or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Suan N. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
6.7
Front staff very slow, long cue for check in -Facility is old -Minimum level of amenity goods - Seven eleven in front of hotel is good - Anywhere we go, basically need to take taxi. Overall i like this hotel
Chai L. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2012
great location and clean rooms

clean rooms and delicious dim sum
8.3
This is the first time we stay in this hotel and we are satisfy with the cleanliness and condition of the rooms. The hotel located near the town center with only 15 min walking distance and they have a very delicious dim sum restaurant in the hotel. The room rate is reasonable and we will choose to stay in this hotel again when we go to macau.
Chai L. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

great location and clean rooms
8
they provide free internet access in the lobby and the rooms are big and clean. The location is very convenience, it just walking distance to town center and attraction places of Macau.
Pei X. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2012
lovely hotel

good location
8
several night street markets, including the ladies bazaar and the sports apparel market, can be found 2 km away in nearby mongkok. show more
Somwang J. Couples Thailand, January 22, 2012
Good place with great services

service
8
Metropark hotel was located in center of Macau town so it is very easy to reach all important point ie. Kuanim statue. Furthurmore, service from hotel's staff and clean room able to meet customer satisfaction.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Due to hotel was located in center of town so it is easy to reach all important point.
Naoki T. Groups Japan, January 22, 2012
Normal hotel

Hotel location is acceptable but not very
5.7
- Front staff very slow, long cue for check in -Facility is old - Minimum level of amenity goods - Seven eleven in front of hotel is good - Anywhere we go, basically need to take taxi
Diovie A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2012
Good location, great room!

location, popular choice
7.7
It was good. The hotel is easy to locate and the room was very comfortable.
Esteban V. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2012
Nice Hotel on great location.

Near the center of the city.
8
We enjoyed our stay with the family. Location is great and very near to shopping centers. In-front of the hotel is near bus station and easy access to everywhere.
Jonathan P. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2012
Metropark Hotel

swimming pool
8
ok only although laguage is a problem as it is hard to communicate with hotel staff. They are trying to help but you can only figure out tid bits of what they are saying. Hotel needs renovations as it is old already.No free wifi that you can use on the duration of your stay. Transport is at the far end of the hotel if want to go to Senado Square.
Nikolai E. Solo travelers Germany, January 19, 2012
Delightful

large room, good location, great price
8.3
large room, good location, great price - got upgraded to a suite - was offered a complimentary fruit plate when management accidentally assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned yet - could not have been more pleased with my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03