or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Flerida F. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
Good Non-Casino Hotel

free shuttle to the pier every 30mins
6.3
we love casinos. it was too late though when we found out that metropark hotel has none since we just let our niece do the bookings. anyway, we still like our hotel since it offered us the basic and above-standard hotel amenities. what we like best is the shuttle to the pier that departs every 30mins. it was really a big help on us whenever we went out the hotel. we recommend this hotel to guests that prefer non-casino hotels.
Nget M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service and willing to help.
8
this hotel is great location, the staff was a good service with a smile and would like to help poeple. the rooms are a bit small but still very comfortable. the price is very cheap. next time, if like to travel to macau will consider to stay in this hotel again.
See H. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location & clean hotel

location & walking distance to major sightseeing
6
we had a nice stay for 4 nights in this hotel which is very close to all the major casinos & senado square, the ruins of st paul etc. our room was clean & quiet except for the dim lightings which doesn't really bother us because we went out early in the morning & return late at night. the shower was quite powerful & efficient. the free bus shuttle to & from macau ferry terminal is rather punctual at 1/2 hourly interval. the front desk speaks good english. if only breakfast is provided will be a better selling point for this hotel. we've booked this hotel few months ago, we've got a good bargain from agoda!
Restaurant Tip: along the way to senado square, that's a shop selling steamed milk custard delicacies. if others in the group dared not try, don't attempt to go in & sit down because they charged mop8.00 for non-dinning guest. we were forced to order 1 extra almond tea drink which also cost mop 25.00 (same price as the steamed milk custard with red bean topping), but it tasted so horrble!
Chew N. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great location & clean hotel

location
6
we stayed 4 peaceful nights in this 4* hotel, a bit dated but clean, the room is cleaned everyday with new towels. weather in macau was 12 deg c, taking hot shower at night or in the morning was no problem at all. the beds are firm, pillows are comfortable, flat screen tv with many movies channel are provided. as we didn't want to pay as deposit, therefore they removed all items from the mini bar which we hardly require any because 7-eleven is just opposit our hotel. they also provide 2 bottles of drinking water in the room free-of charge.
Shopping Tip: if one intend to shop for branded goods in hongkong, then look no further, because what hk has can be found easily in macau! they are plenty of branded stores inside the major casinos, e.g. wynn, mgm, grand lisboa, venetian, city of dreams, galaxy etc.
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2012
Great location and service

Free internet using in lobby, non casino hotel
8
I was very happy and satisfied with this trip as i got free upgrade room from the hotel. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2012
great location & nice hotel

staffs very helpful, room is clean, do provide shuttle bus
8
staffs with smile and helpful, answer our questions politely. the room is clean and they do provide macau maps and activities of the month. those map and guideline do help us a lot during our travelling in macau. also, the location is strategic to walk around to wynn, starworld, grand lisboa and etc. nearby the hotel easily to get food to eat and 7-11 store. there is a restaurant next to the hotel, the goose meat is very nice and breakfast nice too.
Fook Y. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Metropark

Metropark
7.7
Average is good. Room is clean, cozy and quite. Location is very good. Provide free shutter bus to Ferry Jetty every half an hour. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. Will choose this hotel again in future.
Nget M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Service with a smile
8
This Hotel is great location but the rooms is a bit small. The peaple here are very good and their service is great with a smile. they like to help when you have any questions, they reply with a smile. The transport is free and also very convenience. will consider next time visit to Macau again.
Hooi C. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2012
Great location

Good location free shuttle bus
7.3
- the hotel is located within walking distance from several of macau's landmarks. in addition, they provide a shuttle service to the ferry terminal departing every 30 mins all day long, from 8.30 am to 9pm. returned is scheduled 20 minutes later (the shuttle schedule is exhibited in the lobby). - the hotel advertises itself as being casino-free, and this is totally true. not many hotels in this category comply with this condition in macau, so if this is a requirement for you, perhaps you should take metropark into account.
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Great Location and friendly staff

Efficient staff
6
convenient as near to mrt station. however can hear next room's guest conversation, sound proof is poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02