Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2135 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2135)
Sort by:
Hooi C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Great location

Good location free shuttle bus
7.3
- the hotel is located within walking distance from several of macau's landmarks. in addition, they provide a shuttle service to the ferry terminal departing every 30 mins all day long, from 8.30 am to 9pm. returned is scheduled 20 minutes later (the shuttle schedule is exhibited in the lobby). - the hotel advertises itself as being casino-free, and this is totally true. not many hotels in this category comply with this condition in macau, so if this is a requirement for you, perhaps you should take metropark into account.
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff

Efficient staff
6
convenient as near to mrt station. however can hear next room's guest conversation, sound proof is poor.
Kin K. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Great location with nice food around

Free internet service at lobby
7.7
Great hotel without casino which give a good accommodation for family member especially vacation with Kid and senior citizen. Free shuttle bus to jetty and airport.
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
No casino hotel but nearby casino place

No casino
8
The hotel location is very near to some big casino like lisboa, Wynn and more... conveniece for ppl if they dont like the casino cause noisy and smoke around. Convenience area and can find lot of shuttle around.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to use the shuttle service of hotel and also can use other hotel shuttle for free.
Pei S. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Hotel with good location

Size of room, location and shuttle service
7.3
Overall stay at Metropark Hotel was quite alright. The room was spacious enough and great location too. There's a 7-11 just opposite the hotel which is convenient for a quick bite. The hotel also provided shuttle service to the ferry terminal every half hour. The only weird thing about the hotel is that you're not allowed to switch off or change the temperature of the aircon in the room. By doing so, it'll eventually trigger the smoke alarm in the room should the room temperature rise above certain degree. I find this quite ridiculous and my partner and I have to endure the cold. We were freezing in our room and couldn't sleep well.
Travel tip: I would advise travellers who couldn't stand the cold not to stay at this hotel.
Phaporn S. Groups Thailand, March 6, 2012
Nice room and staff helpful

Room is very nice and comfortable. I'm very appreciate with this hotel. Staff are helpful. If I have chance, I will comeback again.
7.7
there are few restaurants nearby the hotel, but there are 7-eleven and supermarkets. the location is convenient for walking to sightseeing. it's very good for free shuttle bus to ferry terminal.
Rodney L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Great Location but Rooms should be upgraded

great location, short walking distance to local restaurants, walking distances to tourist spots and casinos
7
overall its great as it is strategically located, near to casinos, tourist attractions and restaurants. the rooms are good in size but need to be upgraded.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: casinos bus hopping is free or else local buses are cheap n great!
Lim E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Strategic hotel with good service

Good location, lots of eatery places around, near to tourist spots
7.7
Overall, a satisfying stay. Prompt service provided by hotel staff.
Wendy P. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2012
Nice room and service with a smile

good
8
Nice and comfortable room, computer access in lobby is convenience to customers
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
big rooms but without internet connection in room

complete bathroom ammenities
6.3
no much restaurant nearby the hotel but famous casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06