Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel

Rua de Pequim No. 199, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Macau - Facilities Metropark Hotel Macau - Pub/Lounge Metropark Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropark Hotel Macau - Entrance Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Superior Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Metropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 350
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 2225 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Kee P. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Nice hotel

nice & clean
7
the hotel was very clean, staff also very nice. this is the 2nd time i stay there. their service still very good and the rate also reason able. only was there got nothing to eat when midnight time.
Nightlife Tip: casino
Rudyard V. Groups Philippines, January 8, 2012
Great central location within the city

Size of the bed, connecting rooms provided
6.3
Overall, it was a good stay in this hotel. It is centrally located with free shuttle going to the ferry. Also, there were a lot of good restaurants within the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avail of the free shuttle service to the ferry
Sook K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Simply the best

clean, quiet and convenient
8.7
i have been staying in this hotel for the past several years. so far my family and i were satisfied with the services. the counter staff are friendly and accomodating though some cant speak enlgish fluently but adequate. the room is presentable,towels are clean and toiletries are provided daily. the hotel is located at a strategic area where shopping and food can be found in walking distance.
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 7, 2012
Great Location and Services

Clean
9.3
is a very nice hotel and very suitable for a family stay cause this hotel dun have own casino and the hotel location very easy to get a public transport. this hotel is very clean and the services is very good.
Gan L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Good location but our stay was too short

Very central location
7.7
No doubt it's only one night but enjoyed the place, it would perfect if the hotel comes with free WIFI
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau may be small with many interesting sites. Plan and research would be good if you want to do free & easy on your own
Kwok C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great Location

Near to the City centre
7.7
nice Hotel, Quiet and near to the Lisbon Hotel where all the things are happening
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This Hotel is within walking distance to many shopping and the Church.
Oleksandr D. Couples Ukraine, January 5, 2012
Nothing special

not new, but clean
8
ordinary hotel, a little bit old but in good condition, maybe it was 4 or 5 star hotel 20 years ago. If not to high price you can stay here for 1-3 nights in Macau. There is no casino in this hotel. For me it's an advantage.
Jamie T. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2012
I Love The Hotel So Munch!!

Clean and money value
10
I love this Hotel so munch. The hotel staff was so polite and helpful, room we stayed was so nice and clean the most attractive was the price was so reasonable. Around the Hotel got a lot of restaurant and shops. we can take the Hotel shuttle bus to the main bus transfer station to reach other Hotels at Taipa or Macau e.g. Valetien Hotel, Galaxy Hotel, Liboas Hotel (5 stars Casino Hotels). Will stay again for next visit.
Jameela M. Couples South Africa, January 4, 2012
Excellent

Fantastic big room on 22nd floor with excellent views
10
had a wonderful stay and definately will come back. service and location was excellent. will use adgoda all the time in future
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Staying at this location was great as we could walk everywhere.
Ong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Recomand to stay

Location of the Hotel quite convenient
7.3
I was last minute booking for this hotel. It was convenience to those want walk around at city centre. I will choose this hotel for my next macau trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel MacauMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Macau - FacilitiesMetropark Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeMetropark Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropark Hotel Macau - EntranceMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - SuperiorMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Macau - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06