or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Diovie A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
Good location, great room!

location, popular choice
7.7
It was good. The hotel is easy to locate and the room was very comfortable.
Esteban V. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2012
Nice Hotel on great location.

Near the center of the city.
8
We enjoyed our stay with the family. Location is great and very near to shopping centers. In-front of the hotel is near bus station and easy access to everywhere.
Jonathan P. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2012
Metropark Hotel

swimming pool
8
ok only although laguage is a problem as it is hard to communicate with hotel staff. They are trying to help but you can only figure out tid bits of what they are saying. Hotel needs renovations as it is old already.No free wifi that you can use on the duration of your stay. Transport is at the far end of the hotel if want to go to Senado Square.
Nikolai E. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2012
Delightful

large room, good location, great price
8.3
large room, good location, great price - got upgraded to a suite - was offered a complimentary fruit plate when management accidentally assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned yet - could not have been more pleased with my stay
Charuchit S. Groups Thailand, January 18, 2012
Nice rooms with attractive location

Room
6.7
Room is nice and near the center of important place.
Thuy N. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
lovely hotel

the lift, good for family with kids no casino
7.7
The rooms were comfortable, clean. Sauna and swimming pool were good facilities. Good location close to food, and bubble tea- yum!!!! The lift had glass walls overlooking the lights in all levels of the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Must try the sauna and swimming pool
Laarni V. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2012
Clean and Spacious Room

Near Casinos, with 7/11 and money changer infront of hotel lobby. free shuttle ride from and to Ferry every 30mins
7.7
you can leave your luggage even after you check-out if you still want to go sightseeing after 12nn. The room is spacious and the bed is big. Definitely will booked again on this hotel when i'll visit again Macau
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare 500MOP as Hotel deposit. Even though you are already fully paid using agoda account they will still require you to provide 500MOP as deposit. But for sure they will return it all to you after you check out
Hueyteng T. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Pleasant stay

Great location
7.3
It was located in the center of Macau town. It is very easy to reach all important point. Service from hotel's staff and clean room able to meet customer satisfaction. Great room but no wifi. Room is very clean. 7-11 just nearby. Walking distance to bus stop. Food store is nearby too. We had great stay although the hotel seems to be a bit old but well maintained. Besides, it is easy access as well from the ferry terminal.(shuttle bus is available to/from ferry terminal).
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant nearby the hotel are great...a small shop but offering more than 100 types of dishes.
Arlene C. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2012
A very convenient and practical lpace to stay

its near to a lot of places like the bus stop,groceries,restaurants,money changer,casinos etc
7.3
i am very satisfied with my stay here in metropark hotel we never had difficulty in going around macau because we have learned to ride the bus and this was taught to us by one of their staff who knows how to speak english. the room is ok but not spacious but you can still move around. their toiletries supply is limited especially the bath soap they give daily its only one small piece. i appreciate their baggage storage,we were able to leave our baggages after we have checked out at 12noon and got it at 7pm when we were on the way to the airport. all their staff are friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: very near to all the places
Chi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Sightseeing, food and gaming
10
Metropark is excellent. Clean rooms, great for sightseeing, gamming and food is every where. Excessive Watch and Jewelery Shops...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very central too all must see places in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04