or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2183 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2012
Consistently good hotel

Clean and convenient
9.3
I have stayed here many times as this hotel offers good value, usually being slightly less expensive as the others but quality is good as it is clean and well maintained. Its not fancy but if you are looking for a clean hotel to stay the night and want to be close by to some of the main attractions then it is a great choice.
Kum F. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Great Location with ok service

Locaton near a lot of casino, eating places, bus stops to many places.
7.3
The room servies staff are friendly, willing to help and introduce some places of interest. Also suggest the easiest way to go to certain casino, etc. Hotel air-cond pretty cold even turn to low, especailly during raining day and yet sign board told not to off the air-cond.
Restaurant Tip: Must try out local food, posh resturant and common eating places. You will enjoy it.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near to the west street and eateries
8
Friendly and helpful front desk staffs. Big room with nice decoration and furniture but the in-room wifi is a bit slow and unstable.
Galina S. Families with young children Russia, April 23, 2012
Quite good hotel, clean, but not luxury

Clean, room is ok, shops / restaurants nearby
7
We quite like our stay there, though of course it is not 5* hotel. Decent 3+*, though. We had a corner room no views from the windows. The building itself is also not representative from the outside, but the lobby is ok. The room was clean, though it would probably appreciate a little renovation. The hotel is located quite in the centre, lots of shops, etc. nearby, but it was not so easy to find it among other similar buildings after our walks in the city. Locals also seemed mostly confused about directions. It generally takes about half-an-hr from the centre to the hotel if walking. It is about 10 min. walk from Grand Lisboa hotel, if choose it as a landmark. All in all, if the budget allow, we would probably prefer superior hotels in the future, but it is still ok for a stay, our impression was mostly good.
Shopping Tip: I travelled with a baby and a grandmother, so restaurant food was not always a good option for us. There are several good pastry shops around and very good supermarket on the other side of the big road in direction to the hill, just in 3-4 minutes walk from the hotel.
Kenny N. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2012
Clean Hotel

Clean, convenient
8.7
We got an ungraded room, one of the bigger rooms on the end of the corridor with TV area. We liked the room and the hotel was in a good state. Only thing was a slight smell in the aircon system, but was not major problem.
Chiew C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
good service and good location

everthings is convenient..
8.7
very happy..looking forward to this hotel again in my next trip to macau...
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Location is quite convenient and good service

Good place to stay and near ferry terminal and casino
9
the hotel is in a good location, near bus station and ferry terminal.the ferry terminal of macau is around 10 minutes++. in overall, the room is nice and staff is quite friendly and we request to change the room they will change it immediately and upgrade to vip room (25 floor) with foc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to wynn and grand lisboa's casino
Felix T. Solo travelers France, April 18, 2012
Good Hotel

Quiet room
7.7
hotel located in the center of city,not far from others hotel casino. the only problem is...there is no cafe.sandwich bar around that place! good service at the reception,staff very helpful. rooms ok....large kingsize bed will return to thés hotel at that price
Javier L. Business travelers Spain, April 17, 2012
Good location but no Internet in the room

Location
7
They didn't allow me to access the room until 2pm because it was not clean ?? The guy who attended me in the check-in was correct and had a good English (not easy to find in Macau). Asked for a king size bed but had to accept a twin bed room because they said all k.s. bed rooms were already full. Asked two times for them to call me a taxi; the first one the guy in the door disappeared, and the second one they told me "sorry no taxi".
Ming W. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Great location and good service
10
rooms are clean and basic amenities are all provided. reception responded promptly to our requests. they provided very fast response. i ask to change room to better view, they will change the room for me immediately. but shuttle bus is not so frequent start from 8.30am and until 9pm, swimming pool is under renovation :( and no breakfast provided

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08