or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2199 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2199)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

convenient location in the heart of Macau
5.3
rooms are clean and spacious, basic amenities are all provided. housekeeping and reception responded promptly to our requests. cons: 1) free shuttle service only limits to ferry pier, where other hotels do provide free shuttle service to airport as well as other tourist attractions 2) no wireless provided in the room
Sim W. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2012
Great Location

The room is big
8
The hotel location is great, we have a comfortable stay for one night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to Senado Square and Grand Lisboa
Chuan W. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Good location however a bit noisy

Nice location, convenient
7
good location, clean and nice. however, a bit noisy at night with water sound from the pipes and street noise.
Travel tip: Good place to stay
Shaw L. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Nice staffs and rooms

Great location
9.3
i just only stayed 1 night but i feel very great.1st is the location is nearby casino lisboa.2nd is the room is really nice to stay such like the bed,the bathroom etc,all are well.3rd is the staffs very helpful.i will return to this hotel for my next macau trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is nearby the S.T Paul church and famous Casino such like Lisboa,Grand Lisboa etc.Even no energy to walk to,the bus service is very good too because it's easier to get buses to those famous places.
Udo R. Solo travelers South Africa, March 21, 2012
Convenient location and very comfortable rooms

Efficient check-in. Jacuzzi enjoyable (especially after a day f sightseeing)
8
i enjoyed my stay. i do, however, suggest the following: a. if one stays two nights or longer, breakfast should automatically be included in the tariff; and b. the air-conditioner in the room is too cold!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Utilise the convenient bus service situated behind the hotel.
Chen F. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
sufficient and convenient location

Location
6.7
had a good stay. reasonably clean room with all basic amenities in place.
Travel tip: Search for good chinese food around the vicinity
Yew S. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2012
Idea hotel for family

Chinese restaurant selling Tim sum
8
i booked two deluxe room at metropark hotel for one night. nice location for traveller who dislike gambling as the hotel does not have any casino. the customer officer was polite and helpful for providing me information on traveling in macau. she even extended the service to upgrade my room to business deluxe, which make my stay there more cosy. overall is a good hotel for travellers traveling with family.
Ling Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2012
nice hotel

nice location , good service
8.7
i arrive this hotel late at night , arounf 10pm . but still can get my room . this hotel have a good location . also have bus service to macau port .
Ling Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2012
nice hotel

have a good service
8
nice hotel whatever i m check in around 10pm , i still can get my room . good service and have a nice location .
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Good location with comfortable rooms

Good location, convenience in transport services, clean & comfortable rooms
8
It is a nice stay with the foods and shopping in Macau. It is also convenience for going to casinos, eg: Casino Lisboa, Galaxy Starworld...etc(it is 5-10 mins walking distance from the hotel) or Sands, Galaxy Cotai Mega Resort, The Venetian(free shuttle bus services).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04