or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2126 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2126)
Sort by:
Huey S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
Wonderful stay with good service

Location and room condition
10
The hotel is really worth the money. Their staff are very nice and friendly. The pool, Jacuzzi and sauna are fantastic. They also provide free drinks near the pool. The location is convenient. They even provide shuttle service to the ferry terminal. I would definitely go back again if i visit Macau.
Vishal K. Business travelers India, December 23, 2011
location was ok, View from hotel was bad

price was ok
6.7
given the price i would say it was definitely value for money. though its a very old hotel and view from the room wasnt that good. no free wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Tower, Senado square and city streets
Shweta J. Families with young children India, December 22, 2011
Good location and neat

Nice room, good service
6.7
We had booked 2 rooms and could open the connecting door to make it one big room. Neat hotel with good service, but missed having wi fi in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eat breakfast in the hotel, not too many places to go around for food
Mei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2011
Ordinary room with good service

Good location
8.7
Overall the room is quite good and the staff are very willing to help us. Not to forget there are quite a lot of restaurant nearby that we have a great time there. However, it was quite weird to us that some of the staff are not sure where is bei an port. All in all we are quite satisfied with the stay in Macau.
Restaurant Tip: The food in the restaurant is quite nice, typical local food if you wanna try out local cuisine instead of normal chinese food. Aware when you speak to waiter/ waitress in those restaurant even a small one, as they can be quite rude.
Raymond B. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2011
Beautiful hotel but service lacked.

Very nice rooms and the hotel is desined well so you can find all its feactures.
6.7
Very hard to do anything around the city if you don't speak the language. The hotel staff are not much help when trying to travel the city. All in all it was still a nice stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you can speak the language.
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Inexpensive & Great Hotel
9.7
We only stay one nite at Metropark. We were very fortunate that we have an upgraded room to suite :). The suite was very spacious, complete with leisure hall, with two flat screen TV. The hotel was very near to Lisboa Casino and the St.Paulo.
Hin W. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Ideal hotel centrally located

Easy access to casinos and other interesting sites
8
Courteous hotel staff. Spacious room. Good facilities.
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2011
nice hotel

good location at the centre of the town..
8.7
great location..comfortable room..and the location was the best..it is close to the centre of the town..restaurant is easily accesible nearby..there's a 7eleven just across the hotel..casino surrounding the hotel..and bus stops just in front of the hotel..staff was helpful..
Eng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Disappointed

Free shuttle bus service from and to ferry terminal.
3.3
I was really disappointed with the service rendered. The concierge boys were not doing their job. I approached them three time during my stay. All ended with unpleasant experience. First the boy just busy surfing internet (I went to his back to see what he was doing). In contrary we need to stand at the lobby asking for password to get internet connection and limited to 30 mins only. No WiFi. Second time the other boy busy talking to the phone. I just walked away. Lastly show me that kind of face when I store my luggage after checking out. I will never go back.
Supak N. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2011
good location but no have wifi in room.

in area shopping
6
it is hotel in mediem level for everythings. good location but no have wifi in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01