or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Alison C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Hotel room not small, good service.

Good location.
8.7
Good location, the receptionist service good. Hotel room clean, big & suitable for family with small children. Reasonable price. Hotel provide shuttle bus to ferry station, very convenience. Will stay Metropark Macau again if we go Macau.
Restaurant Tip: Got many restaurant just beside the hotel.
Cheong K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Conveniently located and reasonably priced

Clean, good location and good price
8
Try their best to accomodate your needs.. Only lacks in free Wifi which most hotel in providing.
Pranee Y. Families with young children Thailand, February 28, 2012
good location

room and location is good
8
convenient because have shuttle bus service to Macau terminal every half of hour.
Jason C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Nice silent hotel

comfortable to stay
7
nice to stay, quiet without casino. if u prefer a comfortable stay, this is a good hotel to go. the only weakness is they don't provide wifi in hotel room
Hor K. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Strategic Location and Free Shuttle Bus

Clean, Big, Internet Access for 30 minutes
6.7
Rooms was not ready for check-in till 4pm despite being informed it will be 3pm. Had a long flight and needed to sleep so end up sleeping in the lounge area
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Without casino
8.7
The front desk staff was very helpful and the hotel room is very clean. The only thing is they do not provide free wifi. I was told it was Macau system whom do not provide the free service.
Swee-Chuan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Good location, noisy lobby and ok reception. First

Location.
6
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel, hard to find the hotel, the website did not have a good guide on how to get to the hotel. Finally have to take a taxi () for 150m distance. Room is basic, small, but sufficient. TV is too old, should upgrade. The toilet is clean. The bed is comfortable. Not too noisy during the night. The bell boy was efficient in storing and retrieving my luggage. The free internet kiosk at the lobby is great, but the speed is too slow. Hotel should provide free wifi for the guest. HK40/hour is too expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10minutes from away is the Grand Lisboa, which is considered the center of Peninsular. Everywhere is walking distance.
Noriko Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 25, 2012
Reasonable stay

Wide and clean room
6.3
They run free suttle bus between Ferry Terminal and hotel. Close to Casino area so, convenient for currency exchange even if you arrive late afternoon or evening. In Macau, casinos have better exchange rate. Not that close to Senado Square but OK to walk. I felt it was only 15 min. Maybe it took more but you will see interesting sceneries on the way to the center of the town. Friendly staff at front desk but always have to wait a little longer. Concierge wasn't so helpful. I asked him for a taxi and he called somewhere, then he said “Sorry, there’s no taxi” and walk away… FYI, it is difficult to catch a taxi in Macau around lunch time and in evening. There is a convenience store across the street and a few small restaurants of noodles and rice porridges around. Room was fine with enough wide space and clean linens but no bathrobe or room slippers. Wifi is not provided in the hotel but there is a business center. I didn’t use the business center because Wifi is available around the town. Overall, it can be said a reasonable hotel to stay but I personally think the price is slightly high with their quality and services.
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2012
Good service and location

Comfortable and clean room, wthin walking distance to coffee shops and casinos
8.3
it was a pleasant stay for us. the room is clean, comfortable and it has a bathtub. the only downside is the shower is weak. you can easily find some restaurants or coffee shops nearby and the hotel provides free shuttle bus service from the ferry terminal as well.
Peh S. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2012
Very good service and staff are cheerful

Great location, very convenience .
9.3
i like the location ,convenience and short walking distance to sightseeing.i have been recommend a lot friend stay in this hotel. all my friend saying great. is only that i found the pillow too soft, i not really use to it. but overall the hotel is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01