My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great, nice and comfortable

Great, nice and comfortable
8
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
overall nice and clean

clean,friendly staff and nice hotel
8
ok for overall services,friendly staff make me felt like homestay.The hotel nearby oversight place,casino and foods also....will come back in the future if i return back to Macau.
Kai C. Couples China, January 9, 2014
Good location, good staff, good room

room. location, saff
8
Quickly check in and check out. nice staff and nice room. Good location
Muzahid S. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Huge and comfortable room

Huge and comfortable room, walking distance to the city center
8
It was a pleasant stay and we enjoyed the room
Chuen S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
In general the stay is pleasant.

No casino. Serve juices in the lobby. Closed to major casinos.
7.7
Generally ok. But the staff at the counter could attend to customers more swiftly. When I arrived there was a long queue and there were not enough counters for the staff to serve us. There should also be free wifi in the hotel room, and not just at the lobby.
Sook M. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Good location and helpful staff

location, staff, facilities
8.7
Yekuntam H. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL

NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL
7.3
NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL NO WIFI IN ROOM IS A BIG MINUS FOR THIS HOTEL
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
Very satisfied.

Location, Price, Service
8.7
I chose this hotel because of its location. It is closed to many night life arena and shopping areas. In addition, catching taxi or other transports to the airport, ferry or border gate (to China) is very convenient.
Scott N. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
location

location clena transportation
6
I have stayed her several times and enjoy my stay
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
no casino in this hotel make the place more silent

bathroom is great
9.7
near many casino in Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06