or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Swee-Chuan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good location, noisy lobby and ok reception. First

Location.
6
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel, hard to find the hotel, the website did not have a good guide on how to get to the hotel. Finally have to take a taxi () for 150m distance. Room is basic, small, but sufficient. TV is too old, should upgrade. The toilet is clean. The bed is comfortable. Not too noisy during the night. The bell boy was efficient in storing and retrieving my luggage. The free internet kiosk at the lobby is great, but the speed is too slow. Hotel should provide free wifi for the guest. HK40/hour is too expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10minutes from away is the Grand Lisboa, which is considered the center of Peninsular. Everywhere is walking distance.
Noriko Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 25, 2012
Reasonable stay

Wide and clean room
6.3
They run free suttle bus between Ferry Terminal and hotel. Close to Casino area so, convenient for currency exchange even if you arrive late afternoon or evening. In Macau, casinos have better exchange rate. Not that close to Senado Square but OK to walk. I felt it was only 15 min. Maybe it took more but you will see interesting sceneries on the way to the center of the town. Friendly staff at front desk but always have to wait a little longer. Concierge wasn't so helpful. I asked him for a taxi and he called somewhere, then he said “Sorry, there’s no taxi” and walk away… FYI, it is difficult to catch a taxi in Macau around lunch time and in evening. There is a convenience store across the street and a few small restaurants of noodles and rice porridges around. Room was fine with enough wide space and clean linens but no bathrobe or room slippers. Wifi is not provided in the hotel but there is a business center. I didn’t use the business center because Wifi is available around the town. Overall, it can be said a reasonable hotel to stay but I personally think the price is slightly high with their quality and services.
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Good service and location

Comfortable and clean room, wthin walking distance to coffee shops and casinos
8.3
it was a pleasant stay for us. the room is clean, comfortable and it has a bathtub. the only downside is the shower is weak. you can easily find some restaurants or coffee shops nearby and the hotel provides free shuttle bus service from the ferry terminal as well.
Peh S. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Very good service and staff are cheerful

Great location, very convenience .
9.3
i like the location ,convenience and short walking distance to sightseeing.i have been recommend a lot friend stay in this hotel. all my friend saying great. is only that i found the pillow too soft, i not really use to it. but overall the hotel is great.
Families with young children February 25, 2012
nice hotel

near all the tourist attractions
8.7
friendly staff and their rooms are big for too,so we had a comfortable days and nights there...
Restaurant Tip: near all the restaurants and seven-eleven store(7/11)
Marjorie A. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great Location

Nice room
6.7
clean room, great staff very accommodating.near bus stop, money changer,711 and of course casino.you can sleep well coz they don't have casino inside the hotel.
Wee C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2012
Hotel with great location

Great location
7
Hotel with great location but beware of non-smoking room that actually it's not. We could smell cigaratte smoke from the other rooms coming from the common air-con duct.
Ramchand F. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2012
Pretty average hotel.

Clean rooms, decent AC, almost all channels on TV are Chinese.
7
if you're looking for a place to sleep, this is it. but for that purpose alone you can find a cheaper place, i'm sure. the rooms are clean and of decent size and the bathroom is pretty standard. all controls of the room facilities are conveniently located on your bedside table. there is a lack of connectivity in your room, though. but internet stations are located in the lobby, which you can use for 30 minutes at a time and then it will have to restart. this is to regulate customer use. most of the staff hardly speak english, so it may be a bit of a challenge to ask for assistance. the location of the hotel is pretty far from the big casinos, about 20-30 minutes if you're gonna walk.
Teh T. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great Location and Convenience

Bed not comfortable
8
Great location, room condition consider good, only the bed not comfortable. Staffs frendly.
Nightlife Tip: City night walk
Shane L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
clean hotel in city

free wireless, clean hotel, nice and polite hotel service
9
There are few restaurant and cafe nearby the hotel, it is convenient for breakfast and supper. Free shuttle bus to Ferry Terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take bus from hotel to senado square, just 5 mins walk from hotel, only cost mop 3.20

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07