or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Chiew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

Good location
7.3
In Short, the Hotel located in a good location where you may go to the center of city within a short period and the hotel provide shuttle bus to the main locations you may skip of paying extra charges . Good I will suggest to other friends ,
Travel tip: To the Casino within walking distance.
Natjira S. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2012
Good time

Lovely staff
8.7
The hotel is not far from every landmark of the city. Lovely staff and service with a smile. We also had a good time here.
Ai G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice Room and Great Location

Nice Room, comfortable bed and great location near casinos
8
Is a nice hotel with nice room and comfortable bed.Besides, it's free shuttle bus every half and hour to macau ferry terminal. Also, its near the star world casino, wynn casino and Losboa casino too.
Szee L. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Hotel accomodation is good and nice
9.7
The hotel is well maintain and hotel accomodation is very completed. You can find almost everything in the hotel rooms. Receptionist service is good and they provide luggage storage service too. Location is near to Lisboa casino and there were bus stops nearby. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal for every half hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus provided at the hotel for every half hour. Take the free shuttle bus to Macau ferry terminal then take public bus number AP1 for MOP4.20 to the Macau airport. This can help you save alot money and it only take less than 1 hour to reach Macau airport by this way.
Hong K. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great location,lovely hotel and service with best

no casino in hotel,
7.7
The hotel is well maintain and hotel accomodation is very completed.Location is near to casino and there were bus stops nearby. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal for every half hour.
Anjala N. Couples Fiji, July 18, 2012
Good service at desk . Staff very friendly

Very central location to eating outlets and Casinos...good shuttle service
8
Room was very clean and tidy. Good bathroom. Staff at reception and the conceirge were helpful and professional...helped us out with tour information etc. Breakfast was ok but not catered for non pork eaters as most dishes were pork based with ham and bacon mixed in it. This had limited our choice of food. No milk was served with coffee and tea until requested for. We had asked for an extra tea-bag as the tea provided was weak and the waitress asked for HKD25.00 !!! It was later given for free. No Bar at hotel so each nite we had to walk across to Holiday Inn for a beer. Aside from this we had a very good stay and we had also stayed 3 nites at Metropark Kowloon and loved it.
Siriwardana G. Couples France, July 11, 2012
Yes it was a great place, lovely room,

the location, and facilities
7
We had very good time syaing in the hotel. But only problem was some of the hotel staff had not good comunication in English.Apart from that comfort of the hotel is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to stay over.
Ronny C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Great location but they gave me two single bed

Clean room
7.3
I like staying at this hotel, staffs are kind, but they gave me two single bed. I asked double bed. But they were kind and they will give me another room with double bed at the next day. But we just stayed here 2 nights, so its so annoying moving luggages, we decided stay in the same room. Although with 2 single bed, we can sleep well. This hotel have shuttle bis, but just one. And not available every hour... So we must have the schedule. This hotel is near ferry terminal. And there are so many restaurant and money changer around it. Great location.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Same Hotel - stayed

Convenient, easy access, eateries, food, cafes, casinos... All walking diatance
7
I have been staying in this hotel about 4 times. Location wise, affordability and convenient. Only thing which I have not tried in this hotel is the food. Every corner of this area there is cafes, I have requested an upgrade but was not being upgrade. Maybe there is too many customers. Overall this hotel is reasonable.
Suweri L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel...

Price...
7.3
it is a quite good hotel anyway. but as the fact it is in macau, i guess it's not as good as what you expect. nice lobby... anyway, it is still a good hotel and quite recommended especially the price of the room is quite worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02