or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2153)
Sort by:
Quah M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2012
great hotel

great location
10
near to the bus station plenty of restaurants around the corner
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Big room with great location

Big , convenient, clean
8
The room is big as out of my expectation after my trip from hong kong as the room there are quite small. Staffs are friendliness and helpful. The features in the room are very comfortable. I will back to stay in this hotel again if I travel to Macau in future.
Chew H. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Convenience location with free transport
8
i am happy with the service and the location of the office.
Araya J. Families with young children Thailand, February 13, 2012
Nice and convenience location with good staff

Close to restaurants just a few step from the hotels.
9.3
we stayed here after return from hang kong. we were upgarde to suite room which was good for us as we had a todler and the older grandma. thanks for the service and staffs there who really nice to advise us on the way, the food and other service. we will stay here again when we return to macau.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel is not far from the famous casino where people go there for Dragon show and properous tree show. Nice and convenience.
Victor T. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2012
Clean and Comfy

Beautiful
8.3
Loved the room, very comfortable and well provisioned. Has everything you will need in a hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wynn fountain show is a nice place to drop by, has pyro and music too.
Chua K. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
Great Location with Confortable room

Rooms are Big and Clean , However , appearance of Doors seens quite old.
4.3
Over all, The location are great , going places is convenient with many available taxi services . The restaurant at level one of the Hotel offer a great good food and nice "Tim Shum" , price is also reasonable. There are Many small eating house around the corner of Hotel within walking distance. Visit to Famous Casino is also within walking distance. A trip down to " Sin Ma Lu" will cost you taxi starting fair of HK$13/= and reaching within 10 min. just a short distance away. My Three night stay considered quite cheap and value for money.
Restaurant Tip: If your trip is looking for great food in Macao , Visit to The restaurant at level one of the Hotel is a must . also there is another good restaurant at stone throw away , at Emperor Hotel 4th level. Great food are also available inside the Big Casino such as Wlynn, Sands , Galaxy New Grand Lisbo etc. where you could enjoy the "Char Siew", Chinese rice", "Nice Green Fresh vege" Etc.
James C. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
Clean, reasonable and close to Casinos

clean and tidy
7.3
stayed at the metropark this weekend with the mrs after a stay at the best western last week and found it to be a far better place to stay, only problem was they gave us two single beds but cant remember asking for a double so maybe my fault. this place is a bit more expensive than the best western but it is worth it, it is a little dated but spotlessly clean and well looked after. short walk to the macau city casinos and nice and quiet. shower was a little bit of a problem as it was quite low and i am tall however plenty of hot water.
Yat W. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Spacious room and good service

Easy to find
9
Spacious and clean room, with free shuttle service to the pier from the hotel which has helped customers to save traveling costs and all kind of hassle.
Restaurant Tip: Select a hotel which there are a lot of restaurants at it's surrounding.
Araya J. Families with young children Thailand, February 11, 2012
Nice location for eating

Convenience
8.7
we select this hotel and found that this is one of the best location even it was far from seanado square so that we had to take a bus but we can walk from here to kun im near the sea.
Restaurant Tip: We liked the place as it very close to restuarant. Just step out and found.
Ser L. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Big room
7.3
The hotel provides free shuttle bus to and fro from Macau ferry terminal. The room was clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite and helpful. All the toiletries were well-prepared for guests. There were shops and money changer in walking distance and thus making it convenient for guests. No casino in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04