Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Siriwardana G. Couples France, July 11, 2012
Yes it was a great place, lovely room,

the location, and facilities
7
We had very good time syaing in the hotel. But only problem was some of the hotel staff had not good comunication in English.Apart from that comfort of the hotel is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to stay over.
Ronny C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Great location but they gave me two single bed

Clean room
7.3
I like staying at this hotel, staffs are kind, but they gave me two single bed. I asked double bed. But they were kind and they will give me another room with double bed at the next day. But we just stayed here 2 nights, so its so annoying moving luggages, we decided stay in the same room. Although with 2 single bed, we can sleep well. This hotel have shuttle bis, but just one. And not available every hour... So we must have the schedule. This hotel is near ferry terminal. And there are so many restaurant and money changer around it. Great location.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Same Hotel - stayed

Convenient, easy access, eateries, food, cafes, casinos... All walking diatance
7
I have been staying in this hotel about 4 times. Location wise, affordability and convenient. Only thing which I have not tried in this hotel is the food. Every corner of this area there is cafes, I have requested an upgrade but was not being upgrade. Maybe there is too many customers. Overall this hotel is reasonable.
Suweri L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel...

Price...
7.3
it is a quite good hotel anyway. but as the fact it is in macau, i guess it's not as good as what you expect. nice lobby... anyway, it is still a good hotel and quite recommended especially the price of the room is quite worth it.
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Convenient

Shefter bus to Jetty
7.3
Convenient location to tourist attraction by public transport. near by casino in walking distance.Shelter bus provided to jetty. Clean & comfortable hotel environment. No casino that provide peaceful stay.
Travel tip: Free Internet access
Gusztav V. Families with older children Hungary, June 30, 2012
Friendly hotel in downtown Macao

Hotel in skycraper
9
The hotal is situated in downtown Macao. The main attractions can be reach by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful. There were windows on the suite. The suit consists by two rooms and a good bathroom. The price is fair for the service. There are two TV sets is the suit with plenty of channels. The bed is very big. The hotel and the room is very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good situated in downtown.
Ricardo J. Solo travelers Portugal, June 30, 2012
Great location

Great location
6
It's very good location for travel It's normal hotel and the room have little bit dirty, I think need to redecoration inside room of hotel
Shopping Tip: Shopping good area
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Pleasant hotel near town area

Good place to have a good rest
8
There is no casino in Metropark Hotel,however, its location is very strategic whereby all the tourist spots in Macau is very near to this hotel. Their staffs are polite and helpful. Good choice of a budgeted hotel.
Kevin P. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Spacious and comfortable

Spacious for a very affordable price
8
Location is not excellent. However what makes up for this is the friendliness of the hotel staff, the huge rooms and cleanliness of the room.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Metropark Hotel,

shuttle bus
6
good that is bus waited in the ferry terminal area. the map being provide by the hotel is not useful. the hotel still ok. its abit old hotel, time to renew the furniture.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: view point is quite nearby if u able to knw the way to walk. lisboa casino is just nearby the hotel and few casino as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04