or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Teresa T. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Great location

Free shuttle bus to and fro hotel to ferry terminal
7.3
This hotel has a great location in which it is very near to all the major casino. Can just hop onto all the shuttle bus and get around macau.
Nelson W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best Hotel
9
this is not my 1st time stay at this hotel... very good location and easy for me with all the public transport after i came out from the hotel lobby.. opposite the hotel is the "7-11" shop, very easy for traveller. free internet service for customer who stay in this hotel. best of the best.
Shopping Tip: hotel provide free transportation from hotel to jetty. every 30 minit. we can easy travel to everyway. GREAT service.
Loy L. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Comfort room

with large size of bed
7
Free shuttle bus to port. Wifi only available at lobby
Shopping Tip: Surround with shops, easy access to casino by walking distance.
Katherine P. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Good Location, Acceptable Service

Nearby to a lot of Casino
7.3
I'm quite satified with the location of the hotel as it's well known by all taxi drivers. The room is spacious and comfortable for stays. However, it would be great if the reception/concierge can provide some travel tips to hotel guest. We were on free & easy trip thus we thought we want to engage local day tour when we arrived at Macao. However the hotel staffs couldn't provide any basic info and can only handover local map to us.
Chiew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

Good location
7.3
In Short, the Hotel located in a good location where you may go to the center of city within a short period and the hotel provide shuttle bus to the main locations you may skip of paying extra charges . Good I will suggest to other friends ,
Travel tip: To the Casino within walking distance.
Natjira S. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2012
Good time

Lovely staff
8.7
The hotel is not far from every landmark of the city. Lovely staff and service with a smile. We also had a good time here.
Ai G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice Room and Great Location

Nice Room, comfortable bed and great location near casinos
8
Is a nice hotel with nice room and comfortable bed.Besides, it's free shuttle bus every half and hour to macau ferry terminal. Also, its near the star world casino, wynn casino and Losboa casino too.
Szee L. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Hotel accomodation is good and nice
9.7
The hotel is well maintain and hotel accomodation is very completed. You can find almost everything in the hotel rooms. Receptionist service is good and they provide luggage storage service too. Location is near to Lisboa casino and there were bus stops nearby. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal for every half hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free shuttle bus provided at the hotel for every half hour. Take the free shuttle bus to Macau ferry terminal then take public bus number AP1 for MOP4.20 to the Macau airport. This can help you save alot money and it only take less than 1 hour to reach Macau airport by this way.
Hong K. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Great location,lovely hotel and service with best

no casino in hotel,
7.7
The hotel is well maintain and hotel accomodation is very completed.Location is near to casino and there were bus stops nearby. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to macau ferry terminal for every half hour.
Anjala N. Couples Fiji, July 18, 2012
Good service at desk . Staff very friendly

Very central location to eating outlets and Casinos...good shuttle service
8
Room was very clean and tidy. Good bathroom. Staff at reception and the conceirge were helpful and professional...helped us out with tour information etc. Breakfast was ok but not catered for non pork eaters as most dishes were pork based with ham and bacon mixed in it. This had limited our choice of food. No milk was served with coffee and tea until requested for. We had asked for an extra tea-bag as the tea provided was weak and the waitress asked for HKD25.00 !!! It was later given for free. No Bar at hotel so each nite we had to walk across to Holiday Inn for a beer. Aside from this we had a very good stay and we had also stayed 3 nites at Metropark Kowloon and loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07