or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Great location, Nice room & good service
8.7
Nice hotel located at strategic location, which near to few famous casino at Macau. The hotel staff are friendly and the free shuttle bus service provided by hotel will save cost for your trip and easy for transportation planning. There are 24 Hour restaurant nearby the hotel, so no worry of supper lover. Some tourist spot just located no far a way from the hotel, around 20 minute walking distance, and you could even discover more about Macau.
Yew H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2012
Boutique hotel with big room and great decor!

Near to the west street and eateries.
9
Friendly and helpful front desk staffs. Big room with nice decoration and furniture but the in-room wifi is a bit slow and unstable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to stay as it is near to the West Street and the Li Jiang.
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2012
Convenience but small and dark hotel

Convenience location
6.3
Easy place to go anywhere in macau from this hotel. Room is okay, just corridor quite dark, and the room faacility is just so-so. have restaurants nearby streets and easy to catch a cab. staff are okay...
Nightlife Tip: easy and near Sands casino, wynn and MGM, and easy to get food 24-hrs nearby too
Shaoyung S. Business travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2012
Nice location

nice service
8.7
It is a very convinient location. Less than 10 min walking to MGM Wynn and the harber where you can take ferry to hong kong. The service is nice in the hotel, and the hotel is very clean. Of course the price is very reasonable. I would book this hotel again if i have any chance to go to Macau again.
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Good location and great for family vacations

Accessible
7
the room size is a typical hk size room but it was ok for us with 1 child. the location is good with 7 eleven across the street and nearby restaurants. it's on a busy street but seems safe. easy to get a taxi but hotel does provide a shuttle that goes back and forth to the ferry terminal. from there, you can hop on free shuttles to almost all other hotels/casinos in town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took the open top bus tour which was a great experience for our child who enjoyed it very much. It stops on designated locations and you're free how to use your time and you just catch up with the next bus schedule to go to the next location. It worked for us since we had a child and we didn't have to hold up or catch up if we were on a tour group. It was expensive though for the three of us. It could have been cheaper if we just took a taxi and you can hop on free shuttles anyway from the ferry terminal to almost any hotel/casino/attractions in Macau. The tour bus stop for accessing senado square was also a long walk with a child. But like I said, it was great for an experience.
Genaro V. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2012
Perfect room for a solo traveller or two.

Everything at your fingertips.
9.7
Agoda gave me a good deal with this accommodation and I wont go with any other website if I'm looking for the best deals. Metropark hotel is quite convenient to all the casinos in Macau and I'm sure to stay there again if I come back to visit Macau in the future.
Nightlife Tip: Metropark Hotel is close to all major casinos in Macau and to the ferry terminal straight to Hongkong Airport. Quite a convenient location.
Wong K. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Strategic location and nearby lots of major casino
7.7
The receptionist is having a good smile and courteous. This hotel also got free shuttle bus. During our last day before departure, they allow us to extend our check out time. Besides, the bellhop is considerate and recommend us to get their MPV as there were four of us with lots of luggages.
April C. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2012
Great location

Customer service friendly
8.3
The room is pretty clean. You can request the menu in english version when dine in the restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to the interest places (Ruined City,...) in Macau
Neoh P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Convenient & Value For Money

Easy access to places of interest - bus stop right opposite.
6.7
Good value for money given its room rates and the hotel offerings.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convenient location in the heart of Macau
5.3
rooms are clean and spacious, basic amenities are all provided. housekeeping and reception responded promptly to our requests. cons: 1) free shuttle service only limits to ferry pier, where other hotels do provide free shuttle service to airport as well as other tourist attractions 2) no wireless provided in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08