Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Rudyard V. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great central location within the city

Size of the bed, connecting rooms provided
6.3
Overall, it was a good stay in this hotel. It is centrally located with free shuttle going to the ferry. Also, there were a lot of good restaurants within the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avail of the free shuttle service to the ferry
Sook K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Simply the best

clean, quiet and convenient
8.7
i have been staying in this hotel for the past several years. so far my family and i were satisfied with the services. the counter staff are friendly and accomodating though some cant speak enlgish fluently but adequate. the room is presentable,towels are clean and toiletries are provided daily. the hotel is located at a strategic area where shopping and food can be found in walking distance.
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great Location and Services

Clean
9.3
is a very nice hotel and very suitable for a family stay cause this hotel dun have own casino and the hotel location very easy to get a public transport. this hotel is very clean and the services is very good.
Gan L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Good location but our stay was too short

Very central location
7.7
No doubt it's only one night but enjoyed the place, it would perfect if the hotel comes with free WIFI
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau may be small with many interesting sites. Plan and research would be good if you want to do free & easy on your own
Kwok C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great Location

Near to the City centre
7.7
nice Hotel, Quiet and near to the Lisbon Hotel where all the things are happening
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This Hotel is within walking distance to many shopping and the Church.
Oleksandr D. Couples Ukraine, January 5, 2012
Nothing special

not new, but clean
8
ordinary hotel, a little bit old but in good condition, maybe it was 4 or 5 star hotel 20 years ago. If not to high price you can stay here for 1-3 nights in Macau. There is no casino in this hotel. For me it's an advantage.
Jamie T. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
I Love The Hotel So Munch!!

Clean and money value
10
I love this Hotel so munch. The hotel staff was so polite and helpful, room we stayed was so nice and clean the most attractive was the price was so reasonable. Around the Hotel got a lot of restaurant and shops. we can take the Hotel shuttle bus to the main bus transfer station to reach other Hotels at Taipa or Macau e.g. Valetien Hotel, Galaxy Hotel, Liboas Hotel (5 stars Casino Hotels). Will stay again for next visit.
Jameela M. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2012
Excellent

Fantastic big room on 22nd floor with excellent views
10
had a wonderful stay and definately will come back. service and location was excellent. will use adgoda all the time in future
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staying at this location was great as we could walk everywhere.
Ong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Recomand to stay

Location of the Hotel quite convenient
7.3
I was last minute booking for this hotel. It was convenience to those want walk around at city centre. I will choose this hotel for my next macau trip
Lye K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2011
Good service, room for improvement for shuttle bus

Location of hotel is good, size of room is reasonable
8
i had to combine 2 beds together to get my boy sleep in the middle. ask for a double bed if you have a child with you. the staff are really nice. the dim sum at the second level was good compared to those we had in hong kong, surprisingly. shuttle bus service to and fro the ferry terminal is inadequate. i had to ask around 2, 3 times before one kind oul told me where the bus would normally stopped. consider that i had eight people with me, it took me 15 mins to get the right shuttle bus. if you know the way, the main street is a 20 mins easy walk near to hotel lisboa.
Travel tip: If you need to retuen to Hong Kong by ferry, make sure you are there early because the custom was really in a chaos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06