Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2227 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2227)
Sort by:
Hatairat T. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2012
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs

No casino
8.3
hotel is located a little bit far from senado square but it is acceptable because there is a bus stop next to the hotel. the guest room is pretty good as the hotel provided me at very high floor upon my request (25th floor with non-smoking room). without casino in the hotel makes me feel comfortable and safe!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes walk to Kun Iam Statue-De Macau and 10 minutes walk to the Macau Fisherman Whalf
Report this review
Lovenia M. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2012
Nice hotel!

Hotel's location is just near to most everthing.
9
The receptionist were accomodating though their english is not that good. All my requests were granted . There's an interuption of water supply during our stay but its okay since we were given a free breakfast in return. A free shuttle to and from the macau-hk terminal is also available. We had a great time.
Report this review
Kai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Good

Location
9.3
efficient. i stayed here for one night in the second week of january 2012, and would have been happy to stay longer. this hotel is not as grand as some of the high end hotels in macau but it is functional and comfortable. i found that not every taxi driver knows this hotel.
Report this review
Shuat L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great services

Free shuttle bus from macau ferry, good location.
8
it's a good location with all free casino bus shuttle around. clean and friendly services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Free casino shuttle bus to bring you around.
Report this review
Shuk P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Big Room

Good !!
8.7
my room have been upgraded from standard room to family suite. the hotel quite new, not like those mentioned that very old. very clean, the servant consider nice, located in convenient central area,a bit far to da shan ba but still walkable. the only thing is no wi-fi provided but there are few computers free for net surfing at the lobby.
Travel tip: 7-11 just opposite of the hotel. the shuttle bus from hotel to pier /pier to hotel are every 30mins.
Report this review
Hatairat T. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2012
Very nice hotel without Casino

Location, room and service
9.7
This is a very nice hotel without casino. The hotel is located in a good area. The bus stop is next to the hotel which makes a transportation is more convenient.
Restaurant Tip: It is a delicous with reasonable price restuarant namely Charming Cafe close to the hotel
Report this review
Jia L. Couples China, January 10, 2012
Great location

Price is better and have free shuttle bus to ferry teminal
6.3
Room is big but have some smell in my room, i feel my room is good part of the building, as it is in the corner, both side have window. Nice service in the reception and good point have free shuttle bus between ferry terminal and hotel. Not in casino area but waliking distance.No free internet access, even for the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Shuttle bus between ferry terminal and hotel.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
nice room

hotel room is big and comfortable to stay
8
it dont have free internet for room, need go down lobby for internet.
Report this review
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location

the room is bigger than i thought
9.3
as a overall, i very statisfied with metropark hotel. considering the room size and price, easy access to food, public transport, location (can choose to walk if wish to save some money) and necessity (7-11 is just opposite of metropark hotel).
Nightlife Tip: Must go to Wynn Hotel for their Musical Fountain at every day 8.00 pm
Report this review
Soh S. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Great location

walking distance to 'sun ma lou'
6
Lobby looks abit run down but overall service is good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05