Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Sheree K. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Value for Money Hotel

Spacious room w/ good location
8.7
Hotel with good location, walking distance to Wynn, MGM, etc. With shuttle service to and from Ferry.
Report this review
Sang F. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Good Location but aged hotel.

Its near to casino and many shops around.
6.7
the room is big enough to fit in an extra bed. everything is working well, just that the furniture is abit worn off.
Restaurant Tip: For Best Egg Tart, try Lord Stow!
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Free and easy

Strategic location and reasonable price
7
rooms seen clean and tidy. Friendly services and would like to give help if u need any further favor.
Report this review
Hie C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Spacious but old

value for money
6.7
staff unfriendly, location ok... fairly old hotel, but acceptable. suitable for family type to stay in.
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good Hotel for relax

hotel without casino
4.3
the hotel is the good place for someone not looking for casino in macau. this hotel does not have casino facilities but there is a lot of famous casino within a walking distance. i strongly recommend a walking distance about 5-10 min times nice restaurant operate by 4th wife of 'king of gambling'. this chinese restaurant serve a luxury ingredient meal with a reasonable price.beside they serve local portugal style meal also.
Report this review
Pamela R. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2012
Tidy and Comfortable

Clean room, big size
7
The location of Metropark is decent, but not the most convenient. You can walk to the ferry terminal or take their complimentary shuttle bus, from there you can hop on another hotel bus to visit Tapia (highly recommended). You'll have to walk to the other casinos, which isn't far but can seem like a trek when it's boiling hot and humid outside. The indoor pool looked nice, but we did not use it. There are also cheap massages available at the spa. Everything about our stay here was smooth and we had no real issues at all. The rooms are clean and a fairly big size. While nothing was bad about our stay, nothing was particularly noteworthy either. While it's probably one of the better hotels for a family or quiet person seeking to get away from the casino lights, it can be fairly dull if you want some excitement.
Report this review
Teresa T. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Great location

Free shuttle bus to and fro hotel to ferry terminal
7.3
This hotel has a great location in which it is very near to all the major casino. Can just hop onto all the shuttle bus and get around macau.
Report this review
Nelson W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best Hotel
9
this is not my 1st time stay at this hotel... very good location and easy for me with all the public transport after i came out from the hotel lobby.. opposite the hotel is the "7-11" shop, very easy for traveller. free internet service for customer who stay in this hotel. best of the best.
Shopping Tip: hotel provide free transportation from hotel to jetty. every 30 minit. we can easy travel to everyway. GREAT service.
Report this review
Loy L. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Comfort room

with large size of bed
7
Free shuttle bus to port. Wifi only available at lobby
Shopping Tip: Surround with shops, easy access to casino by walking distance.
Report this review
Katherine P. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Good Location, Acceptable Service

Nearby to a lot of Casino
7.3
I'm quite satified with the location of the hotel as it's well known by all taxi drivers. The room is spacious and comfortable for stays. However, it would be great if the reception/concierge can provide some travel tips to hotel guest. We were on free & easy trip thus we thought we want to engage local day tour when we arrived at Macao. However the hotel staffs couldn't provide any basic info and can only handover local map to us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07