or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2162 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2162)
Sort by:
Chang C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Good comfortable hotel with spacious room.

Spacious room with good faciliies.
8.7
very good location, spacious room with all necessary bathroom items needed so no need to buy any. provide free shuttle service from hotel to ferry terminal at interval of less than 20 minutes. nearby to most casinos of your choice. walking distance to most attractions like "the fisherman w", goddess of mercy statute, church, etc. can get local foods just around.
Kuan C. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Good hotel

Big and clean room
8.3
I stay 2 nights in Metropark Hotel. I never thought the room would be so big. I feel comfortable stay in the room. Bathroom is big and shower is perfectly operate. We never try hotel buffet breakfast as we think it's expensive, we settle our breakfast at opposite 7-11. You can walk to some famous casino from hotel within 15-20 minutes. If you are on budget, you may consider this hotel as compare to other hotel, its price is reasonable. There is one thing that I don't like is hotel don't have free WIFI. At their lobby, although there are internet service but is expensive.
Myra R. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2012
A good experience to stay in macau

Near bus stations, & 7 eleven!
9.3
a nice and quiet hotel away from crowded and noisy casino areas. a huge room for a couple with complete facilities including hair dryer and safety box to keep your valuable items. with 2 restaurants to choose in the building. with free use of pool, sauna & gym. with shuttle service to ferry terminal (you can transfer to other shuttle to go to other location). with free wi-fi in the lobby but expecting to have in every rooms.
Engseng T. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Tidy and clean hotel. Service is good.

Environment is quiet and peaceful. The Restaurant food also nice and fair price.
9
Nice to stay. Casino is at walking distance. Public transport is convenient to get.
Pin Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Superior location and superior service

reasonably priced, great location, superior service
8.7
The hotel is situated at a very convenient location that is very close to the bus station and tourist attractions like grand lisboa casino or wynn hotel. The room was clean and quiet because there isn't a casino built in the hotel.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
old hotel but size for the room is bigger

near by the attraction place.
6
Overall for this hotel is not bad. The hotel problem is too old if can get some improvement i think this hotel really prefect.
Eileen D. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Nice hotel, great location!

location
8
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly. Secured place.
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Metropark Hotel

Located in the middle of city town.
7.7
It's very convenient cos the bus stop just nearby. Besides that there are few restaurants and food stall arounds. Casino also in walking distance. Since this hotel is without casino, you can expect a peaceful holiday during your stay.
Hoon W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Transportation not an issue
7.3
Clean room and good service by the hotel staff. Transportation easy to get from time to time.
Lim B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
hotel look is good

the room is small
8
the rooms is small hard for me to walk to the washroom. the food is good, area around there is just nice easy to shop
Hotel Feature Tip: the service is good ^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02