Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2224 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2224)
Sort by:
Pin Y. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
Superior location and superior service

reasonably priced, great location, superior service
8.7
The hotel is situated at a very convenient location that is very close to the bus station and tourist attractions like grand lisboa casino or wynn hotel. The room was clean and quiet because there isn't a casino built in the hotel.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2012
old hotel but size for the room is bigger

near by the attraction place.
6
Overall for this hotel is not bad. The hotel problem is too old if can get some improvement i think this hotel really prefect.
Eileen D. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2012
Nice hotel, great location!

location
8
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Staff are friendly. Secured place.
Chen Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Metropark Hotel

Located in the middle of city town.
7.7
It's very convenient cos the bus stop just nearby. Besides that there are few restaurants and food stall arounds. Casino also in walking distance. Since this hotel is without casino, you can expect a peaceful holiday during your stay.
Hoon W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Transportation not an issue
7.3
Clean room and good service by the hotel staff. Transportation easy to get from time to time.
Nurhuda L. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2012
Good Location

Value for money
8
It was accesible to Lisboa and other casinos
Lim B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
hotel look is good

the room is small
8
the rooms is small hard for me to walk to the washroom. the food is good, area around there is just nice easy to shop
Hotel Feature Tip: the service is good ^^
Sherrie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Value for money

Comfortable, spacious room
8.7
My stay was short but pleasant. The staff are quite helpful and the hotel is accessible by means of public transport as well. They even provide shuttle bus to the ferry terminal. Overall, I would definitely recommend it to others.
Boon L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 12, 2012
Being served with Friendly people

easy to access to few shopping malls and good seaview to relax during time break
8
Friendly people around but unfortunately almost being cheated by one foreign currency exchange shop when buying some HK dollars fm MYR. He was giving us less but we are smart chinese and asked for to pay back.......not sure if some of us of little knowledge of checking our cash before leaving their counter to ensure we get what we have paid for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice sinary around and plenty parks to relax and rest
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Big & clean room
8.3
the location is good. 15-20 mins away from airport. free shuttle bus to ferry station (ferry to hong kong). hotel near by few restaurant & 7-eleven. walking distance to all the gaming places. the room is only for couple using. but it can fitted 3-4 persons with the king size bed they provided (only female). if want to save money can go for it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tourist can take bus No. 3 to the famous Da San Ba (大三巴)church. Only $4.20 per person. The bus station is behind the hotel. It's better to ask the station location from people there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08