or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Raymond B. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2011
Beautiful hotel but service lacked.

Very nice rooms and the hotel is desined well so you can find all its feactures.
6.7
Very hard to do anything around the city if you don't speak the language. The hotel staff are not much help when trying to travel the city. All in all it was still a nice stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you can speak the language.
Koh M. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Inexpensive & Great Hotel
9.7
We only stay one nite at Metropark. We were very fortunate that we have an upgraded room to suite :). The suite was very spacious, complete with leisure hall, with two flat screen TV. The hotel was very near to Lisboa Casino and the St.Paulo.
Hin W. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
Ideal hotel centrally located

Easy access to casinos and other interesting sites
8
Courteous hotel staff. Spacious room. Good facilities.
Wong P. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2011
nice hotel

good location at the centre of the town..
8.7
great location..comfortable room..and the location was the best..it is close to the centre of the town..restaurant is easily accesible nearby..there's a 7eleven just across the hotel..casino surrounding the hotel..and bus stops just in front of the hotel..staff was helpful..
Eng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Disappointed

Free shuttle bus service from and to ferry terminal.
3.3
I was really disappointed with the service rendered. The concierge boys were not doing their job. I approached them three time during my stay. All ended with unpleasant experience. First the boy just busy surfing internet (I went to his back to see what he was doing). In contrary we need to stand at the lobby asking for password to get internet connection and limited to 30 mins only. No WiFi. Second time the other boy busy talking to the phone. I just walked away. Lastly show me that kind of face when I store my luggage after checking out. I will never go back.
Supak N. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2011
good location but no have wifi in room.

in area shopping
6
it is hotel in mediem level for everythings. good location but no have wifi in room.
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2011
A Nice Small Hotel

convenient, close to most places, clean room
7.3
the hotel is quite ok in many aspects consider the price i paid. however, as a business traveller, it will be better if they can offer early check-in at 12:00pm.
Tie L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
A very homely hotel with great service

Location, no frills hotel.
8.7
have stayed at this hotel for every trip i made to macau. location, friendliness and no frills hotel. my family loves to stay here. the only set-back is no wifi and free internet in all rooms.
Travel tip: A very accomodating hotel to stay. Location and friendliness and cheap breakfast for guests.
Low S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
good location at a reasonable rate

near most tourist spots
6
commenting on the hotel is a bit of a mixed feeling because most hotels around the area generally cost more. Pro - you can walk to most of the tourist spot on foot, although it's not exactly very near (around 20-25 min to Senado Square on a leisurely walk). there are quite a few decent restaurants and cafes around the hotel, so food is never a problem. the free shuttle to the ferry terminal is very useful. From there you can hop onto the rest of the free shuttles to all the big casino hotels at Taipa side. the room is a bit run down and internet is chargeable (but they offer 1 hour free use on their PC per day). I would say the hotel is ok for that kind of price you pay. 3 star standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make use of all the free shuttles from all the big hotels to save travel costs. and the musical fountain, the 'dragon' show and money tree at Wynn Casino is a 'not-to-be-missed'. they are the best among most casino hotels' free shows that we've seen. Wynn is very near Metropark. ask the staff for direction to walk there.
Lau S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Great location

Great location for eating and gambling
7
Around the hotel have good and reasonable food and the transportation is convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07