or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2118)
Sort by:
Nicole Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Not noisy like others hotel
6
Quite clean, no disturbing by others customers, nice view
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great service and cosy atmosphere

free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal, save $ and time
8
hotel decoration is nice, room is clean, area is quiet and price is very attractive. The poor thing is, in the room don't provide free wifi access
Ku T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel to stay in, staff is friendly. convenience access to public transportation. It's recommended to people who like easy.
Yeong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location and large room

Walking distance to most of 5 star casino
9.3
It was a great stay in Metropark Hotel. I require for double bed room and my booking is suppose for standard room. They couldn't get me the Standard double bed room, then they upgrade me to superior double bed room without additional cost. Their service is very good and they try their level best to fulfill my request. The room they upgraded for me was great and spacious! The location of the hotel is strategic. It's just a walking distance to most of 5 star Casino, ie: Wynn, Lisboa and MGM..
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Nice hotel with big room

Walking distance to many tourist points
7.7
we stay in a big and clean room with bathtub. the location is great as nearby to many interest tourist points such as 'da san ba' street, 'you ren ma tou, and casinos. the seven eleven is just opposite the hotel. you may go to other tourist points by taking bus at the nearby bus stop or just walk. i love this hotel, but it will be better if dun have the noise from upstairs karaoke longe at night.
Hebert J. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2012
Friendly hotel

Very roomy room, excellent staff, worth the money for sure!
9
for ferry riders, the hotel only has a bus from the harbour terminal and not the taipa terminal (cotai jet ferry) or else you'll be needing to do some transferring of buses or walking. i wish they have a concierge or helper that speaks english that can assist aside from the friendly but busy front desk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the ferry terminals to jump off to the other Casino hotels by riding their buses there.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2012
Great location but mediocre hotel

Good location in Macau
5
This hotel is average--not bad, but not excellent either. It is a little expensive for what a person gets. I would have had a good view, but the windows were so, so dirty. The carpeting in the room is a little old, too. The interior of the hotel is quite pleasant. The hotel has non-smoking floors as well as "quiet" floors, which is good because Chinese tourists can be extremely noisy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau has interesting Portuguese influence, but it is unfortunately starting to lose some of this. Many people here can no longer speak proper Portuguese (or any at all) and their English skills are generally poor. It helps if you know Mandarin Chinese (or Cantonese).
Toong W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Free and Easy

Location
7.3
Overall a good stay. This is the relax trip i planned. Really enjoyed it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many historical place to visit.
Joon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location!

Convenient stay and clean hotel
7.7
the hotel provide transport to/from macau ferry terminal every half an hour. the staff is polite. very convinient that 7-11 is just opposite the hotel, and nearby can look for different types of restaurant. you may take public transport (bus) or walk from one place to another. the hotel is quiet, you may have a good rest here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman's Whraf
James C. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2012
Good location and price

clean, friendly and well located
7
stayed at this hotel few times before its well priced and easy to get too. slight problem this time was i checked in late on saturday night so the place was nearly fully booked and only had one double bed room left - opted for this but it was small and stank of smoke. the room was clean though the air conditioning was very loud. would recommend it for anyone looking for a well priced room that isnt a flea pit or in the middle of nowhere!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07