or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Melissa T. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Great service, Great location

Quiet environment with no casinos within the hotel facility and tip top cleanliness.
7.3
my overall stay at metropark macau was magnificent. the hospitality of the metropark staff was superb and i would say they are five- star. most importantly, the hotel was clean and peaceful. i'd definitely recommend metropark macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Feeder bus service is available from hotel to Harbour and it's free.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great location but bad viewpoint

Clean, Quiet, Convenience
7.3
This is lovely hotel we are staying here. Free Transport very convenienced direct to the port & bus station. Unfortunately we cannot get a nice viewing point from the window room, during we are 1st time to visit Macao wish to see a nice view & environment. Some dissappointed once we open the window that was facing to the old block apartment that nothing we can enjoy a nice view of Macao. The rest is OK and lovely in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Many entertainment for nightlife with colourful light of building. Macao popularity for casino. I will give a best rated for Venetian Casino. Venetian so convenience & feel like 5 star shopping. More branded to shop & nice ID look. I will give recommend Venetian for my friends must visit.
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 10, 2012
location is very good

in the middle of the city
6.3
arrived very late, almost 11:50pm, asked the reception if we can check out around 3pm he next day since we arrived almost mid-night. they said no later than 1:00pm. which we were quite disspointed. the room was decent , but quite old...but overall is acceptable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the middle of the city, shopping or sight seeing is very convient...
Too M. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Clean and nice hotel with large rooms.

No casino within the hotel, good for those who are not in Macau because of the casino.
6.3
the hotel is in a rather quiet area, with some eatery around the hotel. hotel is nice clean and quite new looking, the rooms are big and clean. unfortunately there is no free wifi or internet in the room, though 3 internet computers are available in the lobby, the usage is limited to i think 30 mins and each time u reach 30 mins it will shut you out even though there is no one waiting to use the internet, you will have to look for the hotel staff to log you in again.
Faye K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
great location but rooms need updating

location
7.3
i usually try to stay at this hotel because of the rate and its location. however, the internet is not free and the lack of queen/king beds is becoming a problem. also, the rooms need to be updated. they are clean though.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Il Teatro in the Wynn for dinner. We always have a blast when we go there.
Sengguan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2012
no casino hotel a real plus

easy access by walk or buses all within reach
9.7
i was pleased to be upgraded to deluxe room for free. great room with 2 LCD TV both at the lounge and bedroom. 2 supermart around corners, 7-11 and many local food outlets. best of all, no casino in the hotel. to the popular Sanedo Square is within 20 minutes walking distance, main bus terminal is mere 5 minutes walk, New Yaohan shopping mall is 10 minutes walk....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all within walking distance. take the hotel shuttle for free to the tourist area in fisherman wharf for sight seeing, night life and shopping.
Pascal D. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 4, 2012
lovely, comfortable and clean rooms.

located at a walking distance of major places, this hotel offers all the comfort you would expect. The rooms are modern, well furnished and all the amenties work properly. Daily cleaning even late in the afternoon.
8.7
This is not the first time I stay in this hotel and have been always satisfied with it. Have to say that Itried other places in this area ... but always come back to it!
Wong B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Warmful Welcome Hotel in Macau

Silent and Comfort
7.7
check in this hotel at 4pm and receptionist makes it easy for us. Our room at level 18, and room is clean and comfort for a tired traveler. This hotel is quiet and casino free then suitable for family staying. Overall the position of this hotel is great and nearby walking distance view scene and well known casinos.
Kent S. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Great location but room a bit old

Great location and price
6.7
Great location near to many casinos. Room is a bit old and stuffy. Been ask for window open. Difficult to get taxi.
Koh T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

budget and cost effective. about 10 mins walk to grand lisboa and many other big casinos
8.3
good and pleasant environment. smooth and quiet in the room yet vibrating on the outside especially the shopping and food! nice room service with prompt delivery and excellent lcd tv with plenty of international channels. i strongly recommend travellers to try this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01