or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, March 17, 2012
Good location, small room

close to shopping area and restaurant
7
Good stay during the days, nearby shops and restaurants
Restaurant Tip: Nearby have a lot of restaurant can choice.
Tham K. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
Convenient location and room with essential items

Located near MGM, Star World & Wynne
7
Hotel is conveniently located near well known casinos such as Pesident, Star World, MGM * Wynne. Good and cheap local food within walking distance especially areas opposite Senado & Ruins of St Paul.
Restaurant Tip: Cheap transport by bus to Taipa Village & Coloane for Portugese food
Shiau H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Great location and confortable room

Good cleaning service
9
As i having a free and easy trip, Metropark Hotel location is very convinience which its location allow us to reach the heritage area easily. The guildance provided by the ground staff also ease us to familier ourselve on Macau transportation system as well as the interested places... or eating places....
Travel tip: It is worth to spend a little bit more time at Macau to enjoy the local life style as well as the unique culture....
Erica T. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Great location.

Great location and room
7
Nice hotel, very close to many Macau's landmark. Clean and spacious room. Free shuttle to & from ferry terminal is also provided. Friendly and helpful staff. Overall satisfied and happy with the stay here.
Teoh L. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Good hotel but the service shall be more patient.

Restaurant service is lousy.
6
the hotel room condition is ok to us. but their restaurant service need to be improved. the waiter service is lousy, lack of smile and patient. we ordered about 6 -7 dishes for our dinner and from the menu, we calculated it shall be less then but at the end the bill is more then. we don't know is there any hidden cost or not and the bill they given is just a total amount by hand written.
Ma. E. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2012
Nice hotel with very good facilities

nice and clean, good location
10
I will definitely go back to this hotel. The location is very good. The room is nice, clean and lovely. Everything you need is provided.
Kiat L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Great location & friendly service

MRT Station practically just outside hotel, shopping street just behind hotel. Clean room , great service.
9.7
Travel with 2 families, great location for subway to go around. We coming from HK by MTR, outside Lowu station we took a subway directly to right infront of Days inn.. how convenience. Back of hotels, there are food ranging from Mcdonald to even muslim halal food. Shopping is no hassle, right behind the hotel bout 5-8 mins walk you can see domen shopping paradise. Room are great, big and lotsa ammenities.
Pei T. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great Hotel with great service

The rooms were clean and tidy, all necessities were provided. The service was great.
9
the room was clean and tidy, all necessities were provided, there was also an umbrella since it has been raining for the past few days. the only thing is that, the hotel only provide shuttle bus service from the jetty in macau and not the jetty in taipa. the service from the hotel staff was great, they gave advice on our sightseeing schedule and plan the best route to save time and money. overall, i really enjoyed my stay here.
Fook Y. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Lovely Macau Hotel

Prime Location
7.3
Very Comfort. To avoid waiting time to clean up the room, the hotel upgrade me to VIP room that already ready. Lucky
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a free shuttle from hotel to jetty & jetty to hotel. You can take this free shuttle to jetty, and take plenty of free shuttle to most of the big casino. Means you can go all around the Big casino without taking any shuttle that you need to pay for it.
Threekwan B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2012
comfortable enough to stay for a couple days

Excellent location at the center of everything.
8.7
check-in is fast but you have to deposit and receive it back when you check-out. my room is upgraded due to they did not have non smoking room requested when i booked the hotel. overall room is clean and enough space for single or couple. i did not try to hotel food. but it is plenty just outside the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: convenient for eveyone to go anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02