or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Yap L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
A Hotel with True Serenity Amidst all the Bustling

Large Comfortable Rooms and Quiet Environment
8.7
Pros -The room was very nice, big and clean. We've gotten a free upgrade to a Lady's Business Deluxe Suite. -Environment was very peaceful. Cons -You only get to go online at the lobby and only on the PC provided (around 5 total)and there's a time limit of 30min per user/room (not sure which). -For us the rooms were not bright enough but its an acceptable level.
Hotel Feature Tip: -You could store your luggage at the lobby after you've checked out and its free of charge. -The hotel bus could transfer you to the Macau Ferry Terminal and its also free of charge. The frequency is around 30min per bus.
Suthida R. Families with older children Thailand, June 19, 2012
Hotel is good locations and has free shuttle bus

Hotel is good location and has free shuttle bus from ferry , price of room is resonable
8
Room is clean and comfortable.The Hotel has swimmimg pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take free shuttle bus to go to venasian or casino
Sze B. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2012
great location

friendly staff
7.3
The furniture is old but overall the rating is 7.5/10
Restaurant Tip: alot of food nearby
Michael R. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2012
Decent hotel for the price

This is one of the few reasonably priced hotels in Macau, excellent location
8
hotels are ridiculously expensive in macau and this is one of the few budget value alternatives. pro's: price usually less than per night, fantastic location easy walk to wynn & starworld, on a street with many local restaurants. con: no wifi or internet in rooms, are we in 1992 or 2012? no english speaking channels on the tv's and the rooms are getting a little tired/old looking, carpets throughout the hotel could use a very good cleaning in the rooms and also hallways. the lobby is always crowded with junkets but they are very efficient with checking in and out, so its not a problem. it's a very average place but, based on cost of other hotels, i would return again (this was my second visit).
Cindy L. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

Great location
9
Good location, easy access to food around the hotel area. The hotel provide shuttle bus to the ferry terminal. Room is clean and comfortable.
Parkpoom J. Couples Thailand, June 18, 2012
Medium size hotel in Macau

Easy to travel and take a bus around Macau
7.7
This is a grate hotel in Macau. Everything nice, good welcome, grate room Easy to travel and take a bus around Macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to travel and take a bus around Macau
Chang C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good comfortable hotel with spacious room.

Spacious room with good faciliies.
8.7
very good location, spacious room with all necessary bathroom items needed so no need to buy any. provide free shuttle service from hotel to ferry terminal at interval of less than 20 minutes. nearby to most casinos of your choice. walking distance to most attractions like "the fisherman w", goddess of mercy statute, church, etc. can get local foods just around.
Kuan C. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Good hotel

Big and clean room
8.3
I stay 2 nights in Metropark Hotel. I never thought the room would be so big. I feel comfortable stay in the room. Bathroom is big and shower is perfectly operate. We never try hotel buffet breakfast as we think it's expensive, we settle our breakfast at opposite 7-11. You can walk to some famous casino from hotel within 15-20 minutes. If you are on budget, you may consider this hotel as compare to other hotel, its price is reasonable. There is one thing that I don't like is hotel don't have free WIFI. At their lobby, although there are internet service but is expensive.
Myra R. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
A good experience to stay in macau

Near bus stations, & 7 eleven!
9.3
a nice and quiet hotel away from crowded and noisy casino areas. a huge room for a couple with complete facilities including hair dryer and safety box to keep your valuable items. with 2 restaurants to choose in the building. with free use of pool, sauna & gym. with shuttle service to ferry terminal (you can transfer to other shuttle to go to other location). with free wi-fi in the lobby but expecting to have in every rooms.
Engseng T. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Tidy and clean hotel. Service is good.

Environment is quiet and peaceful. The Restaurant food also nice and fair price.
9
Nice to stay. Casino is at walking distance. Public transport is convenient to get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01