or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Scott N. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
location

location clena transportation
6
I have stayed her several times and enjoy my stay
Man L. Groups Hong Kong, November 2, 2013
no casino in this hotel make the place more silent

bathroom is great
9.7
near many casino in Macau
Hee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great room,convenient and comfortable

good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
7.3
Convenience; nice service staff ,free casino & transport to ferry terminal , easy go any where cause in the centre of macau city ,near food and mini market.
Chiew C. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
i will recomment to all my friends to stay here..

location,near to many casino and restaurants
8.3
comfortable.clean room,good customer service and good location at the center of macau city..
Nyau S. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Average

near to city
6
No free wifi in room, only in lobby, and always crowded with people ground floor lobby customer service very busy and always unavailable staff seems rude and impatient
George C. Solo travelers Ireland, October 4, 2013
Just terrible!

leaving
4.7
terrible. avoid this expensive hotel. 1.30pm before i could book in. smug staff. no wifi. no breakfast. cant arrange taxi. just a rip-off!
Agustin M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Quiet and Convenient

Location, price, big room
6
In the middle of the city, easy to find public transport, There also free shuttle bus every 30 mins that will take you to ferry terminal. From there you can hop on to any free shuttle bus from big hotel or casino.
Agustin M. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Good hotel and convenient location

Location, Quiet, Easy access
7
It looks like this hotel always busy, there are always many ppl in the lobby, and long queue to check in. It took me more than 30 mins to check in, dont know why it takes so long for them to serve the guests. However, I stil recommend this hotel if you are planning to stay in Macau city. Good price, clean room and also spacious. There is also free shuttle bus to ferry terminal every 30 mins.
Dmitry M. Solo travelers Russia, August 2, 2013
Hotel demands renovation but has reasonable price.

Shuttle bus to pier every 30 minutes. Free Wi Fi in the lobby.
7.7
Hotel looks a little bit old. But comparing with other hotels price on weekdays is cheap. Free internet only in a lobby and in a restaurant. Or for additional fee in the room. But cheaper to buy data sim-card from people on streets nearby. Hotel has a free shuttle bus to marine terminal, so its good to use it for transfer to free shuttles of other hotels to move to far places.
Dorian B. Solo travelers France, July 31, 2013
coool

swiming pool, the bed, and reception
9
I really enjoyed it, that was a cool stay, and interesting one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05