or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Peh S. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Very good service and staff are cheerful

Great location, very convenience .
9.3
i like the location ,convenience and short walking distance to sightseeing.i have been recommend a lot friend stay in this hotel. all my friend saying great. is only that i found the pillow too soft, i not really use to it. but overall the hotel is great.
Families with young children February 25, 2012
nice hotel

near all the tourist attractions
8.7
friendly staff and their rooms are big for too,so we had a comfortable days and nights there...
Restaurant Tip: near all the restaurants and seven-eleven store(7/11)
Marjorie A. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great Location

Nice room
6.7
clean room, great staff very accommodating.near bus stop, money changer,711 and of course casino.you can sleep well coz they don't have casino inside the hotel.
Wee C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2012
Hotel with great location

Great location
7
Hotel with great location but beware of non-smoking room that actually it's not. We could smell cigaratte smoke from the other rooms coming from the common air-con duct.
Ramchand F. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
Pretty average hotel.

Clean rooms, decent AC, almost all channels on TV are Chinese.
7
if you're looking for a place to sleep, this is it. but for that purpose alone you can find a cheaper place, i'm sure. the rooms are clean and of decent size and the bathroom is pretty standard. all controls of the room facilities are conveniently located on your bedside table. there is a lack of connectivity in your room, though. but internet stations are located in the lobby, which you can use for 30 minutes at a time and then it will have to restart. this is to regulate customer use. most of the staff hardly speak english, so it may be a bit of a challenge to ask for assistance. the location of the hotel is pretty far from the big casinos, about 20-30 minutes if you're gonna walk.
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great Location and Convenience

Bed not comfortable
8
Great location, room condition consider good, only the bed not comfortable. Staffs frendly.
Nightlife Tip: City night walk
Shane L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
clean hotel in city

free wireless, clean hotel, nice and polite hotel service
9
There are few restaurant and cafe nearby the hotel, it is convenient for breakfast and supper. Free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take bus from hotel to senado square, just 5 mins walk from hotel, only cost mop 3.20
Foo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Peaceful and decent hotel in the heart of Macau

Great hotel without the bustling casinos in which it is great for family
8
we stayed here for 2 nights which is quite enough for our family to have a feel and visiting macau. it is quite convienient since it has a 7-eleven store just across the street, some quite good eating outlets nearby and the bus station within walking distance behind the hotel if you want to take the bus to attractions. nothing to complain about as our rooms are quite clean and comfortable. the bed suits us. the hotel provides free net surfing on their computers located in the lobby. however, if the hotel provides free wifi in the rooms, then everything will be absolutely perfect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you need to visit other casinos in taipa such as the venetian, hard rock, etc, the best transport is still to take the bus from the hotel (metropark) to the ferry terminal and then hop onto the bus that brings you to the respective casinos. it is free of charge and they won't question you even you're bringing with smaller children.
Chun W. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Clean and good service

clean + good service + cheap
7
Not bad the Metropark Hotel. Is quite clean, the service is quite good. And the price not expensive (reasonable)..
Brendy W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Convenient location

central location with very easy access to mtr
6
excellent location, the hotel is conveniently located on top of the mtr network. it is only a minute's walk from yaumatei station where only 30 secs from exit c of the yau ma tei mtr station; direct bus a21 from hong kong airport; about 45mins journey, alight at man ming lane (9th bus stop) which is just diagonally across the hotel. whole stretch of shops along nathan road with 7-eleven & supermarket nearby or just across the street. helpful & pleasant staff. speak good english hence communication not a problem, which is great help because at a lot of the budget places in hong kong it can be a challenge communicating in english. i stayed in a superior room with twin single bedroom as expected, room & toilet are small. clean room, well- ventilated toilet. towels were changed daily. they are happy to hold your luggage for some time after you check out. safe and clean place. had no apprehensions about leaving my stuff in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06