or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2128)
Sort by:
Ruslan A. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2012
great location, kind staff and perfect

location
10
It is a great journey to be here in macau for the first time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont forget to visit grand lisboa casino near this hotel
Teow Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Nice services with a nice room

Room facilities is super nice, fully equip with all the things I need
9.3
i am booking for a standard room, but when i register at reception, i am suprise that they upgrade my room to business suite. the room is damn nice and big. when i need some info from the staff, they always helpful. the location also very nice, just need 10 mins walk to casino around there. if the prices is good for you,you can stay there to hv a try
Eng K. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great Location within Biggest Casino

A bit old.
7
worthy for what i pay and the location was very great.accessible to most big casino at macau.
Restaurant Tip: Must Try Buffet At Metropark Hotel...
Johnny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Value for money

close to many good food surronding
8
It was a pleasant stay. The room is quite spacious and it's value for money.
Yie J. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Good hotel

clean and comfortable hotel
7.3
we feel that the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenience for staying. will choose to stay again in this hotel.
John T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Strategic location with friendly and helpful staff

Many shops, restaurants are in walking distance
7.7
not much facilities in the hotel but i must say the hotel is in a good condition. room is very comfortable although its not spacious.
Yong P. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Good Hotel without casino

its near all casino and shopping
8.3
Good location, near to many famous casino e.g. Grand Lisboa and Wynn. The facility was quite good, but no free internet. Free shuttle bus from ferry to hotel and hotel to ferry.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice food over there.
Loo B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2012
hotel with no casino

convenience location
6.7
comfortable hotel but without free wifi in the room. no casino and nigh club in the hotel which is great for family and those who would like to have a peaceful rest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: come out from hotel, turn to your right and walk all the way down to lisboa for casino, Wynn hotel for the fortune tree and fountain, walk further down to Senado square and St. Paul
Thanida A. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel and great service

nice room
8
I actually said it's really nice room and staff provide great service to customers. I really like this hotel as much. However, if hotel have a sign to go to hotel is might easier to get there. I stayed there with my relatives, he also said it's really cool hotel so.
Siriorn L. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2012
Good location, clean but no casino

Clean and Good location
8
Good location near to many famous casino e.g. Wynn, Grand Lisboa. The facility is good and the room is clean. However, the hotel has no free internet, no shuttle bus to the airport and there was some strange smell in the room. When compared to the price, this hotel is quite okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Wynn and Grand Lisboa casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03