or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Cecilia C. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2012
Good location but very small room..

Room is very small compare to the same Metro hotel in Macau
7
convenient place.. and hotel has free shuttle to take to downtown place which is very good.
Yee C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2012
lovely hotel

comfortable bed
10
very clean and neat,the room is big enough, no casino very good for relaxation,good room service,the staffs are very friendly and helpful,free shuttle bus to hong kong-macau ferry terminal, 5 minutes walk to bus station and 7eleven just opposite the hotel but had to walk far away to take meal and the hair dryer is not in function
Chua K. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2012
Great Location

Near Casino
8
hotel was very near casino. walking distance to many casinos so casino hopping was easy! it was very easy to find food if you get hungry at night as the eateries are near the hotel. the room i stayed in was very bright and clean. the cons about this hotel is there wasnt any internet services provided.
Chua K. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Location
8.3
The staff of this hotel was very friendly and they gave help very readily. One of the pros of this hotel is that they provide 2 ways shuttle service to ferry terminal. That makes it very easy for travellers like me who would like to travel to Hong Kong and Shenzhen. There were many casinos nearby the hotel. All within walking distance so it was very convenient.
Nicole Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2012
Lovely hotel

Not noisy like others hotel
6
Quite clean, no disturbing by others customers, nice view
Chin W. Groups Malaysia, June 6, 2012
great service and cosy atmosphere

free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal, save $ and time
8
hotel decoration is nice, room is clean, area is quiet and price is very attractive. The poor thing is, in the room don't provide free wifi access
Ku T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel to stay in, staff is friendly. convenience access to public transportation. It's recommended to people who like easy.
Yeong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location and large room

Walking distance to most of 5 star casino
9.3
It was a great stay in Metropark Hotel. I require for double bed room and my booking is suppose for standard room. They couldn't get me the Standard double bed room, then they upgrade me to superior double bed room without additional cost. Their service is very good and they try their level best to fulfill my request. The room they upgraded for me was great and spacious! The location of the hotel is strategic. It's just a walking distance to most of 5 star Casino, ie: Wynn, Lisboa and MGM..
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Nice hotel with big room

Walking distance to many tourist points
7.7
we stay in a big and clean room with bathtub. the location is great as nearby to many interest tourist points such as 'da san ba' street, 'you ren ma tou, and casinos. the seven eleven is just opposite the hotel. you may go to other tourist points by taking bus at the nearby bus stop or just walk. i love this hotel, but it will be better if dun have the noise from upstairs karaoke longe at night.
Hebert J. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2012
Friendly hotel

Very roomy room, excellent staff, worth the money for sure!
9
for ferry riders, the hotel only has a bus from the harbour terminal and not the taipa terminal (cotai jet ferry) or else you'll be needing to do some transferring of buses or walking. i wish they have a concierge or helper that speaks english that can assist aside from the friendly but busy front desk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the ferry terminals to jump off to the other Casino hotels by riding their buses there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08