city. Lovely staff and service with a smile. We also had a good time here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08