or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2137 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2137)
Sort by:
Laarni V. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2012
Clean and Spacious Room

Near Casinos, with 7/11 and money changer infront of hotel lobby. free shuttle ride from and to Ferry every 30mins
7.7
you can leave your luggage even after you check-out if you still want to go sightseeing after 12nn. The room is spacious and the bed is big. Definitely will booked again on this hotel when i'll visit again Macau
Hotel Feature Tip: Prepare 500MOP as Hotel deposit. Even though you are already fully paid using agoda account they will still require you to provide 500MOP as deposit. But for sure they will return it all to you after you check out
Hueyteng T. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Pleasant stay

Great location
7.3
It was located in the center of Macau town. It is very easy to reach all important point. Service from hotel's staff and clean room able to meet customer satisfaction. Great room but no wifi. Room is very clean. 7-11 just nearby. Walking distance to bus stop. Food store is nearby too. We had great stay although the hotel seems to be a bit old but well maintained. Besides, it is easy access as well from the ferry terminal.(shuttle bus is available to/from ferry terminal).
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant nearby the hotel are great...a small shop but offering more than 100 types of dishes.
Arlene C. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2012
A very convenient and practical lpace to stay

its near to a lot of places like the bus stop,groceries,restaurants,money changer,casinos etc
7.3
i am very satisfied with my stay here in metropark hotel we never had difficulty in going around macau because we have learned to ride the bus and this was taught to us by one of their staff who knows how to speak english. the room is ok but not spacious but you can still move around. their toiletries supply is limited especially the bath soap they give daily its only one small piece. i appreciate their baggage storage,we were able to leave our baggages after we have checked out at 12noon and got it at 7pm when we were on the way to the airport. all their staff are friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: very near to all the places
Chi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Sightseeing, food and gaming
10
Metropark is excellent. Clean rooms, great for sightseeing, gamming and food is every where. Excessive Watch and Jewelery Shops...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very central too all must see places in Macau.
Keng F. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Great room located in town

Valued for money
9.3
Great room but no wifi. Room is very clean. 7-11 just nearby. Walking distance to bus stop. Food store is nearby too.
Raymond D. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great Hotel

Cleanliness and Accessibility
8.7
we had a great stay in this hotel and would definitely come back on our next visit to macau. free breakfast was given to us on our first day and they never fail to daily (1) clean-up our rooms (2) change the towels/linens and (3) provide bottled water, soaps and shampoos. the hotel is accessible to shopping/sightseeing with nearby 7/11 and restaurants. it has also a shuttle bus where it will take you to ferry terminal where free shuttle buses from/to other hotels/casinos i.e. city of dreams, galaxy, etc. i highly recommend this hotel.
Rogelio J. Families with older children Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great stay at Metropark Hotel

Nice location. Great value for money.
8.3
metropark hotel macau is a great place to stay. very near to bus stops and tourist spots like wynn, starworld casino, lisboa and the surrouding areas. room is well kept everyday. has master control for all lights, fully automatic and high-tech. staff are friendly and gives proper directions/maps to help you tour the city. checking in and checking out is a breeze. take note that they require a refundable check in deposit, wherein we were not aware of. free shuttle service to and from china ferry terminal. we saved some time and money that are very essential. overall, it's a nice idea to stay at metropark hotel macau. even if we were first time tourists in that country, we felt like it's home away from home.
Billy J. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2012
Good hotel and good location from tourist spots

Near ferry terminal from HK
8.7
great stay. room was nice and clean. the hotel seems to be a bit old but well maintained. easy access as well from the ferry terminal.(shuttle bus is available to/from ferry terminal)
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Great hotel but dark shower room

The location is great as nearby to most of the hot places. The best is with the shutter bus services available every half an hour to ferry terminal.
6.3
The receptionist are friendly and helpful when we ask about the route of the places we want to go. The hotel room is clean and nice to stay but just I don't like the rest room as it's too dark. The tiles are in black colour. I prefer brighter shade. Overall, I'm happy with the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Overall, you must visit the casinos when you're in Macau. I visited casino lisbao and it's so grand & beautiful. Minimum bet is hk dollar 200. Means Malaysian ringgit 100.
Hatairat T. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2012
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

No casino
8.3
hotel is located a little bit far from senado square but it is acceptable because there is a bus stop next to the hotel. the guest room is pretty good as the hotel provided me at very high floor upon my request (25th floor with non-smoking room). without casino in the hotel makes me feel comfortable and safe!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes walk to Kun Iam Statue-De Macau and 10 minutes walk to the Macau Fisherman Whalf

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01