or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Joon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location!

Convenient stay and clean hotel
7.7
the hotel provide transport to/from macau ferry terminal every half an hour. the staff is polite. very convinient that 7-11 is just opposite the hotel, and nearby can look for different types of restaurant. you may take public transport (bus) or walk from one place to another. the hotel is quiet, you may have a good rest here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman's Whraf
James C. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2012
Good location and price

clean, friendly and well located
7
stayed at this hotel few times before its well priced and easy to get too. slight problem this time was i checked in late on saturday night so the place was nearly fully booked and only had one double bed room left - opted for this but it was small and stank of smoke. the room was clean though the air conditioning was very loud. would recommend it for anyone looking for a well priced room that isnt a flea pit or in the middle of nowhere!
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2012
Nice clean hotel

Nice, clean spacious room
8
I enjoyed my stay here and will always go back provided they can provide one of the most reasonable prices. The rooms are spacious and clean and same with bathroom. I also got a free upgrade to a superior room which was a nice touch. Even gave us a small cuddly as a souvinir. Very pleased with stay there
Lilik A. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2012
great location

location
7
near grand lisboa and wynn hotel. approximately 10 minute. near seven eleven. lokasi yang bagus dekat grand lisboa and wynn hotel. trade ogg yang bagus antara kualitas dan harga
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near grand lisboa and wynn hotel
Stephanie W. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Comfortable Stay

They fulfilled all my requests and efficient.
9.3
I was staying there for only one night and it was a great night. There have smoking and non smoking floor for different customers. The room is very clean and neat and worthy for the price. But the view from room is not good. Anyway i will rate it 4.5 out of 5.
Restaurant Tip: Not really a lot of choices nearby the hotel.
Melissa T. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2012
Great service, Great location

Quiet environment with no casinos within the hotel facility and tip top cleanliness.
7.3
my overall stay at metropark macau was magnificent. the hospitality of the metropark staff was superb and i would say they are five- star. most importantly, the hotel was clean and peaceful. i'd definitely recommend metropark macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel Feeder bus service is available from hotel to Harbour and it's free.
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Great location but bad viewpoint

Clean, Quiet, Convenience
7.3
This is lovely hotel we are staying here. Free Transport very convenienced direct to the port & bus station. Unfortunately we cannot get a nice viewing point from the window room, during we are 1st time to visit Macao wish to see a nice view & environment. Some dissappointed once we open the window that was facing to the old block apartment that nothing we can enjoy a nice view of Macao. The rest is OK and lovely in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Many entertainment for nightlife with colourful light of building. Macao popularity for casino. I will give a best rated for Venetian Casino. Venetian so convenience & feel like 5 star shopping. More branded to shop & nice ID look. I will give recommend Venetian for my friends must visit.
Chung Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 10, 2012
location is very good

in the middle of the city
6.3
arrived very late, almost 11:50pm, asked the reception if we can check out around 3pm he next day since we arrived almost mid-night. they said no later than 1:00pm. which we were quite disspointed. the room was decent , but quite old...but overall is acceptable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the middle of the city, shopping or sight seeing is very convient...
Too M. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2012
Clean and nice hotel with large rooms.

No casino within the hotel, good for those who are not in Macau because of the casino.
6.3
the hotel is in a rather quiet area, with some eatery around the hotel. hotel is nice clean and quite new looking, the rooms are big and clean. unfortunately there is no free wifi or internet in the room, though 3 internet computers are available in the lobby, the usage is limited to i think 30 mins and each time u reach 30 mins it will shut you out even though there is no one waiting to use the internet, you will have to look for the hotel staff to log you in again.
Faye K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
great location but rooms need updating

location
7.3
i usually try to stay at this hotel because of the rate and its location. however, the internet is not free and the lack of queen/king beds is becoming a problem. also, the rooms need to be updated. they are clean though.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Il Teatro in the Wynn for dinner. We always have a blast when we go there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02