or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2188 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2188)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
nice room

hotel room is big and comfortable to stay
8
it dont have free internet for room, need go down lobby for internet.
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location

the room is bigger than i thought
9.3
as a overall, i very statisfied with metropark hotel. considering the room size and price, easy access to food, public transport, location (can choose to walk if wish to save some money) and necessity (7-11 is just opposite of metropark hotel).
Nightlife Tip: Must go to Wynn Hotel for their Musical Fountain at every day 8.00 pm
Soh S. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location

walking distance to 'sun ma lou'
6
Lobby looks abit run down but overall service is good
Kee P. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Nice hotel

nice & clean
7
the hotel was very clean, staff also very nice. this is the 2nd time i stay there. their service still very good and the rate also reason able. only was there got nothing to eat when midnight time.
Nightlife Tip: casino
Rudyard V. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great central location within the city

Size of the bed, connecting rooms provided
6.3
Overall, it was a good stay in this hotel. It is centrally located with free shuttle going to the ferry. Also, there were a lot of good restaurants within the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avail of the free shuttle service to the ferry
Sook K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Simply the best

clean, quiet and convenient
8.7
i have been staying in this hotel for the past several years. so far my family and i were satisfied with the services. the counter staff are friendly and accomodating though some cant speak enlgish fluently but adequate. the room is presentable,towels are clean and toiletries are provided daily. the hotel is located at a strategic area where shopping and food can be found in walking distance.
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great Location and Services

Clean
9.3
is a very nice hotel and very suitable for a family stay cause this hotel dun have own casino and the hotel location very easy to get a public transport. this hotel is very clean and the services is very good.
Gan L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Good location but our stay was too short

Very central location
7.7
No doubt it's only one night but enjoyed the place, it would perfect if the hotel comes with free WIFI
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau may be small with many interesting sites. Plan and research would be good if you want to do free & easy on your own
Kwok C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great Location

Near to the City centre
7.7
nice Hotel, Quiet and near to the Lisbon Hotel where all the things are happening
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This Hotel is within walking distance to many shopping and the Church.
Oleksandr D. Couples Ukraine, January 5, 2012
Nothing special

not new, but clean
8
ordinary hotel, a little bit old but in good condition, maybe it was 4 or 5 star hotel 20 years ago. If not to high price you can stay here for 1-3 nights in Macau. There is no casino in this hotel. For me it's an advantage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - Superior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05