or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Nelson C. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2012
normal hotel condition

clean room
6.7
good n nice,good service,good location walking 5min to casino
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all good
Lee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Clean Room & Nice Staff

Free internet access in lobby
7.3
free internet access in lobby for 30 minute and free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal are very convenience to traveler. Clean is big and clean
Restaurant Tip: There is many restaurants nearby hotel
Yung Y. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2012
good service & smile

Good location
7.7
the day i forget to take my passport,after i going bck already haf n hr...but is good for the staff ,help me to check n gv me a key to room take it bck my passport...very thanks...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Location was close to Macau Ferry Terminal, has a shuttle bus to pick & drop between Hotel & Pier, Closed to 7Eleven
Joceley A. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2012
Excellent Location

Vert accessible location, clean rooms and spacious rooms
8.3
If I go to Macau again, will stay in this same hotel.
Liang Z. Solo travelers China, February 6, 2012
good location,big room

quiet, 5mins walk from casinos,less 15mins walk from tourist attractions, good food stalls and restaurantnearby
9
staffs were friendly. i stayed in a double standard room at level 22, big room, good view,price very reasonable. its location is good, just 5 mins walk from casinos like grand lisboa, starworld,and you can take the free shuttle bus to the ferry terminal and easily find the free shuttle bus to taipa island where the venetian located. money exchange,food stalls and restaurants are just outside the hotel, very convenient. will definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Honeyleen I. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2012
Lovely Hotel

reasonably priced
8.3
I like the hotel. It's not a 5 star but for a budget traveler, this hotel is ok. It's clean and location is pretty easy to get to the tourist sports. Food and bus stops are nearby. We'll stay here again.
Aunyarat S. Couples February 6, 2012
Good Location and Convenience at cheap price

Cheap and Location
8
the location of the hotel is very convenience. just a short walk to lisbon, senado square, golden lotus, fisherman's whaf, etc. opposit the hotel is 7-11 convenience store. many foodshops and restaurants around the hotel. access to many bus's routings that take you to tourist places. hotel provides shuttle bus that can connect to other free coach buses. the hotel also have non-smoking rooms for travellers who hate smoke. hotel's staff provide service in timely manner. in overall, this hotel is good and cheap.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant names solmar at travessa da praia grande, next to icbc bank serves a very good local food "maganis food". the recommended dishes are "african chicken" and "macau sole" which is fish.
Chau K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2012
Great location but rooms look so tired.

Very conveient for transportation as it is right on top of a main subway station.
7
Near to a number of eateries. Most notably one local famous 'steam milk' shop and in addition serves great desserts - a must try for those with sweet tooth! Famous Gao De street alley shopping is just a stone throw away that sells almost anything that one could imagine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Room looks dated but manageable if your expectation is not sky high.
Anchalee D. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2012
Good location, comfort bed but exclude breakfast

Not far from center shopping, Clean, free shuttle bus service
8
Metropark is a good choice for budget trip. It's not far from the pier and other tourist attraction. No casino is another good point! The room are clean and staffs are friendly. Really recommended!.
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Good location with lot of food out lets nearby

Convenient
6.7
All the shops are nearby within walking distance. Hotel staff are friendly. Public transport is easily available in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02