or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2172)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Sightseeing, food and gaming
10
Metropark is excellent. Clean rooms, great for sightseeing, gamming and food is every where. Excessive Watch and Jewelery Shops...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very central too all must see places in Macau.
Keng F. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2012
Great room located in town

Valued for money
9.3
Great room but no wifi. Room is very clean. 7-11 just nearby. Walking distance to bus stop. Food store is nearby too.
Raymond D. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great Hotel

Cleanliness and Accessibility
8.7
we had a great stay in this hotel and would definitely come back on our next visit to macau. free breakfast was given to us on our first day and they never fail to daily (1) clean-up our rooms (2) change the towels/linens and (3) provide bottled water, soaps and shampoos. the hotel is accessible to shopping/sightseeing with nearby 7/11 and restaurants. it has also a shuttle bus where it will take you to ferry terminal where free shuttle buses from/to other hotels/casinos i.e. city of dreams, galaxy, etc. i highly recommend this hotel.
Rogelio J. Families with older children Philippines, January 14, 2012
Great stay at Metropark Hotel

Nice location. Great value for money.
8.3
metropark hotel macau is a great place to stay. very near to bus stops and tourist spots like wynn, starworld casino, lisboa and the surrouding areas. room is well kept everyday. has master control for all lights, fully automatic and high-tech. staff are friendly and gives proper directions/maps to help you tour the city. checking in and checking out is a breeze. take note that they require a refundable check in deposit, wherein we were not aware of. free shuttle service to and from china ferry terminal. we saved some time and money that are very essential. overall, it's a nice idea to stay at metropark hotel macau. even if we were first time tourists in that country, we felt like it's home away from home.
Billy J. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2012
Good hotel and good location from tourist spots

Near ferry terminal from HK
8.7
great stay. room was nice and clean. the hotel seems to be a bit old but well maintained. easy access as well from the ferry terminal.(shuttle bus is available to/from ferry terminal)
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2012
Great hotel but dark shower room

The location is great as nearby to most of the hot places. The best is with the shutter bus services available every half an hour to ferry terminal.
6.3
The receptionist are friendly and helpful when we ask about the route of the places we want to go. The hotel room is clean and nice to stay but just I don't like the rest room as it's too dark. The tiles are in black colour. I prefer brighter shade. Overall, I'm happy with the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Overall, you must visit the casinos when you're in Macau. I visited casino lisbao and it's so grand & beautiful. Minimum bet is hk dollar 200. Means Malaysian ringgit 100.
Hatairat T. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2012
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

No casino
8.3
hotel is located a little bit far from senado square but it is acceptable because there is a bus stop next to the hotel. the guest room is pretty good as the hotel provided me at very high floor upon my request (25th floor with non-smoking room). without casino in the hotel makes me feel comfortable and safe!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes walk to Kun Iam Statue-De Macau and 10 minutes walk to the Macau Fisherman Whalf
Lovenia M. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2012
Nice hotel!

Hotel's location is just near to most everthing.
9
The receptionist were accomodating though their english is not that good. All my requests were granted . There's an interuption of water supply during our stay but its okay since we were given a free breakfast in return. A free shuttle to and from the macau-hk terminal is also available. We had a great time.
Kai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Good

Location
9.3
efficient. i stayed here for one night in the second week of january 2012, and would have been happy to stay longer. this hotel is not as grand as some of the high end hotels in macau but it is functional and comfortable. i found that not every taxi driver knows this hotel.
Shuat L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great services

Free shuttle bus from macau ferry, good location.
8
it's a good location with all free casino bus shuttle around. clean and friendly services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free casino shuttle bus to bring you around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06