My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Hatairat T. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2012
Very nice hotel without Casino

Location, room and service
9.7
This is a very nice hotel without casino. The hotel is located in a good area. The bus stop is next to the hotel which makes a transportation is more convenient.
Restaurant Tip: It is a delicous with reasonable price restuarant namely Charming Cafe close to the hotel
Jia L. Couples China, January 10, 2012
Great location

Price is better and have free shuttle bus to ferry teminal
6.3
Room is big but have some smell in my room, i feel my room is good part of the building, as it is in the corner, both side have window. Nice service in the reception and good point have free shuttle bus between ferry terminal and hotel. Not in casino area but waliking distance.No free internet access, even for the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Shuttle bus between ferry terminal and hotel.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
nice room

hotel room is big and comfortable to stay
8
it dont have free internet for room, need go down lobby for internet.
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location

the room is bigger than i thought
9.3
as a overall, i very statisfied with metropark hotel. considering the room size and price, easy access to food, public transport, location (can choose to walk if wish to save some money) and necessity (7-11 is just opposite of metropark hotel).
Nightlife Tip: Must go to Wynn Hotel for their Musical Fountain at every day 8.00 pm
Soh S. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location

walking distance to 'sun ma lou'
6
Lobby looks abit run down but overall service is good
Kee P. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Nice hotel

nice & clean
7
the hotel was very clean, staff also very nice. this is the 2nd time i stay there. their service still very good and the rate also reason able. only was there got nothing to eat when midnight time.
Nightlife Tip: casino
Rudyard V. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great central location within the city

Size of the bed, connecting rooms provided
6.3
Overall, it was a good stay in this hotel. It is centrally located with free shuttle going to the ferry. Also, there were a lot of good restaurants within the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avail of the free shuttle service to the ferry
Sook K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Simply the best

clean, quiet and convenient
8.7
i have been staying in this hotel for the past several years. so far my family and i were satisfied with the services. the counter staff are friendly and accomodating though some cant speak enlgish fluently but adequate. the room is presentable,towels are clean and toiletries are provided daily. the hotel is located at a strategic area where shopping and food can be found in walking distance.
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great Location and Services

Clean
9.3
is a very nice hotel and very suitable for a family stay cause this hotel dun have own casino and the hotel location very easy to get a public transport. this hotel is very clean and the services is very good.
Gan L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Good location but our stay was too short

Very central location
7.7
No doubt it's only one night but enjoyed the place, it would perfect if the hotel comes with free WIFI
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau may be small with many interesting sites. Plan and research would be good if you want to do free & easy on your own

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05