or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Tiong W. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2012
good service

near to town
7.7
very comforatable to stay in this hotel. the location is good. a bus stop just opposite the hotel. nice food can found near the hotel.
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2012
Friendly and helpful hotel staffs

clean, spacious, quiet and friendly staff
7
hotel without casino, friendly and helpful staffs, clean and bigger than hotel in hong kong for the same value of money spent...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location, 15 to 20 minutes of walking distanace to casinos, ruin of ST Paul Church, churches and shoping places in Taipa...
Joselito D. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2012
Does not qualify as a four star hotel

price, nothing else
3.7
The people at the front desk seemed to be tired all the time and it showed every time we spoke to them. They were either 'very short' or were just too busy to speak to us and would rather speak to someone else. We came in with 5 pieces of large suitcases and we were never even asked if we needed help. When we asked if we can get someone to help us, the person at the front desk said with a very wry and condescending smile that we can bring it to the concierge desk which was about three steps away. When we focused our attention to the concierge desk, the person at that desk was busy reading a magazine and seemed like he couldn't be bothered to do anything else. It didn't matter that we were so close to him, if he only bothered to shift his gaze from what ever important piece of literature he was reading at the time that he was supposed to be working! ....If you are going to bring a laptop, forget about getting connected through wifi. You'll have to go down to the lobby and wait for your turn to use the PCs which the hotel has graciously provided for. Don't forget to wait for your turn to talk to the concierge for him or her to grant you access to the PCs while he alternates talking to you and a few half a dozen other people...give yourself a good half hour to an hour before you can use the PCs or, better yet, get a prepaid wireless broadband connection so you don't have to almost beg every time you would like to use one of the not-so-very-state-of-the-art PCs at the lobby of this so called 4 star hotel. I should add that if you don't speak Chinese forget about getting treated right at this hotel. I have stayed in cheaper hotels in China and they have never treated us like the way the personnel in this hotel have treated us. They seem to have this we-have-enough-Chinese-tourists-already-and-we-don't-need-you-non Chinese-speaking-tourists attitude. If you've never had this experience, this would be the best place to go
Darinka P. Groups Slovenia, February 8, 2012
TheHotel on good location

Price for the Room and Breakfast is quite reasonable
6.7
The good side of staying in Metropark hotel is that the hotel is located only 5 to 10 minutes walk from the city centre , that is Senado Squere and that it is not far from the major attractions of the city. There are also free shutles from hotel to ferry terminal and from there to other hotels.Price for the room and breakfast is quite reasonable in relation to equipment and services. The downside of staying in the hotel is that the air condition in the room is continously active, even though the cold outside.
Nelson C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2012
normal hotel condition

clean room
6.7
good n nice,good service,good location walking 5min to casino
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all good
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Clean Room & Nice Staff

Free internet access in lobby
7.3
free internet access in lobby for 30 minute and free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal are very convenience to traveler. Clean is big and clean
Restaurant Tip: There is many restaurants nearby hotel
Yung Y. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
good service & smile

Good location
7.7
the day i forget to take my passport,after i going bck already haf n hr...but is good for the staff ,help me to check n gv me a key to room take it bck my passport...very thanks...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location was close to Macau Ferry Terminal, has a shuttle bus to pick & drop between Hotel & Pier, Closed to 7Eleven
Joceley A. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2012
Excellent Location

Vert accessible location, clean rooms and spacious rooms
8.3
If I go to Macau again, will stay in this same hotel.
Liang Z. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2012
good location,big room

quiet, 5mins walk from casinos,less 15mins walk from tourist attractions, good food stalls and restaurantnearby
9
staffs were friendly. i stayed in a double standard room at level 22, big room, good view,price very reasonable. its location is good, just 5 mins walk from casinos like grand lisboa, starworld,and you can take the free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal and easily find the free shuttle bus to taipa island where the venetian located. money exchange,food stalls and restaurants are just outside the hotel, very convenient. will definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Honeyleen I. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel

reasonably priced
8.3
I like the hotel. It's not a 5 star but for a budget traveler, this hotel is ok. It's clean and location is pretty easy to get to the tourist sports. Food and bus stops are nearby. We'll stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07