or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Yi L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Great Location with spacious room

Walking distance to casinos
8.3
A great place to stay with spacious room. Walking distance to casinos. Provide free shuttle bus to ferry terminal with every 30mins intervals.
Jean N. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Good location, nice to stay!

free shuttle bus every half hour from hotel to terminal
6.7
Nice to stay , room with reasonable size but with a big double bed. housekeeping is good , they will help to hag up those dirty & wet clothes. you can enjoy chinese massage , suana, steam & jacuzzi. chinese massage per 50minutes, others facilities is free. you can take free shuttle bus to terminal & take ferry to Hong Kong.
Chin C. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great Location

clean, walking distance to many casinos and shopping area
7.7
I am not sure what room but we were upgraded to a bigger room with 2 lcd tv inside the big room. Location is great with walking distance to Wynn casino, Starworld, Grand Lisboa and many more. Free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal which we can take other casino buses to their location.
Sivasak P. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2012
good location ,good service, fair price

fair price compare with hotels in the same area
7.3
this hotel is in the center of macao ,very easy to go for ferry station with free shuttle bus leaving every hafe an hour. hotel is worth money with friendly staffs ,but some staff can not speak english well.there are 7-11 in front of the hotel and many restaurants around the hotel.room and toilet are clean enough though this hotel is quite old.
Shopping Tip: from hotel u can waik 10-15 minutes to senado zquare for shopping. a lot of shops like in hongkong,except for brandname shop that u should go to mgm grand or venetian
Ruslan A. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2012
great location, kind staff and perfect

location
10
It is a great journey to be here in macau for the first time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont forget to visit grand lisboa casino near this hotel
Teow Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Nice services with a nice room

Room facilities is super nice, fully equip with all the things I need
9.3
i am booking for a standard room, but when i register at reception, i am suprise that they upgrade my room to business suite. the room is damn nice and big. when i need some info from the staff, they always helpful. the location also very nice, just need 10 mins walk to casino around there. if the prices is good for you,you can stay there to hv a try
Eng K. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great Location within Biggest Casino

A bit old.
7
worthy for what i pay and the location was very great.accessible to most big casino at macau.
Restaurant Tip: Must Try Buffet At Metropark Hotel...
Johnny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Value for money

close to many good food surronding
8
It was a pleasant stay. The room is quite spacious and it's value for money.
Yie J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Good hotel

clean and comfortable hotel
7.3
we feel that the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenience for staying. will choose to stay again in this hotel.
John T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Strategic location with friendly and helpful staff

Many shops, restaurants are in walking distance
7.7
not much facilities in the hotel but i must say the hotel is in a good condition. room is very comfortable although its not spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03